Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Eileen Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Fergalicious Fergalicious Eileen Pump

Fergalicious Eileen Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
2
31 of 4078%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Eileen Pump
Review 21 for Fergalicious Eileen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: princessdtc
Location: New York
 April 25, 2012

HOT Must Have!!

" these shoes are sooooo HOT and are a must have for every girl. the seem true to size and slightly wide which makes the first wear very comfy!. i purchased the coral which is a nice combonation of pink and orange. I have since ordered another pair in BLACK!
love them
"
Review 22 for Fergalicious Eileen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: MsHayworth
Location: Indiana
 April 22, 2012

Nice shoe... runs big!

" I am a size 11 in all shoes so thought this would be no different. I couldn't believe when I received these and tried them on that they ran big! The 10 was too small (went to store for that one!) and since they don't have a 10.5 I'm out of luck. I would suggest trying these on in the store rather than buying online. Nice style shoe otherwise. "
Review 23 for Fergalicious Eileen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: QualityShoe
Location: Atlanta
 April 20, 2012

Comfortable

" I walked in the store looking for a tan pump to go with a particular outfit. I noticed this shoe right away. The picture does not do this shoe justice. Not only does it look great, it is comfortable to wear. I tried on other brands but the quality wasn't the same. Either the heel was too high or the quality left much to be desired. "
Review 24 for Fergalicious Eileen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stylishmomof2
Location: Charleston, SC
 April 17, 2012

Most comfortable pump

" I bought these in black b/c I love the shape and the heal. My husband was upset b/c I bought "another black pump." When I put them on with skinny jeans his eyes bulged and couldn't stop looking at my feet! He knows I love shoes and they are my "comfort food." I have many black pumps, but after walking in these for three hours straight in downtown Charleston I was totally impressed at how comfortable they were. I also got so many compliments on them that day. A few days later I wore them to try on dresses at our outlets here and, again, I got so many compliments and they looked great with every dress I tried on! I love that you can wear them with jeggings/leggings, jeans, dresses AND they are comfortable...the perfect pump! "
Review 25 for Fergalicious Eileen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AlyS13
Location: Boston
 April 17, 2012

Maybe

" @ first I ordered an 8 (usually wearing a 7.5-8 depending) which felt about half a size too big so I exchanged them for a 7.5. I've just received the 7.5 which feels more like a 7 compared to the 8 I had before- like there should be a size between the two because of how drastic the difference is between a half size. They're cute shoes but I'm not sure I love them enough to keep based on the fit. The 8 was very flattering but impossible to wear as my foot slipped out with each step and now the 7.5 looks a bit too small- like I'm squeezing in to a too-tight dress. Depending how they look with my dress I've bought them to go with I will return them if I decide not to wear them.
If you can find them in a store near you definitely go try them on before purchasing! "
Review 26 for Fergalicious Eileen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mellybear
Location: DC
 April 14, 2012
" Got these in the beige. I was worried about the quality due to the amazing price. They look even better in person! It's no Jimmy Choo, but it's certainly comparable quality to Steve Madden (who in my opinion is way overpriced/overrated), maybe even better. Comfy and cute! "
Review 27 for Fergalicious Eileen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shreknboots
Location: Washington State
 April 8, 2012

Nice color, not very comfy

" These look fun, but are not very comfortable at all. They run small. I returned & found a super cute pair of different peeptoes (similar color) in clearance. Personally I would keep looking. "
Review 28 for Fergalicious Eileen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Spratt
Location: Savoy IL
 April 5, 2012

ROCKED the Fergalicious Eileen Pump

" I so loved this shoe that I got all 3 colors! The platform and arch do not make it feel as high as it is and very comfortable. "
Review 29 for Fergalicious Eileen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MerryDawn
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
 April 2, 2012

Love this shoe!

" Surprisingly comfortable and so easy to walk in! I purchased these shoes in a neutral tone for my summer suits. Loved them so much I went online and bought a second pair! "
Review 30 for Fergalicious Eileen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shellysun28
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 April 2, 2012

Love love love

" I have been looking for a nude peep toe shoe for what seems like forever. These are it! They fit true to size (I'm a size 6) and the heel height is not bad at all. They are actually very comfortable to wear. I am looking forward to getting tons of use out of them this spring/summer wedding season. "
Review 31 for Fergalicious Eileen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BeeBee00
Location: Maryland
 March 31, 2012

Adorable but had to go back!

" These were adorable and I love the coral color but they ran a little small and weren't the most comfortable shoe!
I had to return them because they didn't have the next size up but I'd love to try them again because they were pretty darn cute.
"
Review 32 for Fergalicious Eileen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fafanne
Location: West Palm Beach
 March 27, 2012

my Fergie shoes!!!

" I just love this shoes!!!! They are very, very cute!!!! "
Review 33 for Fergalicious Eileen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ana2011
Location: San Antonio, TX
 March 26, 2012

Perfect Black Shoe

" Perfect for work and on the go! "
Review 34 for Fergalicious Eileen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: annabelleinNewton
Location: Newton, MA
 March 23, 2012
" I only gave it 3 stars ONLY because the front part of the pump is too narrow (painful); otherwise, it's a beautiful, stylish shoe which is neutral-colored which I was looking for, but unfortunately have to return; not for Semi-wide/Wide feet gals unfortunately. "
Review 35 for Fergalicious Eileen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: keisha1247
Location: Atlantic Center
 March 20, 2012
" This shoe is very comfy and stylish. "
Review 36 for Fergalicious Eileen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AGagne
Location: Warrenton, VA
 March 20, 2012

Super Cute

" I ordered the coral color in this shoe and just love them. Even though they are a little higher of a heal than I realized they would be, they are still fairly comfortable for a high healed shoe. A good buy for sure if you are looking for a "notice me" pair of heals :). "
Review 37 for Fergalicious Eileen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DanielleR24
Location: Bloomington, IN
 March 19, 2012

Beautiful shoes!

" The shoes are beautiful and surprisingly comfortable! "
Review 38 for Fergalicious Eileen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: stephlo
Location: ohio
 March 3, 2012

cute!

" Even cuter in person than on the website. Love this color, love the style. These will be great for spring/summer. Great deal! "
Review 39 for Fergalicious Eileen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Luscious13
Location: CT
 March 3, 2012

Fantastic Find

" I LOVE these shoes. They look even sexier and stylish in person. Terrific and high quality construction. They have great padding in the heal and ball of the foot and fit like a glove. They run perfect to size, when I tried them on they fit so comfy and perfect that you would think I had already worn them a few times to break them in. I got them in the taupe, which is the perfect shade to go with anything and can easily dress up or dress down and outfit. Don't be afraid to order more than one pair in different colours, they are completely worth it! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fergalicious Eileen Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-40 of 40