Customer Reviews for Clarks Clarks Privo Keana Sandal

Clarks Clarks Privo Keana Sandal

Clarks Privo Keana Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clarks Privo Keana Sandal
Review 1 for Clarks Privo Keana Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: karlzberg
Location: Trinidad and Tobago
 March 1, 2013
"This sandal is very comfortable, however if you are ordering for someone with a high instep you may need to order half size bigger than their regular size. Very light weight."
Review 2 for Clarks Privo Keana Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: shoelessinnj
Location: Marlton NJ
 September 16, 2012

Great Clarks shoes

"These are nice quality Clark's shoes. Comfortable and true to size. I was looking for a flat shoe for shorts and capris and I'm very pleased with this shoe."
Review 3 for Clarks Privo Keana Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jmcc
Location: Syracuse, NY
 August 9, 2012

I love my Clarks!

"The sandles are very comfortable with nice padding for the whole foot. They are stylish and will go easily with dressy clothes and casual. I would recommend them to anyone who wants style and comfort."
Review 4 for Clarks Privo Keana Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DebbieSN
Location: CA
 August 9, 2012

Like it but...

"The white with the pewter is a bit odd and the shoe runs a bit wide. I am a shoeaholic so I will keep them and use them but, this color would not be my first choice....however.....Very comfy and no issues with breaking them in!"
Review 5 for Clarks Privo Keana Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SKaye
Location: Michigan
 August 9, 2012

cute and comfy

"I bought these for casual slip on sandals and they are perfect for that and are comfortable too. With the neutral metallic color they will go with anything and with the type of sole I can wear it without worrying about ruining the shoe."
Review 6 for Clarks Privo Keana Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovesmydog
Location: Temecula, CA
 August 7, 2012

So sad

"I really wanted to love these, because they looked cute and I love the brand. but, sadly, the arch didn't fit my foot in the correct place and the shoes felt very sloppy on my feet. Back they go! : ("
Review 7 for Clarks Privo Keana Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Happy11
Location: St Louis
 August 3, 2012

love 'em!

"These are very comfortable- I tried almost every other pair in the section on and these were hands down the best feeling and fitting. And they look really nice too!"
Review 8 for Clarks Privo Keana Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ohio12
Location: Ohio
 July 2, 2012
"Most comfortable sandals ever!!!"