Customer Reviews for Bacco Bucci Bacco Bucci Tiger Loafer

Bacco Bucci Bacco Bucci Tiger Loafer

Bacco Bucci Tiger Loafer
Average Customer Rating:
4.348 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
20 of 2387%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bacco Bucci Tiger Loafer
Review 1 for Bacco Bucci Tiger Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JhennyEm
Location: Jacksonville Fl
 August 16, 2013

Bought these for my boyfriend and he loves them

" My boyfriend has been looking for comfortable drivers and these are perfect they fit perfect. They're extremely comfortable; you can walk around in them for hours and he has no complaints "
Review 2 for Bacco Bucci Tiger Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: skiier
Location: DC
 April 27, 2013
" Show was very nice, but very narrow and I usually can wear most anything. "
Review 3 for Bacco Bucci Tiger Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Soteria
Location: Atlanta GA
 March 25, 2013

Great shoe

" I purchased this shoe and love the feel. It is narrow, but fits well. Can be worn with or without socks. Without is better. "
Review 4 for Bacco Bucci Tiger Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: nyanjuzo
Location: Malden, MA
 March 23, 2013

Amazing Loafer

" The pair arrived on time, fits perfectly and looks great..
Will definitely grab another pair sooner than later
"
Review 5 for Bacco Bucci Tiger Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yanny76
Location: Miami,FL
 February 16, 2013

Great pair

" I got these for my husband and he absolutely love them. They are comfy and gives a clean look "
Review 6 for Bacco Bucci Tiger Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Christop
Location: Ft Lauderdale
 January 21, 2013
" Great shoe love the comfort in the Fl weather "
Review 7 for Bacco Bucci Tiger Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JFurLess
Location: Crystal Lake, Il
 January 8, 2013

Husband Love them!

" True to size, super comfy! "
Review 8 for Bacco Bucci Tiger Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jasonf
Location: Dallas
 November 13, 2012

Great shoes

" Love the red leather, it's very soft and makes a slightly narrow shoe very comfortable "
Review 9 for Bacco Bucci Tiger Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: BigBummer
Location: Ohio
 October 7, 2012

Painful - VERY Narrow

" These are beautiful shoes, but Ow! they are very, very narrow across the balls of my feet! I couldn't wear them for more than 10 minutes before my feet started hurting. :-(
I always wear a Size 9 D, which is what I ordered. The length was fine, but these feel like they are a narrow cut or something. I'm real disappointed, I have other Bacco Bucci shoes & love them.
I bought them online & will be returning them tomorrow. "
Review 10 for Bacco Bucci Tiger Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SKIPPD
Location: Atlanta
 September 13, 2012

Looks and Feels Great!!!

" These shoes are awesome!! The look and feel great. I like them so much that I got a couple more pair!!!! They are well worth the money....... "
Review 11 for Bacco Bucci Tiger Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JJphoria
Location: Miami
 August 29, 2012

Great shoes!

" They run a little bit narrow, but they stretch to your foot size. "
Review 12 for Bacco Bucci Tiger Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: goodone
Location: atlanta
 August 5, 2012
" I was looking for a pair of loafers to go with some slim jeans and these are perfect. Can be dressed up or dressed down. Throw some slim jeans, with a v neck and a blazer and enjoy a night out on the town. "
Review 13 for Bacco Bucci Tiger Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GeorgiaDSWlover
Location: Georgia
 July 18, 2012

Great Shoe

" Awesome shoe. Can't go wrong, really comfortable and stylish. Goes with nearly everything in your closet. Glad to see DSW are selling these! "
Review 14 for Bacco Bucci Tiger Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DolceShoe
Location: Miami
 June 12, 2012

The Comfy

" These shoes are super comfy. Bought it for my boyfriend in RED and he loves them and wear it with every outfit. He's super happy with the selection I did. :) "
Review 15 for Bacco Bucci Tiger Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tallguy
Location: Houston
 May 21, 2012

I like them!

" These shoes were a great deal. I ordered them through the website instead of buying them in store, and I was not disappointed. I later learned that driving mocs are very popular right now, so it was a nice surprise to know I bought something that's hot! Anyway, the shoes are high quality, stylish, and of course comfy. I've only worn them once so far but I intend to wear them with and without socks. I'd recommend them. "
Review 16 for Bacco Bucci Tiger Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JOHND
Location: atlanta ga
 May 15, 2012

love Bacco Bucci

" these are the most comfortable drivers you could ever purchase. reccomed getting a half size bigger for a perfect fit remember they are from Italy and european size slightly smaller "
Review 17 for Bacco Bucci Tiger Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tommy2
Location: CT
 April 28, 2012

Great Shoe

" Very nice shoe comfortable and stylish, stiching is loose very dissapointed. Fast shipping too! "
Review 18 for Bacco Bucci Tiger Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: YeSSSSR
Location: Boston
 April 28, 2012

Bacco Bucci Tiger Driver

" Very comfy, soft and light. Runs slightly narrow and long. I would recommend to order one size down. "
Review 19 for Bacco Bucci Tiger Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: adjackson
Location: League City, TX
 April 26, 2012

Great Loafer!!

" Bought these for my husband. This is his second pair of Bacco Bucci loafers. He says they are so comfortable, even when he has to do a lot of walking at work. They fit true to size and the buckle is a nice touch. The only con is that the leather is a little bit darker in some spots than others, but I guess that's normal with leather. Would buy this brand of loafer again!! "
Review 20 for Bacco Bucci Tiger Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Pops
Location: Hampton, VA
 April 20, 2012

Baggo Bucci

" Found these shoes to be very nice, comfortable and a great purchase! "