Customer Reviews for Teva Teva Zirra Sport Sandal

Teva Teva Zirra Sport Sandal

Teva Zirra Sport Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Teva Zirra Sport Sandal
Review 1 for Teva Zirra Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MTEmelda
Location: Bozeman, MT
 June 4, 2014

I have seen the light!

" For years I avoided Teva sandals because of the ugly thick straps and tacky tan lines. Now I know why all the sports hippies wear them. These are the most comfortable sandals I have ever put on! BONUS: the new thinner straps make them cute too! "
Review 2 for Teva Zirra Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chrissz
Location: Denver CO
 April 14, 2014

Very Comfy!

" I was looking for a sandal that was not clunky looking but good for walking long distances and cooler than a tennis shoe. This was a great fit and looks great on your foot with a nice pedicure :) "
Review 3 for Teva Zirra Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: echofish
Location: Cambridge, OH
 September 30, 2013

Comfy, Comfy!!

" As usual, this Teva sandal is sooooooooo comfortable. Love the looks and the feel of this shoe. If you want a comfortable sandal, this is it. "
Review 4 for Teva Zirra Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Obolo
Location: Oregon
 February 17, 2013
" Great sandal for both casual wear and dress up. Very comfortable. "
Review 5 for Teva Zirra Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoesandsandals
Location: Chicago, IL
 July 18, 2012

comfortable sandal

" Comfortable and provides arch support "
Review 6 for Teva Zirra Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Colospringsmom
Location: Colorado springs, CO
 April 27, 2012

teva sandals

" Great sandals, very comfy. Very solid soles. Should work out good for site seeing in Italy. "
Review 7 for Teva Zirra Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Whitneytheshoelover
Location: Tennessee
 April 18, 2012

love these!

" very good color and very comfy! a little wide for my skinny foot but that's ok! "
Review 8 for Teva Zirra Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Torii
Location: Raleigh, NC
 April 8, 2012

Love them!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These are my go to shoe. They are girly enough to be worn with nice casual clothes, and also provide great support for my feet. Perfect fit, though sometimes my right foot comes lose bc it's just a pull tight "latch" but a lot of that is due to my ankle problems.
Cute and comfy, definitely a must for spring! "
Review 9 for Teva Zirra Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnonAnonAnon
Location: Ohio
 April 7, 2012
" These are my new go-to summer shoes. I am a person who walks a lot and demands comfort and support from shoes.
Pros:
- Incredibly comfortable!
- The straps adjust easily across the entire shoe.
- Sole provides ample support.
- I haven't tried yet but I expect that they will clean easily.
- Actually quite attractive. The slim straps create a feminine feel that some of the more clunky sandals seem to lack.
Cons:
- Somewhat expensive (but will be worth even penny if these last like they seem they will).
- The synthetic part of the bottom doesn't feel very breatheable. I found my feet to heat up after a day of shopping.
Overall, a comfortable, durable, and supportive sandal. These are my first pair of Tevas and I'm definitely impressed. Time will tell if these would be a repeat purchase. "