Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Elula Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

b.o.c b.o.c Elula Sandal

b.o.c Elula Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.32 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
23 of 2592%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Elula Sandal
Review 1 for b.o.c Elula Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoefan9092
Location: michigan
 December 17, 2012
"This is such a great sandal to dress up with a cute sundress or down with a killer pair of linen pants"
Review 2 for b.o.c Elula Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: candishoelover
Location: Clements, MN
 November 11, 2012

Great summer shoe

"I love these with a pair of shorts, a skirt, or jeans, very versitle"
Review 3 for b.o.c Elula Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 2zaffs
Location: Hatfield,Pa
 October 15, 2012

Too cute

"Had to have these. Glad they have adjustable straps. Wanted something I could just slide my foot into. I wear a 10 and my feet are far from narrow. Would have gone bigger if available.Great "goto' sandal."
Review 4 for b.o.c Elula Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeFiend66
Location: Hamilton, Bermuda
 October 13, 2012

Just Right!

"This is a great shoe. Very comfy, great height for standing and strolling for hours. I wore them to a cricket match and they were good to me for about 5 hours of walking and standing around the field."
Review 5 for b.o.c Elula Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: jax1
Location: st paul
 September 23, 2012

Elula Sandal

"Although these run SLIGHTLY on the smaller side, I still love them and can't wait to wear them."
Review 6 for b.o.c Elula Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarilynM1
Location: Lake Oswego, OR
 August 16, 2012

BOC Elula Sandals

"I got these sandals in black and get a lot of compliments on them every time I wear them. I tried on 3 different colors and they all seemed to fit a little differently on my feet. I got them in size 6 which is my usual size, and they were perfect. The other two colors seemed to be a little too big, but they would have worked with a little gell insert. The heel height is great with the platform, they don't feel as high as they look. I wear them with jeans, shorts and dresses, and they dress up or down according to any occasion. You definitely should get a pair for your sandal collection. They are classic and you will get more than one season out of them. I am looking at buying another color..."
Review 7 for b.o.c Elula Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: teddyshoes
Location: Chicago, IL
 August 14, 2012

cute!

"I bought the brown - they are perfect for long jeans - gives me some extra height which I like. Even tho high the heel is thick enough that you don't feel wobbly walking around on the city sidewalks. The leather is quality - I like them!"
Review 8 for b.o.c Elula Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chessx
Location: new york
 June 25, 2012

the heel is a littble bit high

"It is comfortable, but the heel is a little bit high for people who usually wear flat sandle."
Review 9 for b.o.c Elula Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 40Forever
Location: Dallas, TX
 June 8, 2012

Comfy

"Consider 4 inches hight, they are most comfortable pair for this hight I own."
Review 10 for b.o.c Elula Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CCoui
Location: Virginia
 June 4, 2012

Love it, but no half size

"These shoes are very cute, colors are great, but couldn't find a good fit. Normally go a half size up with b.o.c. but with this heel height there was no arch support and the straps were too big. So sad, loved them, but need half sizes!!"
Review 11 for b.o.c Elula Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 30, 2012

b.o.c Elula

"Absolutely love the gorgeous floral embossed leather on the blue sandals.... wish all the colors had the same pattern. I would have liked to see a buckle on the toe strap to make the fit adjustable. B.o.c.s need to come in half sizes!"
Review 12 for b.o.c Elula Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dkny1205
Location: Amityville NY
 May 5, 2012
"Soft leather straps and very cushioned sole. Very comfy shoes. BOC makes extremely attractive shoes that you can actually wear all day and not ruin your feet!"
Review 13 for b.o.c Elula Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jajhale
Location: California
 April 30, 2012

Comfortable as usual

"The strap over the toe is a little roomy, but it was easily fixed with a gel pad under the balls of my feet. Simple fix and may not be a problem for everyone... Other than that, these shoes are extremely comfortable, I can wear them all day and they do not pinch or constrict anywhere. I'm always pleased with BOC shoes."
Review 14 for b.o.c Elula Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: GadgetGirl22
Location: Fairfax
 April 28, 2012

Cute and Comfy

"Super cute and really comfortable. They look amazing with shorts and sun dresses!"
Review 15 for b.o.c Elula Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BelleNY
Location: NY
 April 24, 2012

Weird fit

"These sandals have a lot of cushion and the footbed feels great; however, my foot kept slipping off the bottom leaving a portion of the ball of my foot off the base of the shoe. No way I could walk in these, sad too because they are super cute. Wish they would have worked out!"
Review 16 for b.o.c Elula Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HoustonChar
Location: Houston, Texas
 April 14, 2012

Great Born Shoes!

"I love Borns and these are no different. Comfortable and great for walking in. Mine are tan with the cork-like heels."
Review 17 for b.o.c Elula Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RunnerWoman
Location: Dallas
 April 14, 2012

Yellow not the brightest

"This shoe is comfortable. My foot is on the narrow side and the width fits perfectly which is unusual for BOC. I love BOC but their shoes tend to run sort of wide usually. The leather on my pair had some dirt on the sides. I thought that was rather strange. I found the length of the 9 to be short as I usually am an 8.5 but order up for BOC (except in their flats) and the 9 was just a tad short this time. Haven't yet decided if I will keep these or not due to the dirt."
Review 18 for b.o.c Elula Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: casey1234
Location: Colorado
 April 9, 2012

Love them

"They can go from day to night and my feet didn't hurt at all"
Review 19 for b.o.c Elula Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Cheeta44
Location: Michigan
 April 6, 2012

Love these

"Love these. They are extremely comfortable. I will order additional colors."
Review 20 for b.o.c Elula Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sade51
Location: michigan
 March 21, 2012

Very nice

"I recently bought these in the mustard yellow and I LOVE them. The color is super cute and of course they are very comfortable. I wear a size 7 and they fit just fine. Thinking about getting the dark brown next."