Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Adonis Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Adonis Sandal

Franco Sarto Adonis Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Adonis Sandal
Review 1 for Franco Sarto Adonis Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JJinSugarLand
Location: Sugar Land
 July 14, 2012

Love 'em!

" These are so cute. I wear them with jeans. Heal is a good height. Straps comfortable. "
Review 2 for Franco Sarto Adonis Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RSL0
Location: Cambridge, MA
 May 17, 2012

Size up!

" This sandal is very comfortable, but be warned they are small (I'm always a 8.5 and got a 9). Also, the pewter is quite sparkly. "
Review 3 for Franco Sarto Adonis Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JeanneBoo
Location: Duluth, GA
 May 3, 2012

Fabulous!

" As usual, Franco Sarto comes through with a stylish and comfortable pair of shoes. Comfy enough to wear to work all day. Love them! "
Review 4 for Franco Sarto Adonis Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Benitz
Location: Texas
 April 21, 2012

Best Shoes Ever

" I really like these shoes. They are comfortable and very sexy on the foot. They look better in person. "
Review 5 for Franco Sarto Adonis Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Susan498
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 16, 2012

Unique and classy!

" I love these shoes. They are very different than the usual strappy sandal...very sexy and even comfortable. "
Review 6 for Franco Sarto Adonis Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nikki1006
Location: kingwood, tx
 April 13, 2012

love this shoe

" love love love this shoe...perfect heel height, great fit. love the way it looks and feels on my foot. goes with everything "
Review 7 for Franco Sarto Adonis Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GEANA
Location: STATEN ISLAND
 April 11, 2012

SANDALS

" Look good - can be dressy or casual.
Excellent fit, good value
Can be worn for hours without any discomfort
"
Review 8 for Franco Sarto Adonis Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: JenFromDC
Location: Washington, DC
 April 2, 2012

Sexy sandal

" Though the side straps on this sandal are just a bit wide for my narrow feet, I love the way they look. The 3 3/4" heel is sexy enough to couple with a cocktail dress but easy to dress down as well; I bought them in pewter and have worn them to work too, though I might think twice if I was going to be on my feet all day. I love the contrast of the black heel with the pewter faux leather. "
Review 9 for Franco Sarto Adonis Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeluvrmom
Location: Houston, TX
 March 27, 2012

So Comfortable!

" I bought these shoes to wear for evening, but I think I'll wear them more often. They fit very well and are very comfortable for heels. These heels are the perfect go-to shoes for the summer! "
Review 10 for Franco Sarto Adonis Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: oliviah
Location: New Haven, CT
 March 21, 2012
" These look just as pretty as pictured. Like all Franco Sarto shoes, I have to go up half a size because they run a bit short and narrow. I like the pattern a lot, but the straps are a bit rough and I think they might hurt after extended wear. I am debating about returning them for that reason. I love the look (I got them in black) and think they are a very cute shoe otherwise though! They do look just as pictured! "
Review 11 for Franco Sarto Adonis Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Karnell
Location: Houston,TX
 March 20, 2012

Hot Sexy Shoe

" This shoes is very classy and sexy. It is very comfortable and you can either dress it up or dress it down. It looks sexy and cute on as well. I wear a size 11 and they do not look big or long on my feet. Runs true to size. "
Review 12 for Franco Sarto Adonis Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoLouise
Location: LA
 March 11, 2012
" I love these shoes! They are exactly what I wanted for work. "