Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Girls Youth Boat Shoe

Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Girls Youth Boat Shoe

Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Girls Youth Boat Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 20100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Girls Youth Boat Shoe
Review 1 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Girls Youth Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gracie65
Location: Katy, Texas
 October 8, 2013

Comfortable & perfect for school

"I bought these loafers for my daughter to wear to school and they were absolutely perfect! She loves them! It's comfortable to wear all day and the best part is it matches her uniform which is red and blue! I will definitely buy more Sperry shoes in the future. It's the perfect shoe for casual wear."
Review 2 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Girls Youth Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aneela3
Location: leessburg va
 February 3, 2013

Birthday Gift for Daughter

"My daughter loved them, she has been wanting them for a long time and I finally bought it for her and at a good and low price too!"
Review 3 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Girls Youth Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Minney
Location: Henrico, VA
 November 6, 2012

Sperry Top-Sider

"They are way too big!"
Review 4 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Girls Youth Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Deevine
Location: Independence, Missouri
 September 10, 2012

Loving Sperry Top Spider Girls Boat Shoes

"You can never go wrong with Sperry Top-Sider Boat Shoes. They are extremely comfortable as well as durable. My child loves them. I've bought many shades, and have never been dissatisfied with them."
Review 5 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Girls Youth Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Monkeylover
Location: Iowa
 September 1, 2012

very comfortable

"These shoes are very comfortable and great for school. They need to be sprayed to be water proofed. Don't wear them in the rain unless you have water proofed them. I love these shoes."
Review 6 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Girls Youth Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: blonndey77
Location: Waldorf, MD
 August 29, 2012

Sperrylicious

"Excellent, excellent product!"
Review 7 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Girls Youth Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BRENDAEEA
Location: ALEXANDRIA, VA
 August 11, 2012

NOT HAPPY WITH THE SIZE

"I ORDER TEH SIZE 6 IN GIRLS THINKING THAT IT WAS PERFECT AND NOW I JUST RECEIVED IT AND IT WAS SO BIG :-( IT SEEM LIKE IS A SIZE 9 IN ADULTS!!! :-( WOW NOT HAPPY AT ALL! :-("
Review 8 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Girls Youth Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FromSouth
Location: Louisiana
 August 3, 2012

Great price

"I purchased youth size 6 for myself because they are so much cheaper than the adult sizes. I love them. Fits great and looks very cute. I wear 7.5 - 8 in adult sizes and size 6 was just perfect."
Review 9 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Girls Youth Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JessLove
Location: New York, NY
 June 15, 2012

Gotta love Sperrys

"These are really cute and seemingly comfortable like Sperry shoes are. Unfortunately, one shoe came with a defect in the stitching or possibly the adhesive used so I have not been able to wear them. I wear a 7.5-8 in women's shoes and the 5.5 has plenty of room. If you get a well made pair these are a great deal! I wish they sold kids sizes in their stores.. Would have given it 5 stars if the shoes were in perfect condition."
Review 10 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Girls Youth Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Margav
Location: massachusetts
 June 9, 2012

super comfy:)

"i ordered these Sperry and they came quickly, but i ordered size 7(which is my original size in everything) and they were super huge on me. so, i recommend that u either order a size or half a size smaller:) but other than that, they were terrific!!"
Review 11 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Girls Youth Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Fried
Location: DC
 June 5, 2012

Snug Sperry

"Very cute and stylish! Only problem is breaking them in, other than that would definitely recommend."
Review 12 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Girls Youth Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: dark1008
Location: Hilliard, Ohio
 May 19, 2012

Comfy and Cute

"Nice pair of basic boat shoes. Comfortable, even from the first wear. Ordered these to save money by buying a big kids size. Normally I wear a 7 in womens and the 5 fits great in these."
Review 13 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Girls Youth Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jenpin
Location: Delaware
 May 6, 2012

Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Girls' Youth Boat Shoe

"These shoes are my daughter's favorite! These are her 3rd pair and she wears them with her jeans and shorts. When they came in the mail she put them on and will not take them off. They always look nice and never wear out. I definately recommend these shoes!"
Review 14 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Girls Youth Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: STinDC
Location: Washington DC
 February 23, 2012
"Excellent shoes. I purchased them for my daughter, and she has been telling me that they are very comfortable. They look pretty cute too!"
Review 15 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Girls Youth Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: btara72
Location: Hudson,Ohio
 January 4, 2012

Great!

"Pleasantly surprised to find a youth size this large! Thank you Sperry! My daughter loves the comfortable fit. DSW was great to order from online (my first time!). I would do this again!"
Review 16 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Girls Youth Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Kurfman00
Location: KS
 November 29, 2011

Comfy Shoes

"I love these shoes because they go with everything and they look cute!"
Review 17 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Girls Youth Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MzChaos
Location: Mississippi
 November 18, 2011

Great Shoe

"This is a wonderful shoe. Very versatile. Great price!!!"
Review 18 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Girls Youth Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Illinois
 October 16, 2011

Adult Shoe too!

"These run big, so like the previous reviewer I bought the girl's size 5 and I am normally a woman's 6. They fit great and are so much cheaper than the adult version!"
Review 19 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Girls Youth Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sara889
Location: Illinois
 October 11, 2011

Cute for girls or women!

"I love these shoes!! I wear a 7.5 in womens and got a 6 in youth. They were a perfect fit for half the price of the adult version. They are very comfortable and a classic preppy shoe. Perfect for summer, but also a good transition into fall."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Girls Youth Boat Shoe
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1