Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Jaclyn Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Jaclyn Pump

Zigi Soho Jaclyn Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.469 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(64 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (64 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
25
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
63 of 6498%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Jaclyn Pump
Review 21 for Zigi Soho Jaclyn Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LAChristy44
Location: Los Angeles
 July 21, 2012

Make a statement

"To put it simply, these shoes get noticed. I fell in love with these in the store, but passed them up the first time because I didn't have an outfit to go with them. The second time, I saw them on clearance and had to have them. I found a cute neon green dress and my new favorite ensemble was born. These are surprisingly comfortable. I wore them to an all day event and by the end of the day: no blisters!"
Review 22 for Zigi Soho Jaclyn Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: treardon
Location: Ohio
 July 15, 2012

Love these!

"I have been wanting this shoe for a very long time and I was so excited to see it go on sale! It looks even better on than it does in the picture. It did run a little short, but I think if I had gone up a size, it would have been too big. They will just need a little beaking in. With the colors they can be worn with so many looks from my work clothes to jeans for date night! I highly recommend these shoes!"
Review 23 for Zigi Soho Jaclyn Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Victoria78
Location: El Paso
 July 6, 2012

LOVE!!!!

"totally fell in love with this shoes the minute i got them. can go with any summer outfit. perfect for an afternoon date."
Review 24 for Zigi Soho Jaclyn Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ashole
Location: Atlanta
 July 6, 2012

beauties

"love these beauties....pretty true to size. The heel is pretty high, I'm already 5'9" barefoot so I will tower over everyone when I wear these. For the price, they are WELL worth it. Much brighter in person too!"
Review 25 for Zigi Soho Jaclyn Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: razel
Location: texas
 June 28, 2012

Awesome Summer Shoes!

"These shoes are so hot. The colors are vivid, the heel is SUPER high, and the wood makes them very summery. Can be dressed up or down, and best of all, they match everything!"
Review 26 for Zigi Soho Jaclyn Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Keyzz
Location: VA
 June 25, 2012

love at 1st sight

"i saw this shoe and fell in love and tried em on and they sealed the deal. zigi soho never lets me down!! i was surprised to find that they were faux leather because non-leather shoes usually hurt my feet terribly but these didnt. color and print are wonderful for spring and summer and at this price why not?!"
Review 27 for Zigi Soho Jaclyn Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gigi21
Location: Houston
 June 4, 2012
"Oh my goodness, I had to get this shoe. They are so so beautiful. The colors are gorgeous, you can wear this so with a lot of summer clothes. You can dress it up or dress it down. Just simply beautiful."
Review 28 for Zigi Soho Jaclyn Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zizzy20
Location: NC
 June 2, 2012
"Really cute shoe! Colors are different and can be combined and used with different outfits!"
Review 29 for Zigi Soho Jaclyn Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NaughtyLibrarian
Location: Shreveport, LA
 May 30, 2012

Total WOW Factor

"I've been watching these shoes for about 2 months now but they were $90. I finally caught them on sale and (bonus!) I had a couple of gift cards AND a coupon for my birthday so I simply could NOT pass them up. I ordered them since I never saw them in the store. I wear an 8.5 usually and so that's what I ordered. I'd say these run a tad bit small but I think a 9 might have been too big...however, I can't be sure since I've never tried on a 9 in this shoe. Because of that (and they're so incredibly tall) they aren't that comfortable. I wore them and within 30 minutes I had the worst cramps in my arches. However, they are super cute and really stand out and compliment an outfit. Hopefully once I've worn them a little more they'll get to be a bit more comfortable. I'm a seasoned high-heel wearer and regularly wear 5-inch heels to work for 8 hours a day so for me to say these are high and uncomfortable is really saying something. Still worth it though. :)"
Review 30 for Zigi Soho Jaclyn Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: madacostalotta
Location: washington
 May 22, 2012

FAB!!!!!!! A MUST HAVE!!!!!!!

"I was so excited to get these shoes & the exceded my expectations! I love the colors & i feel super tall in em! Ive only woren them around the house but they seem very comfy & i cant wait to ware them out! True to size."
Review 31 for Zigi Soho Jaclyn Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bella28
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
 May 17, 2012

Jaclyn Pump

"LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!!! Super high and comfy.. Can wear it with just about anything>>"
Review 32 for Zigi Soho Jaclyn Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Curlznpumpz
Location: Richmond, VA
 April 23, 2012

Great Shoe!

"Very comfortable, true to size..."
Review 33 for Zigi Soho Jaclyn Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Saxy
Location: GA
 April 21, 2012

Lovely and outstanding

"Love this shoe! It's a waoh factor, it goes almost with everything for spring and summer, it fits perfectly and most of all it is very comfortable. I get compliment every moment I turn. I'm glad I got it."
Review 34 for Zigi Soho Jaclyn Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: MikkiS
Location: Williamstown, NJ
 April 20, 2012

sexy!

"I saw these and right away i had to have them! i ordered them on line, it was my very first pair from DSW. boy oh boy are they high! after wearing them for a while and scuffing up them bottoms, they are much easier to walk in. i wouldnt recommend walking very far, as they arent very comfy... but who wears heels this high for comfort! they are sexy, sexy, sexy!!!"
Review 35 for Zigi Soho Jaclyn Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Albania01
Location: New Jersey,NJ
 April 19, 2012

AMAZING!!!

"This shoes are so fantastic & gorgeous. I felt in love with them the minute I saw them on the promo, but could not buy them at the time. a friend of mine have them & I was so jealous! I finally when shopping & saw them on the sale rack on my size!!! So I decided to buy them & I'm so glad i did. They are very comfy even though they are sky high; but since the heel is thick it helps to balance. They are so beautiful & I get soooo many complements all the time. I pair them with everything I have in my closet, from skirts to jeans , to formal but casual. If you have had you eyes on them for a while, hesitate no more & go for it! you will love them too :)"
Review 36 for Zigi Soho Jaclyn Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DEETEEKAY
Location: DALLAS
 April 13, 2012

PERFECT

"SAW THE COMMERCIAL AND JUST HAD TO GET THIS PAIR. PERFECT FOR SPRING! LOVE THE COLORS...AND VERY COMFORTABLE!
STILL READING REVIEWS? STOP RIGHT HERE AND JUST CLICK ORDER :-)"
Review 37 for Zigi Soho Jaclyn Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Brandon, ms
 April 12, 2012

My favorite shoes

"These are very comfortable, stylish and very versatile . I love them and so did all the people who complemented me."
Review 38 for Zigi Soho Jaclyn Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 12, 2012

Zigi Soho Jaclyn

"I am absolutely enamored of the color of the faux leather snake print upper. The heel is sky high, but it will get you complements galore!"
Review 39 for Zigi Soho Jaclyn Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Papoutsia
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 11, 2012

Beautiful shoe, not so comfy though....

"Like everybody else, I fell in love with them. I have not been able to wear them, they fit strangely. My feet slide when I try walking, I don't know if there's anything I can do to fix this problem. I’ll try to keep them because they are gorgeous."
Review 40 for Zigi Soho Jaclyn Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: KrissyS
Location: North Carolina
 April 10, 2012

Must Have

"I have yet to wear these shoes because they are for a special occasion, but have gotten MANY compliments on them. Yes, they are kind of high, but the platform makes them easier to walk in. I'm ready for the day I will "strut my stuff" in these GORGEOUS pumps"