Customer Reviews for Bacco Bucci Bacco Bucci Tiger Loafer

Bacco Bucci Bacco Bucci Tiger Loafer

Bacco Bucci Tiger Loafer
Average Customer Rating:
4.348 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
20 of 2387%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bacco Bucci Tiger Loafer
Review 1 for Bacco Bucci Tiger Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JhennyEm
Location: Jacksonville Fl
 August 16, 2013

Bought these for my boyfriend and he loves them

"My boyfriend has been looking for comfortable drivers and these are perfect they fit perfect. They're extremely comfortable; you can walk around in them for hours and he has no complaints"
Review 2 for Bacco Bucci Tiger Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: skiier
Location: DC
 April 27, 2013
"Show was very nice, but very narrow and I usually can wear most anything."
Review 3 for Bacco Bucci Tiger Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Soteria
Location: Atlanta GA
 March 25, 2013

Great shoe

"I purchased this shoe and love the feel. It is narrow, but fits well. Can be worn with or without socks. Without is better."
Review 4 for Bacco Bucci Tiger Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: nyanjuzo
Location: Malden, MA
 March 23, 2013

Amazing Loafer

"The pair arrived on time, fits perfectly and looks great..
Will definitely grab another pair sooner than later
"
Review 5 for Bacco Bucci Tiger Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yanny76
Location: Miami,FL
 February 16, 2013

Great pair

"I got these for my husband and he absolutely love them. They are comfy and gives a clean look"
Review 6 for Bacco Bucci Tiger Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Christop
Location: Ft Lauderdale
 January 21, 2013
"Great shoe love the comfort in the Fl weather"
Review 7 for Bacco Bucci Tiger Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JFurLess
Location: Crystal Lake, Il
 January 8, 2013

Husband Love them!

"True to size, super comfy!"
Review 8 for Bacco Bucci Tiger Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jasonf
Location: Dallas
 November 13, 2012

Great shoes

"Love the red leather, it's very soft and makes a slightly narrow shoe very comfortable"
Review 9 for Bacco Bucci Tiger Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: BigBummer
Location: Ohio
 October 7, 2012

Painful - VERY Narrow

"These are beautiful shoes, but Ow! they are very, very narrow across the balls of my feet! I couldn't wear them for more than 10 minutes before my feet started hurting. :-(
I always wear a Size 9 D, which is what I ordered. The length was fine, but these feel like they are a narrow cut or something. I'm real disappointed, I have other Bacco Bucci shoes & love them.
I bought them online & will be returning them tomorrow."
Review 10 for Bacco Bucci Tiger Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SKIPPD
Location: Atlanta
 September 13, 2012

Looks and Feels Great!!!

"These shoes are awesome!! The look and feel great. I like them so much that I got a couple more pair!!!! They are well worth the money......."
Review 11 for Bacco Bucci Tiger Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JJphoria
Location: Miami
 August 29, 2012

Great shoes!

"They run a little bit narrow, but they stretch to your foot size."
Review 12 for Bacco Bucci Tiger Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: goodone
Location: atlanta
 August 5, 2012
"I was looking for a pair of loafers to go with some slim jeans and these are perfect. Can be dressed up or dressed down. Throw some slim jeans, with a v neck and a blazer and enjoy a night out on the town."
Review 13 for Bacco Bucci Tiger Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GeorgiaDSWlover
Location: Georgia
 July 18, 2012

Great Shoe

"Awesome shoe. Can't go wrong, really comfortable and stylish. Goes with nearly everything in your closet. Glad to see DSW are selling these!"
Review 14 for Bacco Bucci Tiger Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DolceShoe
Location: Miami
 June 12, 2012

The Comfy

"These shoes are super comfy. Bought it for my boyfriend in RED and he loves them and wear it with every outfit. He's super happy with the selection I did. :)"
Review 15 for Bacco Bucci Tiger Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tallguy
Location: Houston
 May 21, 2012

I like them!

"These shoes were a great deal. I ordered them through the website instead of buying them in store, and I was not disappointed. I later learned that driving mocs are very popular right now, so it was a nice surprise to know I bought something that's hot! Anyway, the shoes are high quality, stylish, and of course comfy. I've only worn them once so far but I intend to wear them with and without socks. I'd recommend them."
Review 16 for Bacco Bucci Tiger Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JOHND
Location: atlanta ga
 May 15, 2012

love Bacco Bucci

"these are the most comfortable drivers you could ever purchase. reccomed getting a half size bigger for a perfect fit remember they are from Italy and european size slightly smaller"
Review 17 for Bacco Bucci Tiger Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tommy2
Location: CT
 April 28, 2012

Great Shoe

"Very nice shoe comfortable and stylish, stiching is loose very dissapointed. Fast shipping too!"
Review 18 for Bacco Bucci Tiger Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: YeSSSSR
Location: Boston
 April 28, 2012

Bacco Bucci Tiger Driver

"Very comfy, soft and light. Runs slightly narrow and long. I would recommend to order one size down."
Review 19 for Bacco Bucci Tiger Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: adjackson
Location: League City, TX
 April 26, 2012

Great Loafer!!

"Bought these for my husband. This is his second pair of Bacco Bucci loafers. He says they are so comfortable, even when he has to do a lot of walking at work. They fit true to size and the buckle is a nice touch. The only con is that the leather is a little bit darker in some spots than others, but I guess that's normal with leather. Would buy this brand of loafer again!!"
Review 20 for Bacco Bucci Tiger Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Pops
Location: Hampton, VA
 April 20, 2012

Baggo Bucci

"Found these shoes to be very nice, comfortable and a great purchase!"