Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Giselle Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Fergalicious Fergalicious Giselle Sandal

Fergalicious Giselle Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.454 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
8 of 1173%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Giselle Sandal
Review 1 for Fergalicious Giselle Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: myshoestop
Location: dallas,tx
 September 1, 2012

Fer ga licious

"I love this brand. For the heels to be so high, it is a very comfortable shoe. I bought them in taupe and love it. I wear them with almost everything. They are true to size."
Review 2 for Fergalicious Giselle Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mouseateer
Location: Baton Rouge
 July 16, 2012
"These shoes are very comfortable! The padding and the sturdy heel will allow you to wear them with ease!"
Review 3 for Fergalicious Giselle Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: amy7974
Location: FL
 May 21, 2012

returning

"These were very loose for walking. The straps are very elastic and didn't help keep my heel in the shoe. I am someone who fits shoes easily and am almost always an 8. These didn't work at all for me."
Review 4 for Fergalicious Giselle Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: LuvDnce
Location: North NJ
 May 16, 2012
"It's so cute...need to exchange for half size smaller. Overall, it's quite comfy. What a fashion statement!"
Review 5 for Fergalicious Giselle Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aefeichter
Location: Denver, CO
 April 23, 2012
"This heel is really comfortable and stable to wear out for the night for how tall the heel is. I recommend it!"
Review 6 for Fergalicious Giselle Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 2012PRDiva
Location: Baltimore, MD
 April 7, 2012

Not really sure...

"The shoe is REALLY cute but it pushes your foot forward. I'm not sure how to explain it but I had to return them."
Review 7 for Fergalicious Giselle Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crazy4shoes1
Location: Baltimore
 April 2, 2012

small fit

"I had to return this shoe. It is not true to size, I could not get the shoe on my foot. Very narrow. Go two sizes up."
Review 8 for Fergalicious Giselle Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MamaJoy
Location: California
 March 31, 2012

Giselle Sandal

"Bought these on line. Super cute but too high for me. The platform toe area along with the heel made them a little hard to walk in(they make you want to tip forward). Great color and are comfy."
Review 9 for Fergalicious Giselle Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Latanya27
Location: Texas
 March 22, 2012

MOST COMFORTABLE

"These shoes are extremely cute! I bought the taupe color. They are extremely comfortable."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fergalicious Giselle Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
4 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4.5 out of 5
Very Comfy