Customer Reviews for Adrienne Vittadini Adrienne Vittadini Gabrielle Metallic Sandal

Adrienne Vittadini Adrienne Vittadini Gabrielle Metallic Sandal

Adrienne Vittadini Gabrielle Metallic Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
20 of 2483%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Adrienne Vittadini Gabrielle Metallic Sandal
Review 1 for Adrienne Vittadini Gabrielle Metallic Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: upstate New York
 April 3, 2015

Beautiful sandal

" Absolutely beautiful, I love how this sandal looks. The color is a soft gold, not too flashy and the bling is perfect. Not bad for comfort as far as heels go. Pricey but gorgeous! "
Review 2 for Adrienne Vittadini Gabrielle Metallic Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Middlebury CT
 March 10, 2015

Amazing!

" Bought these for my wedding! They are amazingly beautiful. Love them instantly "
Review 3 for Adrienne Vittadini Gabrielle Metallic Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Massachusetts
 January 13, 2015

Gorgeous, sexy shoe!

" These shoes are absolutely gorgeous. And for a high heeled, strappy sandal, reasonably comfortable! Let's face it -- you're not buying these for their practicality, but they are stunning! "
Review 4 for Adrienne Vittadini Gabrielle Metallic Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston, TX
 December 9, 2014

Wedding Guest

" Wore these shoes to a wedding recently and they were very comfortable. I wore them the whole time (dancing and all). They are true to size and are very pretty. "
Review 5 for Adrienne Vittadini Gabrielle Metallic Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: TN
 November 25, 2014

LOVE THESE!

" I got these to wear with a shimmery beige gown that had rhinestones on the shoulder and across the front. They were the perfect accent for my dress and I got tons of compliments. My only complaint after wearing them for about 6 hours and a little of dancing, was that the front strap dug into the top of my toes, but they just need to be broken in. Great shoe! "
Review 6 for Adrienne Vittadini Gabrielle Metallic Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: PhiladelphiaPa
 April 3, 2014

These shoes are HOT

" These shoes just came today(I have them in gold)and I put them on and do not, I repeat, do not want to take them off.well made and sexy. I highly recommend! "
Review 7 for Adrienne Vittadini Gabrielle Metallic Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Brookline, MA
 April 3, 2014

Unsupportive but pretty

" Feels a bit wobly in the ankle because little support structure, not sure whether I will keep these or not since I wanted some nice midlevel heels for dancing. These don't feel very stable even if they are pretty! "
Review 8 for Adrienne Vittadini Gabrielle Metallic Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston, MA
 April 2, 2014

tacky

" Picture is so much better than actual shoe. Ordered them offline for my bridesmaids. Plastic bedazzles for 80 bucks? Look cheap and tacky. "
Review 9 for Adrienne Vittadini Gabrielle Metallic Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: maryland
 April 2, 2014

awkward fit

" These shoes are so uncomfortable. They fit very awkwardly due to the strap, arch, and narrowing. On the upside, they are very beautiful to look at. I am definitely returning them. "
Review 10 for Adrienne Vittadini Gabrielle Metallic Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: nj
 March 28, 2014
" bought these shoes for my wedding - havent worn them yet, but i wore them around the house two nights after i got them in the mail and they are pretty comfy. they had good reviews and they look soo gorg. cant wait to put them on with my dress "
Review 11 for Adrienne Vittadini Gabrielle Metallic Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 March 20, 2014

Nothing major to report...

" I bought these for my September wedding. Gorgeous heels, but I thought they were a bit too embellished for my gown and they rubbed a bit in the toe area AND the heel area where the zipper is. I returned them. "
Review 12 for Adrienne Vittadini Gabrielle Metallic Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Brooklyn, New York
 March 1, 2014

Fabulous

" Bought these for a destination wedding that I'm in for May 2014. The bride thought I'd have trouble finding silver shoes (we get to choose our own shoes). Showed her my shoes, she absolutely love them and so do I. "
Review 13 for Adrienne Vittadini Gabrielle Metallic Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Orlando, FL
 February 28, 2014

Wedding Shoes

" These shoes are absolutely beautiful and fit great! I can't wait to wear them for my wedding!! "
Review 14 for Adrienne Vittadini Gabrielle Metallic Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Michigan
 February 18, 2014
" Shoe delivered was the shoe shown here... I bought the pewter color and they look fabulous!! The color and bold jewels stand out well against the Malibu-toned bridesmaid dress I am wearing them with.
Only con-- the zipper in the back of the shoe was irritating the back of my ankle within five minutes of wearing. However, while wearing them around the house to break them in, it wasn't enough to distract me. "
Review 15 for Adrienne Vittadini Gabrielle Metallic Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Jersey
 January 29, 2014

beautiful shoe

" This shoe was absolutely beautiful, and a showstopper! I initially bought them to wear with my wedding dress, however they didn't match well, so unfortunately I had to return. "
Review 16 for Adrienne Vittadini Gabrielle Metallic Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: 
Location: long island,ny
 February 22, 2012

fabulosity!

" It was so hard to decide between the black and the beige colored sandals. They both look extremely gorgeous. I would order a size up if you have a thick ankle area. Definitely a plus to have in your shoe collection. They look more captivating in person...the website pics do not bring justice to these shoes!!! "
Review 17 for Adrienne Vittadini Gabrielle Metallic Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Orlando
 February 15, 2012

Beautiful!

" These shoes look expensive and are beautiful in person. They seem fairly comfortable, but I haven't worn them for a full night yet (just around the house). I bought for a wedding, but seem versatile. "
Review 18 for Adrienne Vittadini Gabrielle Metallic Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: canal winchester,ohio
 February 12, 2012

Gorgeous!!!

" Just bought these today. Wear a size 9 usually but my foot is a little wide,so i got a 9.5. Fit very nicely,i'm not a "heel girl" but i walked just fine in thes ! Wearing for my wedding ceremony with my ivory dress!!Great shoes! "
Review 19 for Adrienne Vittadini Gabrielle Metallic Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 February 9, 2012

SO COMFORTABLE AND CUTE IN PERSON

" This is such a pretty sandal in person. I would size down (one-half) since it's an open toe shoe and it doesn't hurt.Totally recommend this and I got the gold one:) "
Review 20 for Adrienne Vittadini Gabrielle Metallic Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NH
 February 3, 2012

Bling!

" I bought to wear with dressy dress of muted pinks and purples. Looks great with pink or purple toenail polish. Just enough bling. So pretty even with pants for dressy events "