Customer Reviews for Tahari Tahari Miami Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Tahari Tahari Miami Sandal

Tahari Miami Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tahari Miami Sandal
Review 1 for Tahari Miami Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: TiniBeenie
Location: Reston, VA
 August 13, 2012

Too big

"Super cute shoe, I love the color but they were too big and wide on my foot. I usually wear a 7.5 but these were just too big, I had to return them."
Review 2 for Tahari Miami Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Silkeymilkey
Location: Columbus, OH
 August 2, 2012
"I just purchased these sandals last night and was super excited to wear them today. They are very comfortable and stylish. I think I got the last pair in the store and they were in the nude color that I have been eyeing. The only small issue that I have experienced thus far is a wobble or two while walking. I am used to wearing heels so am not sure what that is about and hopefully it will get better as I wear them more. Other than that I am very happy with the shoe and with DSW!"
Review 3 for Tahari Miami Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Richmond, VA
 May 19, 2012

Upscale

"When I chose to purchase this sandal, it was to wear with everything, as 1 would do with a taupe, black, and brown colored shoe. I have received sooo many compliments from ladies @ work and while hanging out. My choice of wearing with everything is on point, because this is a very comfortable sandal. And the coral patent leather gives my outfits a POP in style. But, the sandal gets all the compliments. Diva to Diva..get this sandal for style and comfort!
Dress up or down!
"
Review 4 for Tahari Miami Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaNaLoU
Location: Maryland
 May 17, 2012

Classy, Comfy and Chic!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My husband got me these for Mother's Day, 1st time I bought Tahari, and never regret getting these pair! They're so comfy.. elegant looking, can be worn in dress, jeans and shorts. Having a wide foot is a little problem with me most of the time in getting shoes, and I am so glad these are made for a wide foot like mine LOL! So comfortable, very light too! Thank You!
It's Worth the pay! I recommend this esp to those who has wide foot like me. Amazing Sandals!"
Review 5 for Tahari Miami Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: miamama
Location: centreville, va
 May 13, 2012

modern & chique

"I love the color and the high platform because it makes my legs look so lon .and is still comfortable. I can wear this with skirts and shorts in the summer and look very cool!"
Review 6 for Tahari Miami Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: WiseOwl
Location: Los Angeles
 April 23, 2012

Sassy Slide

"I bought this shoe in carnation red and love them. Super cute for the summer, and will look amazing with white denim!"
Review 7 for Tahari Miami Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Daintyfeet
Location: Washington, DC
 April 4, 2012

Awesome platform

"This shoe is so comfortable and cute. I plan to wear them with my maxi dresses and slacks this year. Bought them in black and will now buy them in coral."
Review 8 for Tahari Miami Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sullymm
Location: Nashua, NH
 March 13, 2012
"These may be some of the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned. I bought them for a trip to Puerto Rico. I walked cobble stone streets with no prolem. They are a fantastic buy!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tahari Miami Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy