Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Halli Wedge Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Halli Wedge Sandal

Audrey Brooke Halli Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
34 of 3987%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Halli Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Audrey Brooke Halli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LaurenO17
Location: Albany, New York
 March 26, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE!

" I love these sandals, they are so much nicer in person. They are true to size and very comfortable. The leather detail and gold studs are so cute and make the sandal so unique. I would totally buy another pair!! "
Review 22 for Audrey Brooke Halli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Goldie09
Location: Toledo, OH
 March 22, 2012
" Extremely comfortable but still a good height. They aren't leather but look just like it. Can wear them with anything, can't wait to start wearing them out! "
Review 23 for Audrey Brooke Halli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: irishiis
Location: St. Paul, MN
 March 22, 2012

The cognac color got me

" I pictured myself wearing these cute wedges with jeans, shorts or a denim skirt. They are very cute and pretty comfortable for the height of the wedge. I am glad I got them. "
Review 24 for Audrey Brooke Halli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: abowden7
Location: Birmingham, AL
 March 21, 2012
" The texture of the wedge looks slightly different in person (more shimmery) than I had imagined, but I still love the shoe. "
Review 25 for Audrey Brooke Halli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mommieshoes
Location: oakland
 March 19, 2012

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THEM!!

" These shoes are so amazing. They go with almost any outfit and they are extremely comfortable. I've gotten a million compliements on my new wedges!! "
Review 26 for Audrey Brooke Halli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AlisaLorrinefromSD
Location: Pensacola, FL
 March 19, 2012

Looks great, slightly narror

" Not real leather. Hoping that the toes will stretch. Recommend ordering 0.5 size up. All my shoes are 8.5, but this one is a little small. Very cute and great style. Some of the wicker fabric looks to be lifting. I am undecided about returning them for ones without defects. "
Review 27 for Audrey Brooke Halli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: parrothead
Location: San Francisco
 March 13, 2012

Audrey Brooke wedge

" Tried this on in store and ordered online to get the beige color. Comfortable for as high it is. Nice detail. Similar to a more expensive pair I saw last summer. Came 2 days earlier than expected. Great service. "
Review 28 for Audrey Brooke Halli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: emmita
Location: mexico
 March 9, 2012
" I bought this pair because it said leather, is not leather it is man made material very disappoited!! :( "
Review 29 for Audrey Brooke Halli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rankoo
Location: IL
 March 8, 2012

Good, but...

" These shoes are really comfy. But I ordered them in nude, and I received them in brown color...Still pretty though "
Review 30 for Audrey Brooke Halli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hm8590
Location: Oswego, NY
 March 8, 2012

SO CUTE, SO COMFY!

" They shoes look so good on. Perfect for Summer/Fall. They are so comfortable and easy to walk in! Would recommend to anyone! "
Review 31 for Audrey Brooke Halli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hhannahh
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 March 7, 2012

Cuter in real

" I got the nude color today at the local store, so comfy and cute.
Very light weight and the leather is soft. No pinching toes which is common for me with open or peep toe shoes.
I like the generous ball of the foot width and heel height.
There is nothing negative I can think of!
"
Review 32 for Audrey Brooke Halli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mula91
Location: New York
 February 23, 2012

So pretty and comfortable!!

" I love these sandals!!!!!!! They are sooo pretty and because I ordered Nude color, it easily goes with everything. Although its heels are high, it is really comfortable! I am so glad I bought them. Thanks DSW! "
Review 33 for Audrey Brooke Halli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: lsolilo
Location: Nashu,Nh
 February 22, 2012

very cute

" I love the look of these shoes and they seem comfortable. The only problem was that I ordered them in nude and was sent the medium brown. I still haven't decided if I will sent them back or not because they are so cute. "
Review 34 for Audrey Brooke Halli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Lagordis
Location: Pasadena, CA
 February 15, 2012

Happy

" Love them, perfect for summer "
Review 35 for Audrey Brooke Halli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jleap
Location: South Carolina
 February 9, 2012

good summer shoe

" These are by far one of the most comfortable wedges I have ever worn! Plus, as I am very tall already (5'10"), they are a nice height heel so I'm not towering over everyone. However, I did order these in cognac and then received them in nude. That's my only complaint about these great shoes! But, they're nice in the lighter color too! "
Review 36 for Audrey Brooke Halli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: camillie
Location: texas
 February 4, 2012

Great!

" I ordered these in Cognac, but was accidentally sent the Natural color. I was very pleasantly suprised! A nice go-to neutral, and easy to walk in. Love them. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Audrey Brooke Halli Wedge Sandal
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
( 4.7 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
3.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-37 of 37