Customer Reviews for Andrew Geller Andrew Geller Knot Platform Pump

Andrew Geller Andrew Geller Knot Platform Pump

Andrew Geller Knot Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.421 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
38 of 38100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Andrew Geller Knot Platform Pump
Review 21 for Andrew Geller Knot Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TrixieGirl
Location: Pennsylvania
 March 23, 2013
" I love this shoe to dress up a pair of jeans. I did have to place heel snuggers in them to keep them from slipping back at my heel and they were slightly tight across the bridge of my toes, but broke in after a few days wear. Really nice looking shoe. "
Review 22 for Andrew Geller Knot Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ZSix
Location: Miramar, FL
 March 12, 2013

Dress up or down

" Cute shoe, very versatile. "
Review 23 for Andrew Geller Knot Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Minnie515
Location: Toledo, OH
 January 29, 2013

Great shoe!

" This is a great pump...looks good and is comfortable! "
Review 24 for Andrew Geller Knot Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TessaScot
Location: CT
 December 13, 2012
" These shoes arrived last night and I am in LOVE with them. I may turn around and order another of either the exact same pair or a different color. The shoe is EXACTLY what I expected based on the photos. Some of the past reviews mentioned different colors that weren't available currently, so I was a little nervous that when others were talking about the "mustard" color that the tan color (which I ordered) would be too yellow. Not the same shoe though, you can trust the photos. "
Review 25 for Andrew Geller Knot Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KristinL
Location: Upstate NY
 December 4, 2012

Surprisingly comfortable

" These are really attractive and I've gotten many compliments on them. The detail on them is great; much nicer than a boring plain pump. I think they are a bit long as the size 7 fit and I often take a 7.5. Much more comfortable than I expected, although by the end of the day, yes, my feet hurt a little. "
Review 26 for Andrew Geller Knot Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: YRIvera
Location: NJ
 November 2, 2012
" at first I wasn't sure if these would be comfortable because of the slight platform in the front...but I will tell you I was wrong. They are super comfortable. "
Review 27 for Andrew Geller Knot Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aasiyah
Location: Philadelphia
 October 31, 2012
" Picked these beauties up in the mustard color. PERFECT pop of color for Fall and they fit like a glove :-) "
Review 28 for Andrew Geller Knot Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: chuko
Location: NJ
 October 19, 2012
" NICE SHOES.TRUE TO SIZE. WIL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THEM "
Review 29 for Andrew Geller Knot Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: LadyElyse
Location: Richmond, VA
 May 25, 2012

It's so versatile

" This is a wonderful woven shoe that will take you into Fall. If you can't wear yellow toward your face, you can certainly wear it as an accent piece. And what better accent than on your FEET! Definitely, a keeper. "
Review 30 for Andrew Geller Knot Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Francy2012
Location: Newport, RI
 April 18, 2012

Spring fashionable pumps

" Adorable and comfortable pumps in a perfect color for this spring! "
Review 31 for Andrew Geller Knot Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mouton
Location: DC
 April 7, 2012
" I have bunions, so I often find that heels are very tight on me, but these were very comfortable right from the start and are a great colour. I bought two pairs in fact, because I liked the first ones so much. I bought my first pair in coral and then bought second pair a half size smaller (which is my usual size anyways) in yellow and I still found that my heel slips out easily sometimes, which is why I rated the shoe 4 instead of 5 stars, but if you don't walk as fast as I tend to do, you should have no problem. These are really comfy and stylish and for people with wider feet or bunions, for me at least, I found that the way the shoe is made with some give in the leather because of the knots, made the shoes easy to fit to my feet. "
Review 32 for Andrew Geller Knot Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: StilettoChic
Location: Miami
 March 15, 2012

"Knot" your average platform pump

" Got these in coral, and the color is gorgeous. They are pretty comfortable to look at, but I wouldn't want to stand or walk around for an extended period of time. The heel is VERY high, but the platform sole helps make up for it. They're a little narrow, and I had to wear them around the house a few times before they stretched a bit. "
Review 33 for Andrew Geller Knot Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pandasarebears
Location: Baltimore, MD
 March 15, 2012

great heel!

" Purchased these online in the yellow color, it's a dark mustard. LOVE LOVE LOVE them. Super cute, comfy, and true to size. Look great with jeans, dresses, and capris! "
Review 34 for Andrew Geller Knot Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Candisa
Location: La Habra, CA
 March 15, 2012

Retro Rockin

" Great for work and fun to dress up a casual outfit. My Mom said she had some almost exactly like them in the late 70s!! Love the leather upper. I just wish the heel looked less like fake wood :( Also, I ordered them in coral, but they are more of a burnt/rust red color (the picture on the website is accurate). "
Review 35 for Andrew Geller Knot Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: janellmorgan2012
Location: alexandria
 March 12, 2012

Love this shoe

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I love the color! The picture makes it looks more orange/yellowish/brown but it's really tan. It goes great with my jeans. Slightly narrow but not uncomfortable. Thinking about getting them in the red. I'm giving it a 4 b/c I don't see myself wearing this shoe for 8+ hours. "
Review 36 for Andrew Geller Knot Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: purple1
Location: Rochester, NY
 March 10, 2012
" Comfy shoes, and the color is great! "
Review 37 for Andrew Geller Knot Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Socogirl
Location: Washington, DC
 March 8, 2012

Great summer shoe!

" Love, love, love these shoes. So glad I got them in the yellow and coral. The shoes are so sexy on, and comfortable. If you are debating, don't. Buy the shoes. They are a good buy. "
Review 38 for Andrew Geller Knot Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eryops
Location: Washington, DC
 February 27, 2012

hard at first but...

" The shoe itself is a bit hard, but given it's leather, I am hoping that it will stretch. Not too high, but gives illusion of height. Great pumps. "
21-38 of 38