Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Minnetonka Double Fringe Girls Infant & Toddler Boot

Minnetonka Minnetonka Double Fringe Girls Infant & Toddler Boot

Minnetonka Double Fringe Girls Infant & Toddler Boot
Average Customer Rating:
3.444 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
7 of 978%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Double Fringe Girls Infant & Toddler Boot
Review 1 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Girls Infant & Toddler Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: minnesota
 November 11, 2015

Very Narrow, VERY narrow!

" I ordered a 5 and then later a 6-- woah! These are SO, SO, SO narrow. I had heard that they are not true to size (they they're actually very big) but our problem was the width. My daughter has pretty average feet, I can't imagine considering her feet wide, but both the shoes I received were so very narrow. When she walked around in them it actually forced a kind of under-pronation, it was not a good fit for us but SO CUTE. "
Review 2 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Girls Infant & Toddler Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Philadelphia
 November 9, 2015

Impossible to get on

" I wanted these to fit so badly, they are beyond cute!! I could not get them on my 1 year old's foot for the life of me. The opening does not open all the way to the sole, so it's nearly impossible. Also, runs very large. Hopefully, in a couple years when she can actually flex her foot and push into the boot, we can try again! "
Review 3 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Girls Infant & Toddler Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lansdale
 November 1, 2015

adorable!

" love these little fringe booties! Very easy to put on squirmy toddler feet. Does run large- had to exchange for a size down but well worth it! "
Review 4 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Girls Infant & Toddler Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Barrington Hills
 October 12, 2015

These shoes run 2 sizes bigger

" Very cute, yet I was extremely disappointing. My 2 year old wears a 7 toddler, yet these fir my 5 year old "
Review 5 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Girls Infant & Toddler Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pasadena
 August 11, 2015

Cute!

" Soo cute and fit perfectly for my 14month old grandchild. She wouldnt take them off. My daughter in law has a matching pair of Minnetonkas. Highly recommend buying these! "
Review 6 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Girls Infant & Toddler Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Atlanta, GA
 December 6, 2013

Trendy Shoe

" This shoe is trendy and adorable at the same time for my 1 year old. She receives so many compliments when she wears this shoe. "
Review 7 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Girls Infant & Toddler Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Detroit MI
 August 6, 2013

Love, Love, Love Them

" I love these shoes. They are so cute. I originally ordered a size 3 for my 10 month old daughter, which was her normal size, but they were too big. I ended up keeping them longer than expected and by the time I exchanged them, I had to order a size 5. However, they are still a little big, but she could grow into them by winter time. She's 19 months now and she LOVES the boots. She didn't want to take them off when I tried them on her. Good pick! "
Review 8 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Girls Infant & Toddler Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: houston, tx
 November 28, 2011

Adorable tiny shoes

" I don't have a kid, so I have no idea how to size a baby's feet. Of course I ended up buying a size too small for my niece, but instead of returning them I kept them because they are so cute. They are a bit stiff and look like they'd be uncomfortable on a baby's foot. I would suggest you buy a size up from your baby's actual foot size. They are so narrow! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Minnetonka Double Fringe Girls Infant & Toddler Boot
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy