Customer Reviews for Adrienne Vittadini Adrienne Vittadini Gabrielle Sandal

Adrienne Vittadini Adrienne Vittadini Gabrielle Sandal

Adrienne Vittadini Gabrielle Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
15 of 1979%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Adrienne Vittadini Gabrielle Sandal
Review 1 for Adrienne Vittadini Gabrielle Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLove55
Location: PhiladelphiaPa
 April 3, 2014

These shoes are HOT

"These shoes just came today(I have them in gold)and I put them on and do not, I repeat, do not want to take them off.well made and sexy. I highly recommend!"
Review 2 for Adrienne Vittadini Gabrielle Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Monisha
Location: Brookline, MA
 April 3, 2014

Unsupportive but pretty

"Feels a bit wobly in the ankle because little support structure, not sure whether I will keep these or not since I wanted some nice midlevel heels for dancing. These don't feel very stable even if they are pretty!"
Review 3 for Adrienne Vittadini Gabrielle Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: unhappybride2b
Location: Boston, MA
 April 2, 2014

tacky

"Picture is so much better than actual shoe. Ordered them offline for my bridesmaids. Plastic bedazzles for 80 bucks? Look cheap and tacky."
Review 4 for Adrienne Vittadini Gabrielle Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: r2too
Location: maryland
 April 2, 2014

awkward fit

"These shoes are so uncomfortable. They fit very awkwardly due to the strap, arch, and narrowing. On the upside, they are very beautiful to look at. I am definitely returning them."
Review 5 for Adrienne Vittadini Gabrielle Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: laceyl
Location: nj
 March 28, 2014
"bought these shoes for my wedding - havent worn them yet, but i wore them around the house two nights after i got them in the mail and they are pretty comfy. they had good reviews and they look soo gorg. cant wait to put them on with my dress"
Review 6 for Adrienne Vittadini Gabrielle Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: haylizabeth
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 March 20, 2014

Nothing major to report...

"I bought these for my September wedding. Gorgeous heels, but I thought they were a bit too embellished for my gown and they rubbed a bit in the toe area AND the heel area where the zipper is. I returned them."
Review 7 for Adrienne Vittadini Gabrielle Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shynika
Location: Brooklyn, New York
 March 1, 2014

Fabulous

"Bought these for a destination wedding that I'm in for May 2014. The bride thought I'd have trouble finding silver shoes (we get to choose our own shoes). Showed her my shoes, she absolutely love them and so do I."
Review 8 for Adrienne Vittadini Gabrielle Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: paige123
Location: Orlando, FL
 February 28, 2014

Wedding Shoes

"These shoes are absolutely beautiful and fit great! I can't wait to wear them for my wedding!!"
Review 9 for Adrienne Vittadini Gabrielle Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: QueenMae
Location: Michigan
 February 18, 2014
"Shoe delivered was the shoe shown here... I bought the pewter color and they look fabulous!! The color and bold jewels stand out well against the Malibu-toned bridesmaid dress I am wearing them with.
Only con-- the zipper in the back of the shoe was irritating the back of my ankle within five minutes of wearing. However, while wearing them around the house to break them in, it wasn't enough to distract me."
Review 10 for Adrienne Vittadini Gabrielle Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MegReview
Location: New Jersey
 January 29, 2014

beautiful shoe

"This shoe was absolutely beautiful, and a showstopper! I initially bought them to wear with my wedding dress, however they didn't match well, so unfortunately I had to return."
Review 11 for Adrienne Vittadini Gabrielle Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: KARLY23
Location: long island,ny
 February 22, 2012

fabulosity!

"It was so hard to decide between the black and the beige colored sandals. They both look extremely gorgeous. I would order a size up if you have a thick ankle area. Definitely a plus to have in your shoe collection. They look more captivating in person...the website pics do not bring justice to these shoes!!!"
Review 12 for Adrienne Vittadini Gabrielle Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: adthmpsn
Location: Orlando
 February 15, 2012

Beautiful!

"These shoes look expensive and are beautiful in person. They seem fairly comfortable, but I haven't worn them for a full night yet (just around the house). I bought for a wedding, but seem versatile."
Review 13 for Adrienne Vittadini Gabrielle Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: meeg
Location: canal winchester,ohio
 February 12, 2012

Gorgeous!!!

"Just bought these today. Wear a size 9 usually but my foot is a little wide,so i got a 9.5. Fit very nicely,i'm not a "heel girl" but i walked just fine in thes ! Wearing for my wedding ceremony with my ivory dress!!Great shoes!"
Review 14 for Adrienne Vittadini Gabrielle Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Precious12
Location: Texas
 February 9, 2012

SO COMFORTABLE AND CUTE IN PERSON

"This is such a pretty sandal in person. I would size down (one-half) since it's an open toe shoe and it doesn't hurt.Totally recommend this and I got the gold one:)"
Review 15 for Adrienne Vittadini Gabrielle Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Leepee
Location: NH
 February 3, 2012

Bling!

"I bought to wear with dressy dress of muted pinks and purples. Looks great with pink or purple toenail polish. Just enough bling. So pretty even with pants for dressy events"
Review 16 for Adrienne Vittadini Gabrielle Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: CaliShoeFan
Location: Los Angeles, Ca.
 January 31, 2012

Great color

"I ordered this shoe for my wedding rehersal dinner in July. The shoe itself is cute but looks much more gold then the taupe color I had anticipated. Haven't decided whether or not to return them or not."
Review 17 for Adrienne Vittadini Gabrielle Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: babylyrics
Location: ny
 January 30, 2012

LOVE

"love love love these shoes! bought them for a wedding im in!"
Review 18 for Adrienne Vittadini Gabrielle Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SDMom
Location: San Diego
 January 23, 2012

LOVE THESE!

"These shoes are extremely comfortable and I got so many complements. They look even better in person!"
Review 19 for Adrienne Vittadini Gabrielle Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rk87
Location: arlington, va
 January 23, 2012

love this shoe

"LOVE this shoe in person."