Customer Reviews for Levity Levity Erica Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Levity Levity Erica Sandal

Levity Erica Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.161 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
28 of 3190%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Levity Erica Sandal
Review 21 for Levity Erica Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lorena2692
Location: New York
 September 28, 2012

Go with everything

" The shoes are so pretty and is perfect for a night club or a day event, since is so easy to match it with one colour dress. The only problem i had is that after 2 hours it was uncomfortable to walk with them maybe because they were too narrow. "
Review 22 for Levity Erica Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ardelia
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 September 23, 2012

Love the Levity

" Surprisingly with the steepness of the heel it's actually very comfy. Very easy to dress up or down, and can be worn for extended period of time without foot soreness. Love it! "
Review 23 for Levity Erica Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: ChelaC
Location: Long Island, NY
 September 16, 2012

Hot, Hot, Hot!!

" These shoes are gorgeous!! I have gotten so many compliments when I have worn them. They were a little snug at first, but seemed to spread a little when first worn, and were comfortable through the evening. I love these shoes!! "
Review 24 for Levity Erica Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: annanimal6
Location: chicago
 August 10, 2012

Cute, but Uncomfortable

" These shoes are really cute, but they are very uncomfortable. I only wore the shoes once and while I would like to wear them again because they are very cute, I dread it because of how much they hurt! The strap that covers part of the toes kept rubbing in to my big toe and the balls of my feet hurt like crazy. What do you expect, when there isn't enough padding, though? The shoes are also very narrow so I would recommend ordering a half size up. I had to exchange my 7s for 7.5s and they fit perfectly lengthwise now, but the narrowness of the shoe is what I think makes it ultimately uncomfortable. "
Review 25 for Levity Erica Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: phx12345
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 July 19, 2012

pretty, but...

" I've been wanting these shoes for quite awhile and when they finally got here I was so sad. The shoes are beautiful in person and seem like great quality, however they were very narrow and kind of short for me. Unfortunately I had to return them;( "
Review 26 for Levity Erica Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: BrittRich
Location: China Grove,NC
 June 4, 2012

Great to walk in all day!

" love these shoes! When I ordered I thought it would be a hit or miss situation! Turns out I'm in love with them and so cute with jeans or dress. True to size! "
Review 27 for Levity Erica Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: DMMor
Location: Maryland
 June 2, 2012
" I love them! "
Review 28 for Levity Erica Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: comfortshoehunter
Location: nj
 May 12, 2012

Cutes....but

" I really like these, but they are narrow! So not for wide feet. I will unfortunately have to exchange for something else... :-( "
Review 29 for Levity Erica Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LadyBaba
Location: Garland, Texas
 April 2, 2012

These Shoes Are ADORABLE!

" Loved these! They are so much cuter in person! Perfect shoes for a night out. The heels are a little higher than I like, but they are precious! "
Review 30 for Levity Erica Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JosieMT
Location: NY
 March 1, 2012

Great buy

" Very stylish and comfortable. Would recommend buying. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Levity Erica Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-31 of 31