Customer Reviews for 2 Lips Too 2 Lips Too Too Spicy Platform Sandal

2 Lips Too 2 Lips Too Too Spicy Platform Sandal

2 Lips Too Too Spicy Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.767 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
3
24 of 3080%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2 Lips Too Too Spicy Platform Sandal
Review 21 for 2 Lips Too Too Spicy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DreDay76
Location: Toledo, OH
 July 9, 2012

Too Cute!

"I purchased the champagne color and they are too cute in person; and very comfortable! Will be wearing them to a wedding in a couple months; since I have already broke them in, they should be perfect for a night of dancing and fun!"
Review 22 for 2 Lips Too Too Spicy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Donna2012
Location: Doral
 June 29, 2012

Love it!

"These shoes look really hot on. They are not the most comfortable shoes, but they are almost 5.5 inches tall with a 2 in platform in the front."
Review 23 for 2 Lips Too Too Spicy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dezz
Location: Muskegon
 June 6, 2012

Too Spicy, Too Uncomfortable

"Visually - the shoe is stunning, Physically - remember to put your flip flops in your bag!!!"
Review 24 for 2 Lips Too Too Spicy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: BigReds
Location: New York
 May 26, 2012

Love it!

"Bought these shoes for my sister and friend as presents and it's a huge hit."
Review 25 for 2 Lips Too Too Spicy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lili4x4
Location: Old Hickory
 May 22, 2012

Spicy Sandals!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Great sandals and surprisingly comfortable for the height. Love the bright color, true to description. The gold heel adds a visual lift to the legs. The very spicy gold ankle straps are in a comfortable placement so that these sandals can be worn out for an evening. Enjoy!"
Review 26 for 2 Lips Too Too Spicy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AlexisM013
Location: Columbus, OH
 April 26, 2012

Great color choices

"I purchased the blue pair and they are a great addition to my shoe collection."
Review 27 for 2 Lips Too Too Spicy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JrGlam
Location: MI
 March 31, 2012

I wish..

"I absolutely adored these shoes! Tried them on in my size(9) and they were perfect, I thought- I got them home only to find my last two toes hanging over the front. Well we can't have that, so I tried a half size bigger, too big everywhere, except my last two toes still hung over the front!! I wasn't able to go up another size because the 9.5 was already too big! So Disappointed that I couldn't keep these- I'm guessing it's the cut of the shoe.. :("
Review 28 for 2 Lips Too Too Spicy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Brilliance
Location: Ms
 March 22, 2012

Beautiful!

"I love this shoe, It's very sexy in person and fits true to size! Got many compliments and love wearing them!!"
Review 29 for 2 Lips Too Too Spicy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: UnaMi
Location: Chicago, IL
 March 12, 2012

Diva Shoes

"Hot! Wish the straps were made of better material."
Ratings-Only Reviews for 2 Lips Too Too Spicy Platform Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
21-30 of 30