Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Jordan Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Jordan Sandal

Franco Sarto Jordan Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 2095%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Jordan Sandal
Review 1 for Franco Sarto Jordan Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Kfree
Location: New Jersey
 January 18, 2013
" These shoes are great! They are super cute and match with tons of outfits, they also are comfortable, and extremely classy. Perfect for day wear or a night out. "
Review 2 for Franco Sarto Jordan Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LLyn
Location: Cerritos CA
 October 24, 2012

Franco Sarto Jordan Sandal

" Beautiful and comfy shoes. I love it! "
Review 3 for Franco Sarto Jordan Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LikesKittenHeels
Location: VA
 September 26, 2012

Love this shoe

" This shoe is a classic and goes with almost anything. At first I thought the front strap was a bit tight, but it breaks in after a few wears and is now very comfortable. "
Review 4 for Franco Sarto Jordan Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: teddyshoes
Location: Chicago, IL
 September 5, 2012

very pretty

" This sandal is lovely - a pretty and neutral light taupe. Goes with anything - stylish too. Not super dressy but for summer nighttime its right. You will enjoy this shoe! "
Review 5 for Franco Sarto Jordan Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MizzyJ
Location: New York
 August 21, 2012

Great for narrow feet

" It runs narrow. Not that great for wide feet, which I have. But I didn't care, it looks nice and have a perfect heel. It's not too high and not too low. "
Review 6 for Franco Sarto Jordan Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Seemie
Location: Caribbean
 July 12, 2012

Love them!

" The other reviewers are right, these shoes do run a bit narrow towards the front but they are still gorgeous! They look much better in person. "
Review 7 for Franco Sarto Jordan Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: neednickname
Location: Burke, VA
 July 7, 2012

Cute but tight!

" These are super cute and, while I will keep them and wear them, they are really tight around the front of the foot. "
Review 8 for Franco Sarto Jordan Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Tayo
Location: Waldorf, MD
 June 25, 2012
" Very comfortable and really cute shoes "
Review 9 for Franco Sarto Jordan Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: troiano3
Location: Ohio
 June 21, 2012
" I love these shoes. They make me feel so "sharp"! Very comfie. A little tight across the foot but not bad. "
Review 10 for Franco Sarto Jordan Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: taylor14
Location: ohio
 June 19, 2012
" I just got these shoes in the mail. They do run a little long. Got size 8 and just exchanged them for 7.5. they are also a little narrow in the toes, but not uncomfortable. I have very thin ankles and the strap was loose. Im hopng the 7.5 fits when it gets here because I love the look of the shoe and I need them for a wedding in 2 weeks "
Review 11 for Franco Sarto Jordan Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LizG1
Location: Lancaster, PA
 June 10, 2012

Beautiful Shoes

" I needed shoes to wear in two weddings this summer. The weddings are very different in color and style, but these shoes are basic and elegant enough that i can wear them to both. The shoes are very comfy, although my foot is somewhat wide and so the front strap that goes across the toes is slightly tight. I am hoping it will stretch out as I wear them. However, I am very happy with the overall color and look and would recommend them to a friend. "
Review 12 for Franco Sarto Jordan Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Ndmik
Location: Nutley, NJ
 June 10, 2012

Beautiful Shoe

" Nicely made, a bit to narrow for my foot. I was disappointed that I had to retun them. "
Review 13 for Franco Sarto Jordan Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shell127
Location: cleveland
 June 5, 2012
" Great shoes! "
Review 14 for Franco Sarto Jordan Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: PhillyShoeLover511
Location: Philadelphia
 May 27, 2012

Love these sandals

" I bought these sandals to wear to a wedding. I love the lower heel because it means I will be able to dance all night. I bought the taupe which is a wonderful neutral. I know I will get tons of wear out of these shoes.
The only thing i would change is that there is silver ball on the middle strap. I dont understand why they omit that, but it is a small greivance.
Unlike a lot of other zip-back shoes, these sandals fit perfectly around my thin ankle. Overall I am very happy with this purchase. "
Review 15 for Franco Sarto Jordan Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CassidyStew
Location: Roseville CA
 May 27, 2012

Awesome and Sexy shoe!

" Love this shoe! The color is a perfect neutral. I didnt notice when I purchased them online that they have detailed brushed nickle studs on them...but I like them. They are a true fit. "
Review 16 for Franco Sarto Jordan Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kidsandcupcakes
Location: Warrington
 May 21, 2012
" My girlfriend help me pick these out and I am glad she did, they go with everything! "
Review 17 for Franco Sarto Jordan Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: in2myfeet
Location: NC
 May 20, 2012

Love These!

" These shoes arrived and turned out to be a very nice shoe. It's comfortable and looks absolutely gorgeous on! "
Review 18 for Franco Sarto Jordan Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mzstarr
Location: Tennessee
 May 19, 2012

franco jordan

" love this shoe. though because of the band at the toes i wish they either came in wide or the next size up had been available for me. sometimes the differences in your feet require assistance as in an adjustment needed if your feet are slightly problematic. pad if slightly too large or size up or width if slightly too tight until worn more that once. "
Review 19 for Franco Sarto Jordan Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: love2buy
Location: maryland
 April 16, 2012

lots of compliments

" have worn these twice - both times lots of compliments. ordered a wide, regular may have been fine. "
Review 20 for Franco Sarto Jordan Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sunnysurfer
Location: New York
 April 13, 2012

Franco Santo Jordan Sandal

" I got these sandals this morning after seeing them on the DSW website. They are absolutely gorgeous and so comfortable. Amazing more beautiful and a knockout in person. The style is right now and I love it. Even got compliments from 2 customers in store when I was trying them on. I was wearing black fitted ankle length pants and they look fantastic! I am certain they will look great with a skirt and showing the leg! Great price and great look! "