Customer Reviews for 2 Lips Too 2 Lips Too Too Liberty Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

2 Lips Too 2 Lips Too Too Liberty Bootie

2 Lips Too Too Liberty Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.235 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
29 of 3485%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2 Lips Too Too Liberty Bootie
Review 21 for 2 Lips Too Too Liberty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Annak19
Location: IL
 October 31, 2011

Cute boots!

"These are very comfortable and look great with skinny jeans. My only complaint is that they smelled a little funky almost like tires. I think it's because of the material but once I aired them out for a while they were fine."
Review 22 for 2 Lips Too Too Liberty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mcirisheyes
Location: Morristown, NJ
 October 31, 2011

Great boot, weird smell

"Boots look fabulous & comfy! Unfortunately, whatever chemical was used to distress the boot gives it a weird smell of gasoline. Will keep boots b/c they're awesome - exploring ideas to reduce scent."
Review 23 for 2 Lips Too Too Liberty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KateFitz
Location: New York, NY
 October 29, 2011

Favorite shoes

"These boots are so comfy and cool. I get tons of compliments on them and I wear them all the time!! I got them in tan and black and highly recommend them!! They're the best!"
Review 24 for 2 Lips Too Too Liberty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: trikrtreat
Location: Ft Thomas KY
 October 28, 2011
"These had a really strong chemical smell (maybe from the dye?) when they arrived. So I set them next to a window to air them out for about a week. They still smelled, so I returned them."
Review 25 for 2 Lips Too Too Liberty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MKEFrosty
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 October 26, 2011

Cute, stylish boot

"I wear these to work with khakis. I have received several complements on them. I wear heels quite a bit, but these are a nice alternative. Looks great with jeans too. Could use a little bit more padding on the foot bed."
Review 26 for 2 Lips Too Too Liberty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wonder2
Location: Washington, DC
 October 24, 2011

Love these boots

"I purchased these boots in purple and they are wonderful. The fit well and turned lots of heads. I'm thinking about getting another pair in a different color. :)"
Review 27 for 2 Lips Too Too Liberty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eb7596a
Location: Washington, DC
 October 17, 2011
"These shoes run a little big but that works for boots because I can fit thick socks in the winter. They are just the right size in the ankle though. They are loose enough that I can tuck my pants into them but not too loose that they look sloppy."
Review 28 for 2 Lips Too Too Liberty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tailypo
Location: New York
 October 14, 2011
"I got these boots for a Shakespeare scene, but I'm definitely going to be wearing them everywhere! They're as comfortable as any boots ought to be, the man-made materials are very close in quality to leather (at least at this early stage in our relationship) , and I love the detailing. My only complaint is the laces- which, even though they are mostly for appearances, don't tie very well."
Review 29 for 2 Lips Too Too Liberty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KieraK
Location: Staten Island, NY
 October 7, 2011

Love them!

"These boots are great! I wore them while walking all over the city for a day, and my feet were fine. My heels were slightly sore, but I think that's because it was my first time wearing them for more than an hour. Pick up a pair, they're wonderful!"
Review 30 for 2 Lips Too Too Liberty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jennie421
Location: albany ny
 October 6, 2011

Great shoes

"This shoes are so comfortable. My feet are always cold during the winter and this shoes keep it warm and nice."
Review 31 for 2 Lips Too Too Liberty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: lolacakes
Location: new jersey
 October 6, 2011
"these shoes are comfortable and fashionable. Remind me of Little House on the Pairie with Laura Ingles. Wear them with skirt, dress, pants. They look fabulous."
Review 32 for 2 Lips Too Too Liberty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: mzrick
Location: brooklyn
 September 27, 2011
"I love these boot my only issue is wen u open the box they have a weird smell."
Ratings-Only Reviews for 2 Lips Too Too Liberty Bootie
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-33 of 33