Customer Reviews for Cliffs by White Mountain Cliffs by White Mountain Carnation Wedge Sandal

Cliffs by White Mountain Cliffs by White Mountain Carnation Wedge Sandal

Cliffs by White Mountain Carnation Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.535 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
41 of 4395%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cliffs by White Mountain Carnation Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Cliffs by White Mountain Carnation Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: TonyaTee
Location: Georgia
 May 30, 2012

Cute but too tight!!!

"I could not wait to get these cute sandals. They are absolutely adorable but if you have wide feet, beware. Look cute on my feet but they are too tight on the top and I did order my correct size. Sadly, I am going to have to exchange them."
Review 22 for Cliffs by White Mountain Carnation Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LGuz
Location: Wilmington, DE
 May 28, 2012

Like walking on clouds

"Very true to size and very comfortable even during first wear. They look great and seem like they will last a long time. Very happy."
Review 23 for Cliffs by White Mountain Carnation Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Suzzee
Location: nb, ct
 May 25, 2012

Cliffs by White Mountain

"I love these sandals, just bought a second pair before they were sold out in my size. I bought mine in the store in black and in white. I usually by more expensive shoes, but tried these and found them to be just as comfortable and much less money. I am on my feet all day on cement floors so I make sure to get good shoes that are comfortable and look good. I now have two and may get more and save for next year. When I find something that works on my my aching, high arched feet I try and stock up. They are very soft and cushioned with a slight elevation. Give these a try, you will be amazed."
Review 24 for Cliffs by White Mountain Carnation Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MindyKay
Location: Virginia
 May 24, 2012

Awesome shoes!

"These are the most comfortable sandels I have ever owned. I may buy more in other colors. I highly recommend these."
Review 25 for Cliffs by White Mountain Carnation Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Elsybee
Location: New Jersey
 May 20, 2012

fantastic sandals!

"These sandals are cute, comfy, and very fun. I slip them on to run out to the store or see friends, and get lots of compliments. They felt immediate comfortable - I expect they will be my "go to" sandals this summer, and I'll wear them everywhere!"
Review 26 for Cliffs by White Mountain Carnation Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ElizabethJ
Location: St. Paul MN
 May 15, 2012

Love, Love, Love

"A wise friend once told me, "If you love it in one color then buy it in all the colors you like". This is exactly what I did with these shoes. I bought the brown and red first. The brown is a great color - not a color you see often but works with everything. The red is fantastic. After wearing them on vacation and finding out how comfortable they are, I had to get them in black too. At the airport I had a moment like in the DSW commercial. As my cute red sandals sat in the tray waiting to go through security, the woman behind me said, "I love those shoes"."
Review 27 for Cliffs by White Mountain Carnation Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bonnie1
Location: Washington DC
 May 12, 2012

the sandal

"My shoe is very comfortable, could use strap to buckle."
Review 28 for Cliffs by White Mountain Carnation Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Lilactonkinese
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
 May 5, 2012

Disappointing

"These shoes looked like they were made of quality, but after wearing them they have proven unsatisfactory. The suede has sunken in and the rubber sole has rubbed off. They are more comfy than any other flat sandal, but not as comfy as they should be for comfy sandals."
Review 29 for Cliffs by White Mountain Carnation Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: macattack
Location: New Jersey
 May 4, 2012

Very Comfy

"I was looking for a comfortable sandal for all the walking I will be doing at my family reunion. I founf it and it is a very good looking sandal."
Review 30 for Cliffs by White Mountain Carnation Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gaye
Location: Texas
 May 4, 2012

Carnation Sandal

"This is the most comfortable sandal I have ever bought. I decided to get this in white and black. Love them!"
Review 31 for Cliffs by White Mountain Carnation Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shelleyj
Location: pittsburgh pa
 May 1, 2012
"Extremely comfy. You can wear them all day long."
Review 32 for Cliffs by White Mountain Carnation Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Krysc
Location: SF
 April 28, 2012

Best summer shoes!

"These shoes are truly fantastic! They are supportive for those with ankle or foot injuries, fashionable, and very comfortable. I walk a mile to work in these shoes, and love them!"
Review 33 for Cliffs by White Mountain Carnation Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gunit1
Location: Aurora,IL
 April 20, 2012

cute and comfortable

"It is not always easy to find a shoe that is both cute and comfortable at the same time,but this shoe is it!!! Love how comfortable it was from the first time I put them on.No need to break them in."
Review 34 for Cliffs by White Mountain Carnation Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ncsuloges
Location: Raleigh, NC
 April 19, 2012

Feel as good as they look

"These are precious little sandals and they feel like bedroom slippers. Just Awesome!"
Review 35 for Cliffs by White Mountain Carnation Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cathymd
Location: Rochester, NY
 April 18, 2012

Pleasantly surprised

"The reason I say I am pleasantly surprised is because I went to the store specifically looking for Cliffs by White Mountain. When I saw that this was the only style in a sandal I was disappointed. I shopped around the store for a while and went back and tried these on and really liked them! I liked the black with the contrast stitching. They are very comfortable and have excellent support. I wear a 6.5 and bought the 7 which fits. They seem to run a little long at the toe end of the shoe but fit well at the heel. I have a very narrow foot and have trouble with my feet sliding around in a lot of shoes but my foot stays put and I think the suede foot bed helps."
Review 36 for Cliffs by White Mountain Carnation Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mom2bretnkaylie
Location: Brewster, NY
 April 16, 2012

Love these sandals!

"I absolutely love these sandals! Dressy enough for work yet you can wear them with a pair of jeans and they are soooo comfortable, feel like pillows under my feet."
Review 37 for Cliffs by White Mountain Carnation Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Happyshopper9
Location: NY
 April 11, 2012

Very Comfy

"I got theses sandals for daily use and I love them.These are very comfy and I am thinking of buying these in all 3 colors."
Review 38 for Cliffs by White Mountain Carnation Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ZenNey
Location: Houston
 April 5, 2012

LOVE THEM!

"These sandals are super comfy. I wanted something I could wear all day with jeans and these were perfect. The slight wedge is just enough so that I am not flat on my feet."
Review 39 for Cliffs by White Mountain Carnation Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mrsmatt
Location: Noblesville, IN
 April 4, 2012

walking on memory foam!

"These shoes are like cushions for your feet. I should have them in every color!"
Review 40 for Cliffs by White Mountain Carnation Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mcellj
Location: oklahoma city,ok
 March 24, 2012
"very comfortable and awesome shoes"