Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Cherry Platform Sandal

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Cherry Platform Sandal

BCBG Paris Cherry Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(96 Reviews) 93
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (96 reviews)
5 stars
69
4 stars
24
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
93 of 9697%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Cherry Platform Sandal
Review 21 for BCBG Paris Cherry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: iloveshoes928
Location: Washington, DC
 September 15, 2012

It's a beauty....

"Great shoe!!! Got at a really low price & it's one of the best purchases I've made. Great color & style! Can't go wrong with this!!!"
Review 22 for BCBG Paris Cherry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FAITH76
Location: LOS ANGELES
 September 13, 2012

BCBG BANGS

"I LOVE THIS SHOE. IT IS VERY STYLISH AND COMFORTABLE AT IT'S BEST."
Review 23 for BCBG Paris Cherry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Peace24
Location: Very Comfy
 September 10, 2012
"These heels are very comfy. It is hard for me to find comfortable shoes for my feet since they are wide and these were perfect. I can wear them dancing all night."
Review 24 for BCBG Paris Cherry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GimmeStillettos
Location: KCMO
 August 29, 2012
"I loved these from the first day I saw them. The platform is very comfortable; I have no issues wearing them all day. I walk with a strut in these shoes!"
Review 25 for BCBG Paris Cherry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Carla07
Location: Baltimore MD
 August 22, 2012

not too bad!

"i have wide feet thanks to foot surgery and have to buy all new shoes. these have been on my radar for a while and i'm glad i bought them! they are comfy and roomy. and look extra cute with a LBD!"
Review 26 for BCBG Paris Cherry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Keyiab54
Location: Hartford, CT
 August 17, 2012

Diva Shoe!!!

"I love this shoe and I am wearing it to a wedding tomorrow!!"
Review 27 for BCBG Paris Cherry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tutuerica
Location: Chico
 July 9, 2012

Pretty shoes

"I love this pair shoes, they are so beautiful. My friends all like it."
Review 28 for BCBG Paris Cherry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DHilaire
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 July 9, 2012

DaniiB...

"these shoes are PERFECT they're a little big at the zipper but they look so fabulous!!!"
Review 29 for BCBG Paris Cherry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MrsHercules
Location: Bronx, New York
 July 8, 2012

A Must Have!

"I fell in love with this shoes the moment i saw it....the night i rock these shoes....it was a show stopper...."
Review 30 for BCBG Paris Cherry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sander66
Location: Champaign, IL
 July 7, 2012

almost perfect...

"I fell in love with these shoes a while back and finally ordered them. They're really comfortable but all in all just too tall so I had to send them back :( If you're comfortable in tall heels then these are perfect!"
Review 31 for BCBG Paris Cherry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Colelade215
Location: Middleburg Hts., OH
 June 25, 2012

New Favorite Heel!

"I absolutely LOVE these shoes! I have never gotten so many compliments on something. They are so comfortable due to the great platform and are so fun to mix and match with clothing because of the great color blocking. Recommend them to anybody and everybody!"
Review 32 for BCBG Paris Cherry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VoninPhoenix
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 June 22, 2012

These shoes just make me happy!

"These shoes are just fabulous! They're surprisingly comfortable, run a little long but the zipper in the back keeps you feeling secure - and the look can't be beat! The round heel with the color blocking is so on-trend. I'm really excited to wear them!"
Review 33 for BCBG Paris Cherry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VegasShoeDiva
Location: Las Vegas
 June 15, 2012

So HOT!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"A modern sexy version of a Paris pump. I was shocked at how comfy these shoes are! They feel sturdy when you walk and look great on your legs. Ankle straps are soft and sit low so there is nothing to pinch. Square shape accommodates wide instep. First time wearing them all evening and they did not even hurt anywhere. Love 'em!!!"
Review 34 for BCBG Paris Cherry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aribelle
Location: New York, NY
 June 15, 2012

Perfect

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These shoes are amazing, and comfortable because of the heel which is thick and so I can stand/dance in them for hours. The front of the shoe is a great cut especially for wide width."
Review 35 for BCBG Paris Cherry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mel2012
Location: Bronx,NY
 June 13, 2012

BCBG Paris Cherry Sandal

"Love, Love, Love it!!! The best purchase that I have made lately."
Review 36 for BCBG Paris Cherry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Ronoel
Location: Mexico City
 June 11, 2012

Amazing

"This sandals are so amazing I love them. I got my usual 9 size and had to change them for an 8.5 because they were long but i am glad I did! They are comfortable and look amazing! Took them to a dinner party and it rained so they got wet and nothing happened they look still like new!!!!"
Review 37 for BCBG Paris Cherry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amaka
Location: Boston, MA
 June 11, 2012

FAVORITE SHOES SO FAR!

"These shows are great. Not only are they cute, they're comfortable and thats what makes them great! :)"
Review 38 for BCBG Paris Cherry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OmniZi
Location: Maryland
 June 7, 2012

Picturesque!

"No photograph online can ever do this pair justice. The TV commercials were not bad though. To say this pair is stylish is an understatement. They are attention-grabbers, and conversation-starters any day. Don't get me started on the colors. A shoe-designer somewhere finally understands the need to provide beautiful blue shoes. Thank God! Don't be surprised when people can't shift their gaze away from your feet while talking to you about this one. Even for ladies with slim or narrow feet, it's a good fit. If you still haven't gotten this one, you need to, NOW. Lucky you, I think it's now in Clearance. I bought it full price."
Review 39 for BCBG Paris Cherry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iulchen
Location: Boston
 June 5, 2012

Love them

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The most comfertable shoes i ever wore. Had them for my NY trip, not even one blister.
Love them soooo much
"
Review 40 for BCBG Paris Cherry Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaShannon
Location: Culver City, CA
 June 4, 2012

Girl no.

"Um, girl no. While the concept behind the design is smokin hot, the shoe itself is not. I was extremely disappointed with this shoe. For one, the shoe came wide enough to fit a cow's hoof in it. This in turn made for a very awkward walking experience. In addition, the band that goes over the top of your toes, well, let's just say it wasn't for me. Personally, I do not like when each one of my toes is visible through the shoe. What I mean is, the band was so far back that each toe was free...it kinda made me feel kinda Fred Flintstoneish. Anyway, I did like the concept and the colors were banging. The concept just wasn't executed properly IMO"