Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Caress Wedge Sandal

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Caress Wedge Sandal

Audrey Brooke Caress Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.803 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(76 Reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (76 reviews)
5 stars
65
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
75 of 7699%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Caress Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Audrey Brooke Caress Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Care2
Location: Denver, CO
 February 23, 2013

Chic

"Love this sandal. They are cute, comfortable, true to size and well made. Great value!"
Review 22 for Audrey Brooke Caress Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SGurl
Location: Tampa, FL
 February 2, 2013

I love these shoes!!

"These shoes are very comfortable, and look exactly how they appear online. They are very comfortable to walk in. I would've loved if they came in black."
Review 23 for Audrey Brooke Caress Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gigishoelover
Location: Boca Raton
 January 26, 2013

the confiest wedges

"u can wear them all day! I just love them"
Review 24 for Audrey Brooke Caress Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TeacherMarie
Location: Philadelphia
 December 26, 2012

Love Em!

"These are super cute and comfy! I bought them before a vacation...I was pleasantly surprised at how comfortable they were despite the high heel. I was able to walk for hours in these on the street and beach without my feet hurting. I highly recommend these for any chick that wants some extra height without any pain!"
Review 25 for Audrey Brooke Caress Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 2manyshoes2count
Location: Draper, Utah
 October 30, 2012

Best wedge EVER!!!

"This wedge is SO comfortable!!! I wear them with everything I can! Ineed to get another pair, I love them that much!"
Review 26 for Audrey Brooke Caress Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lalacoral
Location: Texas
 October 18, 2012

SO VERSATILE!

"This shoe is amazing, there are so many different ways to wear it, not to mention it is incredibly comfortable. I would recommend it to anyone who wants a perfect summer/spring wedge that goes with almost anything!"
Review 27 for Audrey Brooke Caress Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mojito1
Location: new jersey
 October 14, 2012

LOVE THESE SHOES

"These shoes are super comfortable and super sexy. I bought them in May and actually bought a 2nd pair as back-up because I don't want to wear them out!!"
Review 28 for Audrey Brooke Caress Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Funcoolhipmom
Location: Texas
 September 8, 2012

They go with everything

"I bought these in nude and they became my favorite wedges. They definately turn heads. As soon as I saw they were on sale I ordered them in brown. They are comfortable and light and you can wear them all day!
PS They go with everything. From casual to dressy!
"
Review 29 for Audrey Brooke Caress Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alwayskialee
Location: Minnesota
 September 1, 2012

Favorite Summer Shoe

"I've been looking for some cute wedge sandal in nude and I was super thrill when I found these at DSW. They go well with most of my summer outfits. The straps are not too bulky, so it doesn't make my feet look huge and it haves enough support. I get a lot of compliments on these shoes."
Review 30 for Audrey Brooke Caress Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ADominique
Location: Delaware
 August 31, 2012

Love these shoes!!!

"They fit true to size and are way more comfortable than I expected."
Review 31 for Audrey Brooke Caress Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jilligans
Location: Louisville, KY
 August 25, 2012

wedge heaven!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I am so in love with wedges! here are another great pair! The perfect height. True to size and comfy!"
Review 32 for Audrey Brooke Caress Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Tennessee
 August 14, 2012
"I love these shoes! So cute and the color is perfect for so many outfits. So very comfy to wear, too!!"
Review 33 for Audrey Brooke Caress Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DottieTee
Location: Chicago
 July 19, 2012

Comfy!!

"I bought these after returning my other wedges and wanting a neutral platform for going out and casual wear. These are so comfortable!! Very easy to walk in and they look good with trouser jeans :)."
Review 34 for Audrey Brooke Caress Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FlirtyEli20
Location: Miami, FL
 July 18, 2012

Perfect Summer Shoe

"Besides being extremely comfortable, these shoes are stylish and practical. They weigh practically nothing and match with everything... if they had them in black, I would definetly buy another pair :)"
Review 35 for Audrey Brooke Caress Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: taves
Location: gurnee, il
 July 17, 2012

Can wear all day!

"These shoes are so comfortable. I can wear them all day with no problem. Love the color because it goes with everything."
Review 36 for Audrey Brooke Caress Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: iMandyyyy
Location: Fort Wayne, IN
 July 16, 2012

Love these shoes!

"These are GREAT wedges! Very cute, lightweight, and go with everything. I wore them at work and towards the end my feet were a little sore (since I was walking around for most of the day), but they are super comfy for being 4 inches or so. I have pretty narrow feet so I had to poke extra holes so I could make the strap tighter around my ankle. These are really nice, high quality looking shoes…definitely recommend!"
Review 37 for Audrey Brooke Caress Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeGal1011
Location: Baltimore, MD
 July 14, 2012

So Comfortable!!!

"I absolutely love these wedges! They are comfortable enough to wear them all day and not have my hurting by the end of it. I got them in the lighter color and they go with everything! I only wish that there were even more colors to choose from in this style!"
Review 38 for Audrey Brooke Caress Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: annmoe
Location: missouri
 July 6, 2012

Comfy and cute

"I was looking for a neutral pair of wedges for the summer. I've only worn these around the house but they are so comfy. I wear a 6.5 but sometimes have to wear a 7 because of my wide foot. I was worried the straps would cut into my foot. But they fit perfect!
These neutral shoes are perfect with everything especially all the fun bright summer outfits. Love these shoes!
"
Review 39 for Audrey Brooke Caress Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LAmomma
Location: Louisiana
 July 1, 2012

great wedge

"I like this wedge. Its a great neutral color. Not terrible to walk in considering I was holding a 22lb child :)"
Review 40 for Audrey Brooke Caress Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LMG618
Location: Massachusetts
 June 22, 2012
"These shoes are fantastic. Even as a size 10, they don't appear bulky or make my feet look big. They're really comfortable, too."