Customer Reviews for Cliffs by White Mountain Cliffs by White Mountain Carnation Wedge Sandal

Cliffs by White Mountain Cliffs by White Mountain Carnation Wedge Sandal

Cliffs by White Mountain Carnation Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.535 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
41 of 4395%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cliffs by White Mountain Carnation Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Cliffs by White Mountain Carnation Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pmann1949
Location: pa
 August 9, 2013

carnation wedge sandal

" So pretty and so very comfortable...love these sandals! "
Review 2 for Cliffs by White Mountain Carnation Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MorpheusTrinity
Location: NJ
 July 27, 2013

Nice

" I am a size 6 but for this sandals, I should've gotten a 6.5. Loved the color and style though! "
Review 3 for Cliffs by White Mountain Carnation Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tamika13
Location: Owings Mills, MD
 July 26, 2013

Absolutely Love!

" These shoes are so comfortable. I absolutely love them. Can easily wear them with any casual outfit; shorts, jeans, pants, sundress..... "
Review 4 for Cliffs by White Mountain Carnation Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blackpanthershay
Location: Chesapeake, Va
 June 22, 2013

Comfy shoe

" I actually bought this in red for my mum.
She loves them!
They are so comfortable(I actually touched the inside and they are very soft) So soft I kept touching them!
I am thinking of getting her another colour or two!
"
Review 5 for Cliffs by White Mountain Carnation Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jbug10
Location: MO
 June 17, 2013
" Cute shoe, very comfy! However, they run short. I should have ordered a half size larger. "
Review 6 for Cliffs by White Mountain Carnation Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeskillmyfeet
Location: wisconsin
 June 13, 2013

love these

" I love these sandals! I have flat feet and these have just enough support to be comfortable! "
Review 7 for Cliffs by White Mountain Carnation Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jazzyheather
Location: Louisiana
 May 15, 2013

Love These Shoes!

" I bought 2 pairs of these shoes and I wear them all the time. I tried them on and opted to size up and the fit was perfect. They are so comfy that I am living in the white and honey pair all summer. I have wide feet, but after the first wear and the addition of the elastic, I had no issues. Great shoes in my opinion. "
Review 8 for Cliffs by White Mountain Carnation Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: honeycloverwine
Location: United States
 May 12, 2013

Too Tight, Too Short

" These are pretty as the picture, well made, comfy...I could wedge my foot into them with effort but my heel was over the heel edge. If these were traded up for bigger size they would be great, I gave them away. "
Review 9 for Cliffs by White Mountain Carnation Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luvshoes111
Location: roanoke rapids nc
 August 12, 2012

Sandals are average fit

" These sandals are feet friendly espeically for flat feet. However the elastic across the top of shoe dosen't stretch enough for wide feet. Finding it difficult to break these shoes in. "
Review 10 for Cliffs by White Mountain Carnation Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Smb63
Location: Illinois
 July 27, 2012

Comfy and cute!

" I'm a hairdresser and I bought these to wear to work. They were perfectly comfy all day. Have to work my foot into the shoe, but they are new and it did not make the shoe uncomfortable to wear all day. I'm very happy with this purchase. "
Review 11 for Cliffs by White Mountain Carnation Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jbzepp
Location: New London, CT
 July 25, 2012

Even more than expected

" I bought these shoes in red to match an outfit, never realizing what a find I had gotten! They are comfortable and supportive enough to trek around in all day, And the first comment I got was that these thongs looked elegant! "
Review 12 for Cliffs by White Mountain Carnation Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Trigger
Location: Los Angeles
 July 25, 2012

Nice Sandals!

" So comfortable! I ordered the red color and they're great! The side straps are far back enough that there's not a flip flop sound when you walk. The foot bed is made from cloth so there's no slipping. Wish there was more arch support but aside from that these sandals are great! "
Review 13 for Cliffs by White Mountain Carnation Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: slycreations
Location: San Antonio, TX
 July 18, 2012

finally, a supportive sandal

" Bought these in white at the local store, and found them so comfortable that I ordered 3 other colors on line. These are my summer go to sandals -- they are super comfortable on hot days, and they offer a nice amount of cushion and support. I've had them for several months now, and they still look nice and (more importantly) fit well because they haven't stretched out. "
Review 14 for Cliffs by White Mountain Carnation Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Monic04
Location: Miami
 July 16, 2012

Love it!

" Beautiful, comfortable, amazing shoes. "
Review 15 for Cliffs by White Mountain Carnation Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TrishH
Location: Barnesville, GA
 July 12, 2012

Pillows for your feet

" These are the most comfortable sandals I've had since wearing Birkenstocks in college. They have a substantial sole (not lightweight) and don't look dowdy like most orthopedic sandals. I have them in black and white. The french stitching is a nice touch. They seem very well constructed and I hope they last a long time. "
Review 16 for Cliffs by White Mountain Carnation Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AlBundy
Location: Houston
 July 12, 2012

Disappointed

" Im very upset because these shoes are super cute but way too narrow. I typically wear an average width but these shoes were so tight I have to return them. Too bad! "
Review 17 for Cliffs by White Mountain Carnation Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DeannaRN
Location: Columbia, MD
 June 9, 2012

Very comfy!

" I got these shoes in the red and I love them! The color is a duller, darker red (the pictures are true to color) but a nice change from my typical brown and black sandals. I got these shoes for a Florida vacation coming up. They are incredibly comfortable and offer good support. I'm happy with my purchase and I love that I didn't have to spend a lot of $ for great comfort! "
Review 18 for Cliffs by White Mountain Carnation Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sinshoe
Location: RI
 June 5, 2012

Cliffs by White Mountain

" My favorite sandals, have them in black, blue and tan. Would definetly recommend them for anyone who is looking for both comfort and style. "
Review 19 for Cliffs by White Mountain Carnation Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SweeTPie
Location: Marietta, GA
 May 31, 2012

Six pair is never too many for this comfort!

" Yes...I have 6 pairs of these comfy sandals (all colors...that I could find) white, blue, black, pewter, red, brown. I bought two pair end of season last year (on sale) because they were so snug and comfortable when I tried them on. My feet are narrow and flat and I'm very picky about my shoes, they MUST be comfortable and decent looking. I finally wore the sandals this year and had them on all day while shopping, feet stayed comfortable with no sliding. I wear these with most of my wardrobe (blue jeans, khaki's, shorts, capris). I've since then ordered 4 more colors in these sandals. "
Review 20 for Cliffs by White Mountain Carnation Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pamelita80
Location: Houston, TX
 May 30, 2012

Fabulous Comfy Shoes

" These shoes are the most comfortable shoes I have bought in a very long time. I ended up buying 3 pairs - all different colors. Definitely recommend if you have any foot or ankle pain. The support of these shoes is just great. "