Customer Reviews for BC Footwear BC Footwear Crown Loafer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

BC Footwear BC Footwear Crown Loafer

BC Footwear Crown Loafer
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 1191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BC Footwear Crown Loafer
Review 1 for BC Footwear Crown Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Baygirl
Location: Pennsylvania
 September 29, 2012

Casual Loafers

" These shoes run just slightly on the larger side, ok worth socks but with hose slightly big. They are a off color of tan, lighter than the picture looked on line. "
Review 2 for BC Footwear Crown Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Midian
Location: Iowa
 September 18, 2012

Odd Fit

" These shoes were too tight in the widest part of my foot below the toes. Almost like I should have gotten a size larger. But they were falling off in the back like they were too big :( So I'm returning them. "
Review 3 for BC Footwear Crown Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DrVicky
Location: Baltimore, MD
 July 30, 2012

Modern Twist on a Classic

" I initially missed getting this shoe and was thrilled when one became available in my size. I couldn't be happier. This shoe fits my style to a tee. I like classics with a modern twist. The classic Oxford in the pewter color is too good to miss. "
Review 4 for BC Footwear Crown Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rperk26
Location: Louisiana
 July 21, 2012

Comfortable

" These shoes are the perfect work shoes - cute and comfortable. They did run a little long, but not enough for my to size down. I think they run a little wide, too, because my wide feet fit nicely in the shoe. They have a lot of padding, so they are very comfortable! "
Review 5 for BC Footwear Crown Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PreppyTexas
Location: Texas
 July 19, 2012

So cute

" Verry comfertable and oh so cute! Can't wait for fall to pair them with boyfriend jeans. "
Review 6 for BC Footwear Crown Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Chris
Location: Virginia
 July 12, 2012

nice, versatile shoe

" Love this shoe. I can dress it up for work or pair with jeans for an upscale casual look. They are very comfortable. "
Review 7 for BC Footwear Crown Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Leapyear56
Location: New York
 June 21, 2012

BC Footwear Crown Loafer

" Love the color. "
Review 8 for BC Footwear Crown Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kamlin
Location: hawaii
 May 24, 2012

Beautiful in gold

" I bought this shoe in gold, it is brautiful, goes with everything except maybe an all silver outfit. They fit my size 9 foot perfectely. They were just like the pic. DSW does a great job, I'm so glad to have found this site, "
Review 9 for BC Footwear Crown Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Joddie
Location: Washington
 May 5, 2012

Great shoes

" Grat shoes. Love the style "
Ratings-Only Reviews for BC Footwear Crown Loafer
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2