Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Tarpon Boat Shoe

Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Tarpon Boat Shoe

Sperry Top-Sider Tarpon Boat Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.68 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 of 2596%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Tarpon Boat Shoe
Review 1 for Sperry Top-Sider Tarpon Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florida
 November 8, 2013

Comfortable

" I bought these as a gift for my husband. He is normally one to wear cheap shoes until they fall apart and buy another pair of cheap shoes. The cycle is never ending, but when my husband started to wear these shoes( after fussing me out for how much I spent) he fell in love with them! Can't stop raving about how comfortable and versatile they are. "
Review 2 for Sperry Top-Sider Tarpon Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Atlanta, GA
 March 27, 2013

Great shoes!!

" I saw them in the store and loved them, but I didn't want to spend the money. However, I kept thinking about them so i went online and ordered them (I liked the double points).
Since then I've gotten several compliments from strangers. Who'da thought how cool that is.
"
Review 3 for Sperry Top-Sider Tarpon Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Mateo
 April 28, 2016

Looks good that is it

" This is my second time buying Sperry Top-Sider and both pairs have torn up my right heel before they got loose and broken in. The first pair also fell apart at the heel so I was forced to buy new shoes. After giving them a second chance, I will not purchase again. "
Review 4 for Sperry Top-Sider Tarpon Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Perrysburg, OH
 June 19, 2014
" I bought these for my boyfriend after his of over 4 years were getting pretty smelly. He loves them, wears them everyday. They take a few wears to break in but he hasn't complained about it. He loves them and I love how they can be dressed up or down. "
Review 5 for Sperry Top-Sider Tarpon Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: MN
 July 18, 2013

Sperry top sider Tarpon boat shoe

" Absolutely love these shoes. They are even more comfortable than the other Sperrys I have purchased. I bought them in both tan and blue! "
Review 6 for Sperry Top-Sider Tarpon Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Alpharetta
 May 20, 2016

sixth pair

" I keep wearing them out and buying more.
will always have a "dress" pair
an everyday pair
a "wear it in the yard" pair
"
Review 7 for Sperry Top-Sider Tarpon Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florida
 July 25, 2013

Grandson

" I bought this shoe for my 16 year old grandson and he loves them. I must say, he wears them very well. Good looking shoe! "
Review 8 for Sperry Top-Sider Tarpon Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Baltimore
 December 19, 2012
" This is not my only pair - I have a pair home , one on the boat and one at the beachhouse. Great comfort and wear! "
Review 9 for Sperry Top-Sider Tarpon Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Catonsville
 July 13, 2012
" Great shoe! I bought these for my son. They run a tad big. He normally wears a size 10 but he wears these in a 9.5 "
Review 10 for Sperry Top-Sider Tarpon Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston
 March 5, 2015

Love shoes

" I bought them for my 15 year old son. They fit a tab bit big but very comfortable. He loved his new shoes. "
Review 11 for Sperry Top-Sider Tarpon Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Rowlett,Texas
 November 15, 2015

Favorite shoes

" This is the second pair of these Sperry's purchased for my 16 year old son they are his favorites. "
Review 12 for Sperry Top-Sider Tarpon Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: St. Louis
 June 9, 2016

Good shoe for the lab

" Bought this shoe to wear for work at a chemistry lab. Very comfy, looks great, feels great. "
Review 13 for Sperry Top-Sider Tarpon Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NOVA
 January 16, 2013

Great Shoe

" After trying three pairs of boat shoes this was the best! Highly recommended! "
Review 14 for Sperry Top-Sider Tarpon Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Michigan
 April 24, 2016

Good shoe

" I bought these for my husband and he likes them a lot. They look very nice. "
Review 15 for Sperry Top-Sider Tarpon Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: KY
 April 21, 2016

LIke Walking on Air

" These are my first pair of Sperry and I will be buying more, I love them. "
Review 16 for Sperry Top-Sider Tarpon Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Wake Forest, NC
 May 7, 2016

Very comfortable shoe

" Comfortable shoe & colors go well with semi formal office wear as well. "
Review 17 for Sperry Top-Sider Tarpon Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: VA
 May 15, 2016
" comfortable shoe
sole color compatible with upper shoe
"
Review 18 for Sperry Top-Sider Tarpon Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Gainesville, FL
 March 20, 2014

Awesome shoe!

" Bought these for my Dad, and he absolutely loves them! "
Review 19 for Sperry Top-Sider Tarpon Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: usa
 March 28, 2016

love this shoe

" Second pair owned -looks great and fits great "
Review 20 for Sperry Top-Sider Tarpon Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: tx
 November 2, 2012

good shoes

" makes my husband look very handsome! "