Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Quotation Platform Sandal

Fergalicious Fergalicious Quotation Platform Sandal

Fergalicious Quotation Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.357 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 1479%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Quotation Platform Sandal
Review 1 for Fergalicious Quotation Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: pressly82
Location: Greenville, SC
 June 17, 2013

Quality Not Great

"I ordered these despite the fact that I don't love patent and although they were comfortable the quality wasn't that good so therefore they are being returned."
Review 2 for Fergalicious Quotation Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SophiaS
Location: Jax
 October 29, 2012

comfy for a heel

"runs a little tight at the toes but i have shoe stretchers and used them. got a blister on my big toes first time i wore them. Now they are fine after stretching them out at the toe area"
Review 3 for Fergalicious Quotation Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TriviaLover
Location: Colorado
 September 23, 2012
"Extremely cute, sexy, and comfortable! I got these in the nude and I love them. My only complaint is that my feet tend to slide forward in them so I'm trying to figure out how to remedy that. Otherwise I love them!"
Review 4 for Fergalicious Quotation Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VMagner
Location: Minnesota
 July 15, 2012

Super comfy!!

"Fergalicious never disappoints! Extremely comfy and stylish :)"
Review 5 for Fergalicious Quotation Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JenLovesHeels2
Location: Coconut Creek, Fl
 July 5, 2012

Great Wedges!

"The shoes are true to size and very comfortable!! Not to mention, the price is just right!"
Review 6 for Fergalicious Quotation Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Blasia
Location: Utah
 July 1, 2012

Cute, cute, cute!

"While the color isn't really red (it's a coral, but I knew it), I was thrilled to see these online and in my size. I've wanted some cute coral shoes for awhile and these are reasonably comfy. They're pretty high, but really stable."
Review 7 for Fergalicious Quotation Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CCONSTANCE
Location: PA
 June 20, 2012

So cute but they hurt.

"Had high hopes for these but as soon as I put them on they cut right acrossed the top of my toes. I think it might have to do with the slight upturn at the toes. I bought the red but they were more a coral color then true red. Sadly they are going back. True to size slightly narrow."
Review 8 for Fergalicious Quotation Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: moposh
Location: Maryland
 June 7, 2012

Great Shoe

"I got these in tan and I love them. They are very comfortable and look fabulous on. Who knew Fergie could make a comfy shoe? She has because this is it."
Review 9 for Fergalicious Quotation Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cvgurl
Location: Woodbridge, VA
 May 31, 2012

Perfection

"I cannot stop wearing these shoes and everyone comments on them. Very comfy even after all day at work."
Review 10 for Fergalicious Quotation Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Geli
Location: Hawaii
 May 28, 2012
"There is a wonderful array of choices! From flats to high heels! I love the choices and the prices! As far as shipping goes though! I chose the option to have it sent between 4-7 days and it took 2 weeks to get here! Other than that I love it!"
Review 11 for Fergalicious Quotation Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kimmyinaz
Location: Chandler, AZ
 May 19, 2012

LOVE these...so comfy!

"I ordered the nude/light tan color and they look awesome and are so comfortable I just now ordered the other two colors! Love 'em!!!"
Review 12 for Fergalicious Quotation Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aloevera445
Location: kansas city
 May 15, 2012

Awesome

"I love these shoes! I get sooo many compliments on them and they are very comfy!"
Review 13 for Fergalicious Quotation Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: JulesinVA
Location: Warrenton, VA
 April 2, 2012

Great Shoes

"I was looking for a pair of nude shoes, platforms to give me some height with maxi dresses. I love these, they are really cute. They are high but the platform does give you extra support as does the wedge. They run a little narrow, I have narrow fit so I would size up if you have wide feet. The shoes are not heavy which, I wanted for the summer. Super shoes."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fergalicious Quotation Platform Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy