Customer Reviews for Levity Levity Edie Bootie

Levity Levity Edie Bootie

Levity Edie Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.645 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
30 of 3197%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Levity Edie Bootie
Review 21 for Levity Edie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MaszapatosparaMarah
Location: Long Island New York
 May 4, 2012
"OMG...love, love,love this shoes/booties! they are high but so comfortable. Were looking for this style of shoes for a while. finally found them @ DSW. Way to go."
Review 22 for Levity Edie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MsMJ
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 24, 2012

These are HOT!!

"I just received these today in both colors and couldn't wait to get home to try them on. You can't go wrong with either color. I'm glad that I bought both colors as I plan to wear them a lot! They are HOT!!"
Review 23 for Levity Edie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Patty1
Location: West Chester
 April 19, 2012
"I loveeeeeeeeeeeeee this shoes they are so pretty"
Review 24 for Levity Edie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: rayasunshine77
Location: san jose,ca
 March 26, 2012

comfy & stylish

"I love these shoes. These are pretty tall and I was a little hesitant to wear them to work but I'm glad I did. These are surprisingly comfortable becuase of the rubber bottoms."
Review 25 for Levity Edie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cmll2sexy
Location: Chicago, IL
 March 10, 2012

Cute!!

"I just got them, I really don"t know what to say....Got to get used to them!!"
Review 26 for Levity Edie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chooch73
Location: Hudson, WI
 March 6, 2012

A MUST HAVE shoe!

"These shoes are amazing. The leather is wonderfully soft, and the color is pretty much spot on with the photo. I bought these in brown and they are beautifully designed. The zipper on the side makes them easy to put on and get off unlike some that don't have a zipper and you have to tug to get off. The tread is great and they are super comfortable. Fit is to size. I am an 8.5 and that is what I ordered and they fit perfect!"
Review 27 for Levity Edie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ruth15
Location: Seattle, WA
 February 23, 2012

Great heels

"I love these heels! They are really cute and go with both skinny jeans and skirts. The traction on the bottom of the shoe is my favorite feature. They're pretty comfortable- I got a blister the first time I wore them but have not had any problems since. Overall I'm happy with my purchase."
Review 28 for Levity Edie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mads75
Location: Worcester, MA
 February 8, 2012

Buying Again

"You ever have a pair of shoes that you love so much you wish you would have bought two of them? Well this is what I recommend you do with these. This bootie is super comfortable and goes with everything from a dress to work pants to jeans. What ever you were them with you will just want to make sure to shoe them off. Classic clean look that doesn't have too much going on but still manages to make you leggs look HOT!"
Review 29 for Levity Edie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: missRussian
Location: Charlotte, NC
 February 1, 2012

awesome

"got these in black, and you can't even feel them on your foot. so light and super comfortable. love them. enough said."
Review 30 for Levity Edie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Allybebe
Location: Orlando, FL
 January 27, 2012

Excited!

"Love these booties they are amazing! I got the black ones but I also want to get the nude pair. They look sexy and slim - don't make your feet look bulky at all. I love the durable sole, they run true to size and seem to be as comfortable as can be expected!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Levity Edie Bootie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-31 of 31