Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Elula Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

b.o.c b.o.c Elula Sandal

b.o.c Elula Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.32 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
23 of 2592%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Elula Sandal
Review 1 for b.o.c Elula Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoefan9092
Location: michigan
 December 17, 2012
" This is such a great sandal to dress up with a cute sundress or down with a killer pair of linen pants "
Review 2 for b.o.c Elula Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: candishoelover
Location: Clements, MN
 November 11, 2012

Great summer shoe

" I love these with a pair of shorts, a skirt, or jeans, very versitle "
Review 3 for b.o.c Elula Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 2zaffs
Location: Hatfield,Pa
 October 15, 2012

Too cute

" Had to have these. Glad they have adjustable straps. Wanted something I could just slide my foot into. I wear a 10 and my feet are far from narrow. Would have gone bigger if available.Great "goto' sandal. "
Review 4 for b.o.c Elula Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeFiend66
Location: Hamilton, Bermuda
 October 13, 2012

Just Right!

" This is a great shoe. Very comfy, great height for standing and strolling for hours. I wore them to a cricket match and they were good to me for about 5 hours of walking and standing around the field. "
Review 5 for b.o.c Elula Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: jax1
Location: st paul
 September 23, 2012

Elula Sandal

" Although these run SLIGHTLY on the smaller side, I still love them and can't wait to wear them. "
Review 6 for b.o.c Elula Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarilynM1
Location: Lake Oswego, OR
 August 16, 2012

BOC Elula Sandals

" I got these sandals in black and get a lot of compliments on them every time I wear them. I tried on 3 different colors and they all seemed to fit a little differently on my feet. I got them in size 6 which is my usual size, and they were perfect. The other two colors seemed to be a little too big, but they would have worked with a little gell insert. The heel height is great with the platform, they don't feel as high as they look. I wear them with jeans, shorts and dresses, and they dress up or down according to any occasion. You definitely should get a pair for your sandal collection. They are classic and you will get more than one season out of them. I am looking at buying another color... "
Review 7 for b.o.c Elula Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: teddyshoes
Location: Chicago, IL
 August 14, 2012

cute!

" I bought the brown - they are perfect for long jeans - gives me some extra height which I like. Even tho high the heel is thick enough that you don't feel wobbly walking around on the city sidewalks. The leather is quality - I like them! "
Review 8 for b.o.c Elula Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chessx
Location: new york
 June 25, 2012

the heel is a littble bit high

" It is comfortable, but the heel is a little bit high for people who usually wear flat sandle. "
Review 9 for b.o.c Elula Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 40Forever
Location: Dallas, TX
 June 8, 2012

Comfy

" Consider 4 inches hight, they are most comfortable pair for this hight I own. "
Review 10 for b.o.c Elula Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CCoui
Location: Virginia
 June 4, 2012

Love it, but no half size

" These shoes are very cute, colors are great, but couldn't find a good fit. Normally go a half size up with b.o.c. but with this heel height there was no arch support and the straps were too big. So sad, loved them, but need half sizes!! "
Review 11 for b.o.c Elula Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 30, 2012

b.o.c Elula

" Absolutely love the gorgeous floral embossed leather on the blue sandals.... wish all the colors had the same pattern. I would have liked to see a buckle on the toe strap to make the fit adjustable. B.o.c.s need to come in half sizes! "
Review 12 for b.o.c Elula Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dkny1205
Location: Amityville NY
 May 5, 2012
" Soft leather straps and very cushioned sole. Very comfy shoes. BOC makes extremely attractive shoes that you can actually wear all day and not ruin your feet! "
Review 13 for b.o.c Elula Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jajhale
Location: California
 April 30, 2012

Comfortable as usual

" The strap over the toe is a little roomy, but it was easily fixed with a gel pad under the balls of my feet. Simple fix and may not be a problem for everyone... Other than that, these shoes are extremely comfortable, I can wear them all day and they do not pinch or constrict anywhere. I'm always pleased with BOC shoes. "
Review 14 for b.o.c Elula Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: GadgetGirl22
Location: Fairfax
 April 28, 2012

Cute and Comfy

" Super cute and really comfortable. They look amazing with shorts and sun dresses! "
Review 15 for b.o.c Elula Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BelleNY
Location: NY
 April 24, 2012

Weird fit

" These sandals have a lot of cushion and the footbed feels great; however, my foot kept slipping off the bottom leaving a portion of the ball of my foot off the base of the shoe. No way I could walk in these, sad too because they are super cute. Wish they would have worked out! "
Review 16 for b.o.c Elula Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HoustonChar
Location: Houston, Texas
 April 14, 2012

Great Born Shoes!

" I love Borns and these are no different. Comfortable and great for walking in. Mine are tan with the cork-like heels. "
Review 17 for b.o.c Elula Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RunnerWoman
Location: Dallas
 April 14, 2012

Yellow not the brightest

" This shoe is comfortable. My foot is on the narrow side and the width fits perfectly which is unusual for BOC. I love BOC but their shoes tend to run sort of wide usually. The leather on my pair had some dirt on the sides. I thought that was rather strange. I found the length of the 9 to be short as I usually am an 8.5 but order up for BOC (except in their flats) and the 9 was just a tad short this time. Haven't yet decided if I will keep these or not due to the dirt. "
Review 18 for b.o.c Elula Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: casey1234
Location: Colorado
 April 9, 2012

Love them

" They can go from day to night and my feet didn't hurt at all "
Review 19 for b.o.c Elula Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Cheeta44
Location: Michigan
 April 6, 2012

Love these

" Love these. They are extremely comfortable. I will order additional colors. "
Review 20 for b.o.c Elula Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sade51
Location: michigan
 March 21, 2012

Very nice

" I recently bought these in the mustard yellow and I LOVE them. The color is super cute and of course they are very comfortable. I wear a size 7 and they fit just fine. Thinking about getting the dark brown next. "