Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Maureen Wedge Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

b.o.c b.o.c Maureen Wedge Sandal

b.o.c Maureen Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.654 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
51 of 5298%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Maureen Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for b.o.c Maureen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 15, 2013

b.o.c Maureen

" Fabulous find! Gorgeous leather upper. B.O.C. is a brand that I return to, again and again. "
Review 2 for b.o.c Maureen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 2013philly
Location: philadelphia
 March 4, 2013

i would recommend these to a friend

" I absolutely love these shoes I love boc definitely true to size..I bought Two pairs the pink and cream..can't wait till the weather break so I can wear them both.. "
Review 3 for b.o.c Maureen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BBird
Location: Mahwah, NJ
 February 21, 2013

Great Fit and Worth It

" The wedge height is perfect for me since I'm 5'-11". They match a handbag I recently purchased. I'm looking forward to looking very chic and stylish this summer with my new taupe wedge sandals. I might even purchase a second pair in yellow since they look so good. "
Review 4 for b.o.c Maureen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chanelsar
Location: Louisiana
 January 31, 2013

Very comfy

" Got this in the yellow. Nice color, not to bright. Very cushy insole. I have not worn them for long but see no problem with them. Might order a different color. Will try to update after wearing longer. "
Review 5 for b.o.c Maureen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: katiek20
Location: pa
 January 24, 2013

obsessed

" so darn cute! I am so excited to wear these on vacation with pretty much everything. So confy too. I am a 9 1/2, so I was torn on what size to buy --- wound up getting a 10, which are a bit loose, but they fit ok when I tighten up the straps. I think the 9 would have had my tootsies hangning over. Cute thought. "
Review 6 for b.o.c Maureen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: leparke
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 January 15, 2013

Love this brand

" b.o.c. by Born makes the best summer sandals. Because while I want to look feminine and dressy, I still don't want to be distracted by how much my feet hurt. These are simple and comfortable, and would go with tons of summer outfits. "
Review 7 for b.o.c Maureen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Leelu
Location: Seattle, WA
 January 8, 2013

Very COMFY!

" b.o.c. never disappoints me. I love their shoes and this is a great shoe, I got it in pink and its a fun bright color. Comfy, good support, good quality. I would recommend this shoe for sure!
(I wish b.o.c. would make some sexier styles though, more for younger people, and with a little more edginess. I have sensitive feet and can't wear many brands because they hurt my feet, But I have bought many of their shoes for the comfort and height factor. Usually hot sexy high heel shoes are very uncomfortable, But why do comfort shoes have to be so plain or old ladyish?)
"
Review 8 for b.o.c Maureen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MsMaraB
Location: Minneapolis
 December 29, 2012

So cute and comfy

" I loved these sandals the minute I got them and wore them quite a bit. They are soft suede and overall very comfortable. Great with jeans or skirts. "
Review 9 for b.o.c Maureen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lpdoll
Location: California
 December 6, 2012

Beauties

" I love these shoes. B.o.c. Are the best "
Review 10 for b.o.c Maureen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Susie25
Location: Texas
 October 25, 2012

Perfect heel height!

" This heel is the perfect height, just tall enough to look good, but not too tall that your toes hurt! "
Review 11 for b.o.c Maureen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Melissaavon
Location: Spokane valley, wa
 August 26, 2012

Cute!

" Momma spoiled herself with new shoes for my birthday!!! "
Review 12 for b.o.c Maureen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ninabean
Location: Washington DC
 August 17, 2012

Would buy it again

" Bought these in orange and I love them! I usually wear 7.5 size, but can fit into an 8 on occasion, depending on the brand. They did not have the 7.5 in stock, so I ordered and 8 and it still fits perfectly! Has a little more room to breath, which is nice on the especially hot days when feet get swollen. The orange is a little lighter in color than I anticipated, but it's still super cute! "
Review 13 for b.o.c Maureen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dgrebenik
Location: Colorado Springs
 August 12, 2012

Love these shoes

" These shoes are great and the order and shipping was fast! "
Review 14 for b.o.c Maureen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CurlyFlo
Location: Watsonville, CA
 August 4, 2012

All Day right out of the box!

" Bought these because of the rave reviews about comfort. They were right, I put these on right out of the box (even took other shoes, just in case), and wore them till bedtime. Normally the first thing I do is kick off my shoes as soon as I am in the door at night. Even the height was not an issue, I am older and now wear much lower heels, but these were heaven and the color got a lot of compliments! My right foot is a half size smaller, so the edge at my bis toe hit in a different spot, than the left but I out on a band aid and no issue. I will buy more ASAP! "
Review 15 for b.o.c Maureen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: BROL
Location: mn
 July 8, 2012

great wedges

" These are the most comfortable heels I have ever owned! I have them in black and tangerine. They look great with shorts, pants and dresses. "
Review 16 for b.o.c Maureen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mackie14
Location: Boston, MA
 July 7, 2012

Great all purpose summer shoe

" Very comfortable. Choice of colors was fantastic. "
Review 17 for b.o.c Maureen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nicole82pl
Location: Glenview, IL
 June 28, 2012

so comfy

" light weight, comfy. good for casual outings "
Review 18 for b.o.c Maureen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Camile
Location: Miami
 June 21, 2012

Best Wedges Ever

" I have these in yellow and have been dying for them in another color as they are, hands down, the most comfortable wedges I have ever worn. As with all b.o.c shoes, the padding on the footbed makes your feet feel like they are sitting on little pillows. I have worn these all day multiple times and never had a problem. If only I could afford all the colors! Curse my teacher's salary. "
Review 19 for b.o.c Maureen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kmm25
Location: Maryland
 June 8, 2012

Love these!

" Super cute and comfy. Love the look, can be casual or slightly dressier. They run slightly narrow at the toes, but I'm hoping the fabric will give a little after wearing. Wish they came in half sizes, would def buy more colors! "
Review 20 for b.o.c Maureen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jojoandmichael
Location: baldwinsville ny
 June 8, 2012
" i tried these shoes and kept them on all day and evening ..very conffy "