Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Eventful Bootie

Diba Diba Eventful Bootie

Diba Eventful Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
19 of 2190%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Eventful Bootie
Review 1 for Diba Eventful Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TpaShoeAddict
Location: Tampa, FL
 March 2, 2012

HOT!

"These shoes are so HOT! I got them in black and love them! Not only are they pretty comfortable, but you will definitely turn heads. They are a little big, but not enough to switch sizes. I wore these out one night and walked about 2 miles and came home without blisters...it was amazing! If you want to add some spice to your wardrobe, go for these!"
Review 2 for Diba Eventful Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: qtfulofaith
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 February 13, 2012

LOVE THE SHOE...QUALITY IS TERRIBLE

"Ugh...so so sad about this boot! I ordered it and I am not kidding, 2 hrs into me wearing the boot, the seam on top ripped apart. It looks like it is stitched, but it really is glued and the glue separated from the boot. I loved the boot so much, I requested another be sent to me in exchange for the damaged pair. I just received the new pair and my second attempt at wearing the boot, the seam on the side of the boot ripped! I do not have wide feet, but a very high arch, so maybe that is why it happened, but I have never had any problems with any other high heel...and that's basically all I wear! Too bad...I adore the boot, but twice is enough for me."
Review 3 for Diba Eventful Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mcmillae
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 January 11, 2012

Hot hot hot

"These boots are HOT! I bought them in black and they look great with a skirt and some tights or with jeans. They were very confy also for as high the heel is. My only complaint is the bows on the side were crumpled. Other than that, AWSEOME booties!"
Review 4 for Diba Eventful Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Grobby
Location: Houston
 January 11, 2012

Eventful Bootie - in Red

"Love these shoes.....they fit great, like all the Diba shoes. They run perfect to size, and are comfotable. They look great, and because they are not in any of the stores here in Houston Texas, I haven't seen another person with them on. Love to have the most original shoes!!"
Review 5 for Diba Eventful Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HondainPA
Location: Allentown, PA
 January 10, 2012

Love at First Site!!!

"These shoes are too cute. I spent a couple hours trying to find my new favorite pair of shoes online...and I knew right away when i saw these Diba boots they had to be mine. I ordered a .5 size bigger than my normal shoe size figuring I can always wear with socks if they were a bit big. They fit perfect with a thin pair of socks.
I wanted to click "no" in the would you recommend to a friend question. Why? These shoes look hot on me and i got lots of compliments on them."
Review 6 for Diba Eventful Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RachiePoo
Location: Houston, TX
 January 6, 2012

FABULOUS

"BEAUTIFUL SHOES! I fell in love with them the moment I saw them online! These color is great and goes with everything! They REALLY look great with skinny jeans. I get so many compliments! And my mom loved them that I had to buy them for her in black! I don't want what else to say about them! Buy and them and you too shall see!"
Review 7 for Diba Eventful Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeQueen29
Location: Miami, FL
 January 3, 2012

Unique and a Standout shoe...

"I initially wanted these shoes in red, however, when I went to order them, that color was unavailable...sad face. So, I opted for the nude colored shoe...need-less-to-say it looks just like how its pictured and its a great looking shoe. When I tried them on they felt a little tight and I wish I had ordered a 1/2 size up, however being a true 8.5 they still fit. Not sure how comfortable they will be after a few hours of wear, but the shoe is unique and a standout!"
Review 8 for Diba Eventful Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ameila33
Location: Boston, MA
 January 2, 2012

Sexy!

"The platform makes these easy to wear; the color (Red) is too hot! Victorian and hot -I love them. Fun, festive and flirty!"
Review 9 for Diba Eventful Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: shoejunkey1
Location: Seattle, WA
 December 29, 2011

Three Shades of Red

"I ordered the boots in red and was really disappointed in the color(s). The pattent leather portion is more of an orange based red, the leather front is a beautiful red and the lace is more of a majenta. Unfortunately it looks odd with the three different red tones. I returned mine."
Review 10 for Diba Eventful Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmandaNS
Location: Alabama
 December 23, 2011

I bought these in red

"and they're gorgeous! I've had numerous compliments on them, even while wearing them with pants and you can't see the ribbon. They are surprisingly comfortable for the heel height as well."
Review 11 for Diba Eventful Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: tinytiers
Location: PA
 December 22, 2011

Adorable Boots

"These boots are very appealing to the eyes and I’ve received many complements on them already. The only drawback I have is the top part of the boot right above the ankle is very uncomfortable. The boot tends to rub against that area of my leg and it hurts, but hey sometimes beauty is painful (-:"
Review 12 for Diba Eventful Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cece99
Location: Dfw
 December 21, 2011

Love It

"I fell in love at first sight! Can't wait to find the perfect outfit to go with my Perfect shoe!!"
Review 13 for Diba Eventful Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Lochness
Location: Pocono Mountains
 December 16, 2011

Rocking Red!!

"These are so different than anything else I have in boots! Love them. Very classy and modern at the same time. People are blown away when i tell them that they aren't high end designer shoes. They really take a simple pub outfit and kicks it up a couple of notches!!! So happy I spoiled myself with this pair of shoes!!! So many compliments, which just supports my decision to buy them!"
Review 14 for Diba Eventful Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KweenZee
Location: chicago
 December 12, 2011

Shoelicious

"Iam having a love affair with this shoe. When I saw it I could not stop looking at the shoe for two days. When it arrived I took it out the box and heaven had finally come home to me. I got yhe red now I want the nude. Thet are so comfortable. I wore them with just some black tights to showcase the shoe and not my outfilt. HOT HOT HOT"
Review 15 for Diba Eventful Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jacqueleen
Location: Charlotte, NC
 December 10, 2011

Believe the Hype!

"Ok, Ok, now I see what the buzz was about. Got mine today and I'm so excited, can't wait to wear them...going shopping for the perfect outfit! Fits great, feels great, looks HOT! I'ma rock these for real! BTW...ordering the Red ones too!!"
Review 16 for Diba Eventful Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MsMJ
Location: Atlanta, GA
 December 8, 2011

HOT!!!

"I just received these in black and they are so nice!!! I can't wait to wear them out with the right outfit. I might break down and buy them in red! Great boot!!!"
Review 17 for Diba Eventful Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rosedale1
Location: Grand Prairie Tx
 December 2, 2011

Love this Bootie

"I loved the look and was able to wear them and dance with no problem,. the heel fit perfect, next I'm getting the Red pair."
Review 18 for Diba Eventful Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MsMAY731
Location: Michigan
 November 28, 2011

HOOOOOOOTTTTTT!

"I got this bootie today and I love it!!!! the Nude color is so HOT!!! ordering the red ones today."
Review 19 for Diba Eventful Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mikaachu
Location: tx
 November 28, 2011
"I love this boot! The color is a wow factor..very comfortable,I feel i can wear these all day. That is how perfect they are.True to size.Great for the holidays. Very happy...."
Review 20 for Diba Eventful Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: smarti
Location: Houston
 November 28, 2011

LOVE THEM!!

"OMG i just received my Diba Eventfyl Bootie's and have to say i totally love them!!
And by the way, so do all the girls in the office!
"