Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Quotation Platform Sandal

Fergalicious Fergalicious Quotation Platform Sandal

Fergalicious Quotation Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.357 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 1479%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Quotation Platform Sandal
Review 1 for Fergalicious Quotation Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: pressly82
Location: Greenville, SC
 June 17, 2013

Quality Not Great

" I ordered these despite the fact that I don't love patent and although they were comfortable the quality wasn't that good so therefore they are being returned. "
Review 2 for Fergalicious Quotation Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SophiaS
Location: Jax
 October 29, 2012

comfy for a heel

" runs a little tight at the toes but i have shoe stretchers and used them. got a blister on my big toes first time i wore them. Now they are fine after stretching them out at the toe area "
Review 3 for Fergalicious Quotation Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TriviaLover
Location: Colorado
 September 23, 2012
" Extremely cute, sexy, and comfortable! I got these in the nude and I love them. My only complaint is that my feet tend to slide forward in them so I'm trying to figure out how to remedy that. Otherwise I love them! "
Review 4 for Fergalicious Quotation Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VMagner
Location: Minnesota
 July 15, 2012

Super comfy!!

" Fergalicious never disappoints! Extremely comfy and stylish :) "
Review 5 for Fergalicious Quotation Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JenLovesHeels2
Location: Coconut Creek, Fl
 July 5, 2012

Great Wedges!

" The shoes are true to size and very comfortable!! Not to mention, the price is just right! "
Review 6 for Fergalicious Quotation Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Blasia
Location: Utah
 July 1, 2012

Cute, cute, cute!

" While the color isn't really red (it's a coral, but I knew it), I was thrilled to see these online and in my size. I've wanted some cute coral shoes for awhile and these are reasonably comfy. They're pretty high, but really stable. "
Review 7 for Fergalicious Quotation Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CCONSTANCE
Location: PA
 June 20, 2012

So cute but they hurt.

" Had high hopes for these but as soon as I put them on they cut right acrossed the top of my toes. I think it might have to do with the slight upturn at the toes. I bought the red but they were more a coral color then true red. Sadly they are going back. True to size slightly narrow. "
Review 8 for Fergalicious Quotation Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: moposh
Location: Maryland
 June 7, 2012

Great Shoe

" I got these in tan and I love them. They are very comfortable and look fabulous on. Who knew Fergie could make a comfy shoe? She has because this is it. "
Review 9 for Fergalicious Quotation Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cvgurl
Location: Woodbridge, VA
 May 31, 2012

Perfection

" I cannot stop wearing these shoes and everyone comments on them. Very comfy even after all day at work. "
Review 10 for Fergalicious Quotation Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Geli
Location: Hawaii
 May 28, 2012
" There is a wonderful array of choices! From flats to high heels! I love the choices and the prices! As far as shipping goes though! I chose the option to have it sent between 4-7 days and it took 2 weeks to get here! Other than that I love it! "
Review 11 for Fergalicious Quotation Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kimmyinaz
Location: Chandler, AZ
 May 19, 2012

LOVE these...so comfy!

" I ordered the nude/light tan color and they look awesome and are so comfortable I just now ordered the other two colors! Love 'em!!! "
Review 12 for Fergalicious Quotation Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aloevera445
Location: kansas city
 May 15, 2012

Awesome

" I love these shoes! I get sooo many compliments on them and they are very comfy! "
Review 13 for Fergalicious Quotation Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: JulesinVA
Location: Warrenton, VA
 April 2, 2012

Great Shoes

" I was looking for a pair of nude shoes, platforms to give me some height with maxi dresses. I love these, they are really cute. They are high but the platform does give you extra support as does the wedge. They run a little narrow, I have narrow fit so I would size up if you have wide feet. The shoes are not heavy which, I wanted for the summer. Super shoes. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fergalicious Quotation Platform Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy