Customer Reviews for Spring Step Spring Step Annabella Wedge Sandal

Spring Step Spring Step Annabella Wedge Sandal

Spring Step Annabella Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 20100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Spring Step Annabella Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Spring Step Annabella Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LenniC
Location: Lynnwood, WA
 September 22, 2012

Annabella Wedge

"Bought these to wear w/my wedding dress. They are very comfortable a nd cute!"
Review 2 for Spring Step Annabella Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KathyMilw
Location: Milwaukee WI
 September 18, 2012

More Comfortable than Flats

"I got these thinking they would be my dress-up pair of black sandals. They ended up being more comfortable than any of my other shoes, so I wear them all the time. I was able to walk miles on vacation."
Review 3 for Spring Step Annabella Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: grandmere
Location: Roseville, CA
 August 17, 2012

Spring Step Annabella Wedge Sandal

"The color is great, and the size and comfort level are just what I expected. I will enjoy wearing these shoes with dresses and with pants. They are very versatile."
Review 4 for Spring Step Annabella Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: phoward
Location: Flowery Branch, GA
 August 8, 2012

Awesome shoes

"I bought these at my local store in white on the clearance for 30% off. They are amazingly comfortable for a wedge heel. I can wear them all day without complaints. I'm back on line to order the beige, since it is not available in the store. I hate that I can't get these for a discount as well! A must have for your summer wardrobe."
Review 5 for Spring Step Annabella Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: psivesin
Location: South Dakota
 July 21, 2012

Love these shoes!

"This is the first time I've ordered on-line from DSW. The shoes are exactly what I expected and more, because they are comfortable! I can wear them without nylons with a dress or pants. Great shoe for work. I definitely will order Spring Step brand again!"
Review 6 for Spring Step Annabella Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: kemoser
Location: Newmanstown, PA
 July 15, 2012
"Very stylish and comfortable. Leather is smooth. Color was lighter than photo. Would buy again in other colors."
Review 7 for Spring Step Annabella Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marl
Location: NY
 June 30, 2012
"Nice looking and very comfortable summer casual shoe"
Review 8 for Spring Step Annabella Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TheWoobs
Location: Buffalo, NY
 June 6, 2012

One foot on, one foot off!

"These shoes are cute, comfy and attractive. The only problem for me was the right foot was so roomy my toes were starting to peek over the edge of the shoe. Since they are leather, I can imagine after the usual stretching my toes would be sliding off the foot bed and I hate that look/feel. The left foot fit perfectly. So, unfortunately I am sending them back."
Review 9 for Spring Step Annabella Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Kjunqueen
Location: Beaumont, TX
 May 23, 2012

Great shoe

"These shoes are great...slightly wide but can live with that...Very comfy. When I wore them all day the first day they were comfortable"
Review 10 for Spring Step Annabella Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MusicianShopper
Location: Midwest
 May 22, 2012

Very comfy and cute!

"I love my new sandals!! They are extremely comfortable and very cute, and look great with all my summer clothes and pants. I was worried that the strap in the back would be a little too loose, and once in a while, my foot does lift out of the shoe and I have to wriggle my foot a little bit to get the strap back in place (I can do this without using my hands). However, this is a pretty minor issue, and these shoes are awesome overall!
I ordered the beige color--they are a little on the grayish-beige side, but they are very flattering."
Review 11 for Spring Step Annabella Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JillyK
Location: CA
 May 19, 2012

Annabella Wedge

"Cute & comfy sandal & true to size, but the wedge is all plastic (not cork) that goes click, click when I walk ... tan looks great & makes leg look longer!"
Review 12 for Spring Step Annabella Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: juzu
Location: Los Angeles
 May 14, 2012

love'um

"I love these shoes-- perfect fit, comfy & look great"
Review 13 for Spring Step Annabella Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: teacher31
Location: Texas
 April 20, 2012

Annabelle Wedge Sandal

"I have never before ordered shoes on the internet because I didn't want the hassle of sending them back if they didn't fit properly. They are the most comfortable shoes I've ever worn in addition to being very lightweight."
Review 14 for Spring Step Annabella Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BLLG
Location: Atlanta
 April 19, 2012

Spring Step

"this is a great shoe, the color is a nice blue, it comes in other colors and is extremely comfortable out of the box. wore them all day with no problems."
Review 15 for Spring Step Annabella Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Virgi
Location: Kansas City
 April 15, 2012

Cute and Comfy

"Very cute wedge. I haven't worn the shoe yet, but it is very comfortable when I tried it on. I got the beige to make my legs look longer and to go with more outfits."
Review 16 for Spring Step Annabella Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Weesie
Location: Maryland
 April 14, 2012

Great shoes

"I purchased a pair like these in white last year and enjoyed them so much I ordered this pair in black this year. These fit well and are comfy right out of the box. I can't wear "high heels" so these give me height without the angle putting pressure on the front of my foot. It's nice to have shoes that look good with dresses! I'm very happy with these shoes."
Review 17 for Spring Step Annabella Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JJanee
Location: Philadelphia
 April 8, 2012

Very comfortable

"I bought a black pair. It's comfortable, comfortable and comfortable which is the most important thing for me. One problem is that after I word these shoes for a whole day, my feet got black even though I didn't even sweat. My baby toes are still black even after the shower and I rubbed them hard! Don't know if I feel comfortable wearing them if I go far from home. But definitely comfy!"
Review 18 for Spring Step Annabella Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Winky123
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 April 3, 2012

Love this wedge

"I'm not a fan of wedges with bulk and no give. This is the perfect wedge for someone like me who wants a little height and can walk comfortably in them."
Review 19 for Spring Step Annabella Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: KatrinaJ
Location: Arizona
 March 23, 2012

Somewhat Comfy

"This wedge is actually not quite as comfortable as it might seem. The back strap rubs my foot in odd places, and I don't think that would be able to walk for a full day without developing sore spots. The footbed is very cushioned though, which is nice."
Review 20 for Spring Step Annabella Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bobib
Location: Lake Forest
 March 18, 2012

So comfortable

"These are stylish and so comfortable. I bought them in black and wear them all the time. The foot bed is cushioned. I am going to buy them in another color."