Customer Reviews for Levity Levity Elysa Bootie

Levity Levity Elysa Bootie

Levity Elysa Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
22 of 2685%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Levity Elysa Bootie
Review 1 for Levity Elysa Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: ATXShoeLover
Location: Austin
 October 5, 2012

Cute!

"But... the open back area is a little weird. After awhile it hurts, but still very cute shoes!"
Review 2 for Levity Elysa Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TessR
Location: New Jersey
 October 2, 2012

Sassy look

"just love the look and feel of these shoes....they will compliment any outfit - dressy or dressed down...."
Review 3 for Levity Elysa Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bnicole
Location: arizona
 August 19, 2012

Love these shoes!

"I purchased the shoes in both black and brown and love them!"
Review 4 for Levity Elysa Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sigma275
Location: arizona
 August 9, 2012

levity bootie

"Very cute shoes. Went great with my dress b/c its dressed up but casual at the same time. great dark brown color"
Review 5 for Levity Elysa Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DallasSQ
Location: Dallas, TX
 August 9, 2012

Ageless in Style!

"I'm a professional in marketing, over 50! I love this style--its trendy without making me look like I'm over 50-trying-to-look-under-30!! They flatter your legs, look great with skirts, pants, shorts--Get these!"
Review 6 for Levity Elysa Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: salyol
Location: Chicago, Illinois
 August 6, 2012

Weird Fit

"I bought these shoes in black and was initially excited because they looked super cute! But once I tried them on, they fit really weird. I have small ankles and the opening at the top part of the shoe was wide. The material runs long on the top part of the foot, and doesn't really expose the toes much which makes that look weird too. Then the back part of the shoe where the heel is supposed to be exposed comes out too much, making the shoe look like it's too big. It also runs wide, and makes your foot look like it's fat. It's just an unappealing shoe overall once you try it on. I'm really disappointed and am returning the shoe today."
Review 7 for Levity Elysa Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fab90
Location: portland oregon
 August 1, 2012

Cute, but a little narrow

"These shoes looked different on, wish i could've gotten the brown now, the black seems harder to match with because of the style. The opening of the heel is odd but still cute though :)"
Review 8 for Levity Elysa Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JLM0
Location: Merrillville, IN
 July 30, 2012

Did not work for me

"I loved the style and color of the shoe, but they did not work for me. The heel was not stable enough, and the top of the bootie kept flapping around my ankle. Sadly, I had to return them."
Review 9 for Levity Elysa Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cindy2012
Location: New Jersey
 July 19, 2012
"These shoes are really cute but you they hurt my arch after awhile. I ordered it in my size and they fit well."
Review 10 for Levity Elysa Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lilhans
Location: Tn
 July 17, 2012
"Sophisticated and chic. Position of the heel makes for an awkward walk at times. Fit of lower half of the shoe is tight and the weave of the leather straps requires some finess to wiggle into. Once the shoe is on it looks great! So if your willing to put in a little work you'll have a stylish shoe that can be both trendy and classic looking."
Review 11 for Levity Elysa Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Minad
Location: Lansing, Il
 June 29, 2012

Love this shoe

"I really love the style and the fit. They show just enough toe and they are really comfortable!"
Review 12 for Levity Elysa Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MelBelPDX
Location: Portland, OR
 June 25, 2012

Kind of cute but...

"This shoe is cute but because it runs wide the small straps everywhere are a little floppy and the overall effect is that the shoe doesn't look as good in person as in the picture. Like another review said, the ankle area is too loose and my ankle didn't feel supported. However, I probably would have kept them, and rated them three stars, if it wasn't for the heel. The height is ideal but the heel is situated too far toward the front of the foot. Walking in them felt unnatural and like I might tip backward at any second (I should probably say that I wear high heels at work all the time, and I stand and walk all day.)"
Review 13 for Levity Elysa Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sadd
Location: litte rock
 June 19, 2012

Love this shoe....BUT

"The shoe is very stylish, but the heel makes the shoe uncomfortable. The leather that wraps around the ankle is too loose. I wish the heel had been a wedge (approx. 3" w/platform under the toes). Unfortunately, these will have to be returned :(!"
Review 14 for Levity Elysa Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Raerose
Location: Kansas, USA
 June 14, 2012

simply elegant

"I love these sandals but I wish I purchased the size 7 instead of 6.5. I'm size 7 but prior to ordering, I read some reviews saying that they are a little bit long so I ordered a half inch smaller. It's ok but it could have been better and more comfortable if I bought my exact size. Anyways, these sandals are soft, easy on the feet and elegant. It looks durable and classy. Would surely recommend to anyone."
Review 15 for Levity Elysa Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Joss
Location: San Francisco, CA
 June 4, 2012
"I read the reviews before ordering and most of them said they run long so I went ahead and order half a size smaller which was 61/2. I just got my order in the mail today and tried on the shoes but they did not fit. For me the it fitted like every size 61/2 shoes I think its because my toes are a bit longer than the norm. If you have long toes like I do but your regular size they do not come long."
Review 16 for Levity Elysa Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Lizan0604
Location: brooklyn, ny
 May 30, 2012

Love love

"I asbolsutely adore these shoes! Great fit & stylish"
Review 17 for Levity Elysa Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: rell
Location: atlanta
 May 27, 2012
"love these shoes!!!!"
Review 18 for Levity Elysa Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tagaries
Location: Dallas
 May 21, 2012

Levity

"The rocks the business, casual and dressy look however the shoe runs a bit long."
Review 19 for Levity Elysa Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Marthica
Location: Houston
 May 15, 2012

Cute pair of booties

"The size does run a little long and the one thing I would have I changed was more open toe area. The upper part covers your toes a bit too much. The shoes ARE very comfortable."
Review 20 for Levity Elysa Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoefann
Location: NC
 May 3, 2012

Levity Elysa Bootie

"I love the shoe and would highly recommend purchasing if it weren't for sizing issues. Depending on the manufacturer I normally I wear a size 10, or 9.5, but I highly recommend ordering a full size down because the shoe fit like it was an 11W. Sadly, it had to go back... Otherwise, the shoe was comfortable and very stylish...4 Stars!"