Customer Reviews for Adrienne Vittadini Adrienne Vittadini Prince Wedge Pump

Adrienne Vittadini Adrienne Vittadini Prince Wedge Pump

Adrienne Vittadini Prince Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
27 of 3090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Adrienne Vittadini Prince Wedge Pump
Review 21 for Adrienne Vittadini Prince Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marl
Location: NY
 April 29, 2012
"This is a practical pump that looks good and yet is very comfortable."
Review 22 for Adrienne Vittadini Prince Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dondra
Location: Wichita Falls Texas
 April 27, 2012

Very Comfy

"Wore my Adrienne Vittadini Prince Wedge Pumps for the first time yesterday. They the perfect shade of beige. They are my most comfortable pair of shoes and this girl has lots of shoes!"
Review 23 for Adrienne Vittadini Prince Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: littleerin
Location: Michigan
 April 24, 2012

wow

"This shoe was weird at first feeling a little narrow on the footbed and a little long as my heel slips out of it, but after wearing them around for a few hours they broke in nicely and didn't want to take them off. Lovely shoe!"
Review 24 for Adrienne Vittadini Prince Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeM
Location: NY, NY
 April 15, 2012

They are the BEST!

"Those Pumps are the BEST! They are so comfortable that I bought them in tan and black and got back and order another pair of black on-line. I work in office where dress code is strictly enforsed and flats are not an option. Recomend them to all who want to look elegant, but walk comfortable."
Review 25 for Adrienne Vittadini Prince Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JulieB17
Location: NJ
 March 26, 2012

Walking on air!

"Needed a classy looking shoe that I could mix in with my stilettos at work to give my feet a rest. Bought both colors...these are SUPER comfortable! Patent finish dresses up jeans and work outfits. Great buy."
Review 26 for Adrienne Vittadini Prince Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: RazenRainbow
Location: Rhode Island
 March 9, 2012
"Love the look of this shoe....can be worn with jeans, or dress pants!!"
Review 27 for Adrienne Vittadini Prince Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Micky81
Location: East Lansing, MI
 February 27, 2012
"I ordered 7.5, my normal size, but It's too long for me. Gotta return or exchange."
Review 28 for Adrienne Vittadini Prince Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Toomuchstuff
Location: DE
 February 25, 2012

perfect nude pump at last

"I've been looking for the perfect nude pump, and I think I've finally found it. Perfect height to wear all day, color is not too pink, not too brown. Has a built in non-skid bottom. Note that there's a little bit of toe cleavage, which I don't mind. I want this in every color! Buy this shoe--you won't regret it."
Review 29 for Adrienne Vittadini Prince Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: copperchick
Location: Brewster, NY
 February 21, 2012
"These shoes are the perfect nude color, and the wedge is the perfect height. I was looking for a wedge that wasn't 'Gaga-esque' and found it!"
Review 30 for Adrienne Vittadini Prince Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LeeMarie24
Location: Lake Grove, NY
 February 10, 2012

Great Work & Play Shoes!

"These shoes are great - they are incredibly comfortable and professional for work, and they are easy to pair with outfits to go out in the evening also. Highly recommend!"
21-30 of 30