Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Tarpon Boat Shoe

Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Tarpon Boat Shoe

Sperry Top-Sider Tarpon Boat Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Tarpon Boat Shoe
Review 1 for Sperry Top-Sider Tarpon Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Countrylover2012
Location: Florida
 November 8, 2013

Comfortable

" I bought these as a gift for my husband. He is normally one to wear cheap shoes until they fall apart and buy another pair of cheap shoes. The cycle is never ending, but when my husband started to wear these shoes( after fussing me out for how much I spent) he fell in love with them! Can't stop raving about how comfortable and versatile they are. "
Review 2 for Sperry Top-Sider Tarpon Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ACherry
Location: Atlanta, GA
 March 27, 2013

Great shoes!!

" I saw them in the store and loved them, but I didn't want to spend the money. However, I kept thinking about them so i went online and ordered them (I liked the double points).
Since then I've gotten several compliments from strangers. Who'da thought how cool that is.
"
Review 3 for Sperry Top-Sider Tarpon Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Elly23
Location: Perrysburg, OH
 June 19, 2014
" I bought these for my boyfriend after his of over 4 years were getting pretty smelly. He loves them, wears them everyday. They take a few wears to break in but he hasn't complained about it. He loves them and I love how they can be dressed up or down. "
Review 4 for Sperry Top-Sider Tarpon Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TLM123
Location: MN
 July 18, 2013

Sperry top sider Tarpon boat shoe

" Absolutely love these shoes. They are even more comfortable than the other Sperrys I have purchased. I bought them in both tan and blue! "
Review 5 for Sperry Top-Sider Tarpon Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sibbie
Location: Florida
 July 25, 2013

Grandson

" I bought this shoe for my 16 year old grandson and he loves them. I must say, he wears them very well. Good looking shoe! "
Review 6 for Sperry Top-Sider Tarpon Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JTSJR
Location: Baltimore
 December 19, 2012
" This is not my only pair - I have a pair home , one on the boat and one at the beachhouse. Great comfort and wear! "
Review 7 for Sperry Top-Sider Tarpon Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: khair97
Location: Catonsville
 July 13, 2012
" Great shoe! I bought these for my son. They run a tad big. He normally wears a size 10 but he wears these in a 9.5 "
Review 8 for Sperry Top-Sider Tarpon Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Boating
Location: NOVA
 January 16, 2013

Great Shoe

" After trying three pairs of boat shoes this was the best! Highly recommended! "
Review 9 for Sperry Top-Sider Tarpon Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KMat86
Location: Gainesville, FL
 March 20, 2014

Awesome shoe!

" Bought these for my Dad, and he absolutely loves them! "
Review 10 for Sperry Top-Sider Tarpon Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kmins
Location: tx
 November 2, 2012

good shoes

" makes my husband look very handsome! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Tarpon Boat Shoe
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4.5 out of 5
Very Comfy