Customer Reviews for Mojo Moxy Mojo Moxy Footloose Platform Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Mojo Moxy Mojo Moxy Footloose Platform Sandal

Mojo Moxy Footloose Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.909 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 1191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mojo Moxy Footloose Platform Sandal
Review 1 for Mojo Moxy Footloose Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lareisha
Location: canton, mi
 September 16, 2012

Rockin mojo moxy footloose

"This sandal is really sharp and feels really comfortable."
Review 2 for Mojo Moxy Footloose Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jmaree
Location: St Louis
 August 30, 2012

Mojo Moxy Sandal

"This show is totally "where did you get those shoes!" The leather flower was very stylish and the sole was very soft and comfortable."
Review 3 for Mojo Moxy Footloose Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: BernBern
Location: Fresno,TX
 August 6, 2012

Sexy,but not on me

"ran short and narrow but is a very sexy, so for that reason I had to return them bumer"
Review 4 for Mojo Moxy Footloose Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Miyoshi
Location: Hamden, CT
 July 26, 2012

Cute but lacks functionality........

"This shoe is really, really cute, however, a tiny bit narrow and something about the structure of the shoe makes it "rock" from side to side & causes it to be NOT SO STURDY. I walk in 6" pumps ALL DAY LONG in comfort and confidence, but THESE................almost caused me to break my ankle with that "rocking" motion. These are shoes to wear if you need to be cute SITTING DOWN!!! Giving 2 stars only because they're cute. Pass on this one unless you like crutches."
Review 5 for Mojo Moxy Footloose Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cjk302
Location: Alabama
 June 13, 2012
"i expected the trim to be more white from the pic. Its actually more of a cream color but I still like them"
Review 6 for Mojo Moxy Footloose Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: asfrgtyt
Location: Baltimore,md
 May 24, 2012

Love them

"This shoes is hot and so comfy!!! I love the soft cushion and the platform."
Review 7 for Mojo Moxy Footloose Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: hard2plz
Location: STL
 May 9, 2012

Too soon to tell

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I just got these last wk. in the tan/black. Posted them on FB and got many compliments. I haven't worn them yet, but the platform seems slightly wobbly (sure I can get accustomed to that). It is slightly tight in the toe, but should still be able to wear, no problem. It's very flattering for a narrow foot like mine. Can't wait to wear!
AriesDiva
"
Review 8 for Mojo Moxy Footloose Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MsAries
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 26, 2012

Super Cute

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Love at first sight. I had to have them, and now I am a proud owner of my first Mojo Moxy pair of shoes. I got a half size larger and they fit okay...I've only worn them once. They are a little tight around the toe area, but I think they just need to be broken in a bit. I would recommend these shoes if you like to stand out from the crowd : )"
Review 9 for Mojo Moxy Footloose Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: DebDo
Location: Torrance
 April 23, 2012

Butterfly Wings

"Butterly Wings would not stand up but the shoe was nice."
Review 10 for Mojo Moxy Footloose Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tiffiany
Location: Maryland
 April 20, 2012

OMG - what's not to love

"I fell in love with these at first site. Was even more excited when I received them and saw them in person. Then I slipped my tootsies in them and have been wearing them all week. Now, I just need to get them in the other color so I can change up my wardrobe more. I highly suggest you get your feet in a pair before they are all gone! Just not a size 7 in black & tan until I purchase my pair. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!"
Review 11 for Mojo Moxy Footloose Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MelissaFromBmore
Location: Baltimore
 April 12, 2012

Footloose

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Love this sandal. Its so cute and the foot bed is surprisingly soft! They fit true to size, got these in 6.5. A little snug across the toes my first wear but much better afterwards. I'm concerned though about the wood, It doesn't seem thoroughly protected from the elements. If i was to spill a drink around my feet I'm sure it'd soak right into the wood so I'm going to have to find something to coat/protect the wood. Other then that its a lovely sandal!"