Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Laurie Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Laurie Flat

Mix No. 6 Laurie Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.028 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
1
30 of 3683%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Laurie Flat
Review 21 for Mix No. 6 Laurie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JennBeee
Location: NJ
 May 20, 2012

Amazing!

"I bought these shoes in black and I LOVE them! They are one of the most comfortable pairs of flats I've ever owned... And I do A LOT of walking during the day. I ordered them a half size up, because of the elastic band and they fit perfectly."
Review 22 for Mix No. 6 Laurie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RMoore
Location: Atlanta, GA
 May 18, 2012
"These shoes are unbelievably comfortable. I had to go up a half a size like the other reviews suggested but that worked out fine. The color isn't quite pewter a bit more gold in it, still very cute though."
Review 23 for Mix No. 6 Laurie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WeAreYoung
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
 May 16, 2012

Perfect travel companions!

"These shoes are perfect for traveling! They are bendable, so that they can literally bend in half which saves room in suitcases. These are so flexible that they can even fit in my clutch that I take out at night and are life savers when my heels begin to hurt. Unlike other ballet flats like this, they don't look like slippers, they look like trendy flats."
Review 24 for Mix No. 6 Laurie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kathyp11
Location: Coventry, RI
 May 4, 2012

Ballerina Flats

"I love these shoes. The are very comfortable and cute. They look good with many styles of clothes."
Review 25 for Mix No. 6 Laurie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: adrienne79
Location: Whiting, IN
 May 4, 2012

perfect flat

"This shoe is very comfortable. I originally tried on in the store (thankfully) and realized they run about a size small. I typically wear a 9.5 or a 10, but had to get an 11. They didn't have the color I wanted in stock, so I ordered online. I'm thinking of ordering another pair in a different color. You can't beat the price!"
Review 26 for Mix No. 6 Laurie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LuvLuvLuvShoes
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
 April 16, 2012

Love the versatility, but they hurt like heck

"On the plus side I love the versatility and the portability of the shoe. The pewter color was cute and goes well with everything. On the down side, I wear are 9 to 91/2 and got these in 10. Unfortunately, they were still too short and cramped the heck out of my toes. Also there is little to no padding or cushion in the sole."
Review 27 for Mix No. 6 Laurie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: FASY
Location: United States
 April 2, 2012

cute shoe just ran short

"Ordered size 6 1/2. I am returning for a size 7"
Review 28 for Mix No. 6 Laurie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: exitlady
Location: Spring Lake, MI
 March 28, 2012

Laurie flat

"Runs about 1/2 - 1 size small - returned for a larger show - love the shoe"
Review 29 for Mix No. 6 Laurie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AvaGrace
Location: Philadelphia
 March 21, 2012

Shapeless

"I bought these based on the rave reviews on how comfortable and versatile they were. I ordered them in bronze but upon receiving them saw they were more on the orange side than gold, unlike the photo. Also, they were just sloppy looking - too shapeless to wear anywhere other than a quick commute to work. They certainly were comfy but I wouldn't want to be seen wearing them. Too bad!"
Review 30 for Mix No. 6 Laurie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cystershuluver
Location: Tampa, FL
 March 21, 2012

Too short!!

"Love this flat to pack in my purse when I wear heels but it is way too short for me. With my second toe longer, there just wasn't enough room. Super cute, super comfy. They have to go back, though. :("
Review 31 for Mix No. 6 Laurie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Laabrador
Location: Yonkers, New York
 March 10, 2012
"I LOVE these flats - they are so comfortable and they go with just about everything you may wear. they also fold up nicely to put in your purse. you can dress up or down with these. Went to a birthday party - took my heels off and wore these to dance. everyone on the dance floor commented on them and wanted to know where I got them.F"
Review 32 for Mix No. 6 Laurie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tripmaven
Location: Florida
 March 5, 2012

Very Comfortable

"If you are looking for a shoe that feels like a slipper, this is your shoe. If you want some padding or support, this is not.
Kept them as they are a nice color...very neutral and they will suit my purposes.
"
Review 33 for Mix No. 6 Laurie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tbooksm
Location: Minneapolis
 March 1, 2012

Foldable flats - Mix No. 6 Laurie Flat

"These flats live up to their description. They are comfortable and fold up nicely into your purse or work bag. Pretty stylish, too, for simple travel flats. Highly recommended for those on the go!"
Review 34 for Mix No. 6 Laurie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MaryMutt
Location: North Carolina
 February 20, 2012

Great travel flat

"I bought these foldable flats for an out of town wedding to change into when my heels started to hurt my feet. They were perfect. The bronze color can be dressy but is not gaudy and actually would work equally well as a daytime shoe to toss in a purse or tote bag when traveling. The only downside is they do not come with their own carrying case as some brands of foldable shoes do but I had a little satin string bag that I used as a case which worked just fine."
Review 35 for Mix No. 6 Laurie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rosimons
Location: massachusetts
 February 13, 2012

Laurie Flat

"I love these shoes. They are absolutely comfortable. Dainty too..and goes with everything. Makes your legs look great."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mix No. 6 Laurie Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-36 of 36