Customer Reviews for 2 Lips Too 2 Lips Too Too Liberty Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

2 Lips Too 2 Lips Too Too Liberty Bootie

2 Lips Too Too Liberty Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.235 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
29 of 3485%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2 Lips Too Too Liberty Bootie
Review 21 for 2 Lips Too Too Liberty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Annak19
Location: IL
 October 31, 2011

Cute boots!

" These are very comfortable and look great with skinny jeans. My only complaint is that they smelled a little funky almost like tires. I think it's because of the material but once I aired them out for a while they were fine. "
Review 22 for 2 Lips Too Too Liberty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mcirisheyes
Location: Morristown, NJ
 October 31, 2011

Great boot, weird smell

" Boots look fabulous & comfy! Unfortunately, whatever chemical was used to distress the boot gives it a weird smell of gasoline. Will keep boots b/c they're awesome - exploring ideas to reduce scent. "
Review 23 for 2 Lips Too Too Liberty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KateFitz
Location: New York, NY
 October 29, 2011

Favorite shoes

" These boots are so comfy and cool. I get tons of compliments on them and I wear them all the time!! I got them in tan and black and highly recommend them!! They're the best! "
Review 24 for 2 Lips Too Too Liberty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: trikrtreat
Location: Ft Thomas KY
 October 28, 2011
" These had a really strong chemical smell (maybe from the dye?) when they arrived. So I set them next to a window to air them out for about a week. They still smelled, so I returned them. "
Review 25 for 2 Lips Too Too Liberty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MKEFrosty
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 October 26, 2011

Cute, stylish boot

" I wear these to work with khakis. I have received several complements on them. I wear heels quite a bit, but these are a nice alternative. Looks great with jeans too. Could use a little bit more padding on the foot bed. "
Review 26 for 2 Lips Too Too Liberty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wonder2
Location: Washington, DC
 October 24, 2011

Love these boots

" I purchased these boots in purple and they are wonderful. The fit well and turned lots of heads. I'm thinking about getting another pair in a different color. :) "
Review 27 for 2 Lips Too Too Liberty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eb7596a
Location: Washington, DC
 October 17, 2011
" These shoes run a little big but that works for boots because I can fit thick socks in the winter. They are just the right size in the ankle though. They are loose enough that I can tuck my pants into them but not too loose that they look sloppy. "
Review 28 for 2 Lips Too Too Liberty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tailypo
Location: New York
 October 14, 2011
" I got these boots for a Shakespeare scene, but I'm definitely going to be wearing them everywhere! They're as comfortable as any boots ought to be, the man-made materials are very close in quality to leather (at least at this early stage in our relationship) , and I love the detailing. My only complaint is the laces- which, even though they are mostly for appearances, don't tie very well. "
Review 29 for 2 Lips Too Too Liberty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KieraK
Location: Staten Island, NY
 October 7, 2011

Love them!

" These boots are great! I wore them while walking all over the city for a day, and my feet were fine. My heels were slightly sore, but I think that's because it was my first time wearing them for more than an hour. Pick up a pair, they're wonderful! "
Review 30 for 2 Lips Too Too Liberty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jennie421
Location: albany ny
 October 6, 2011

Great shoes

" This shoes are so comfortable. My feet are always cold during the winter and this shoes keep it warm and nice. "
Review 31 for 2 Lips Too Too Liberty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: lolacakes
Location: new jersey
 October 6, 2011
" these shoes are comfortable and fashionable. Remind me of Little House on the Pairie with Laura Ingles. Wear them with skirt, dress, pants. They look fabulous. "
Review 32 for 2 Lips Too Too Liberty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: mzrick
Location: brooklyn
 September 27, 2011
" I love these boot my only issue is wen u open the box they have a weird smell. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for 2 Lips Too Too Liberty Bootie
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-33 of 33