Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Ivy Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Ivy Pump

Lulu Townsend Ivy Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
29 of 3097%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Ivy Pump
Review 21 for Lulu Townsend Ivy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Laun
Location: Sacramento
 April 5, 2012

I looove them.

"I bought these to wear to my 8th grade graduation. I was a little skeptical at first because I am 5'9 and these are 4 1/2 to 5 inches and I'm thirteen : ) Let me tell you these are my babies. On graduation picture day I was running around all day in these and they were sooo comfy. I love them so much!"
Review 22 for Lulu Townsend Ivy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: elizabeth62
Location: bronx ny
 April 3, 2012

nice

"love the shoes."
Review 23 for Lulu Townsend Ivy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: StephO
Location: Charlotte, NC
 March 30, 2012

awesome shoe

"This shoe is very stylish and classy. It really accents my dress clothes."
Review 24 for Lulu Townsend Ivy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DrJay
Location: Hope Mills, NC
 March 29, 2012

UNBELIEVABLE

"This shoe is absolutely beautiful. I was very surprised how good they look in person. I was skeptical because I've looked at alot of sparkly shoes, but this one is IT! I plan to wear these on my wedding day!"
Review 25 for Lulu Townsend Ivy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: WisconsinGirl
Location: Wisconsin
 March 26, 2012
"I bought these shoes in black for my wedding this summer. SUPER cute shoes! I can't wait to wear them! The floral accents are prettier than I expected them to be and the glitzy heel makes them perfect!"
Review 26 for Lulu Townsend Ivy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: J9Shoegirl
Location: Nation's Capitol
 March 8, 2012

Beautiful Shoe

"The picture is good, but in person, this is a beautiful shoe."
Review 27 for Lulu Townsend Ivy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nessa6339
Location: Springfield
 March 5, 2012

Say Yes to the Shoes...or I DO!!!

"I was looking for the perfect wedding shoes for my big day in October. I wanted something that would stand out and be able to dance the night away in!!! I fell in love with these unique heals that bring together the color of my bridesmaid dresses, the details in my own wedding dress, and the feel of fall! They are fun, flirty, and I'm overtly satisfied with my overall experience with DSW. The free shipping was fast and the shoes are just like they were described and shown! I couldn't be happier! I will definately be shopping here again and again! These are my new favorite heals awaiting their big debute....our wedding! Thanks DSW for making one decision during wedding planning simple and oh so enjoyable!!!"
Review 28 for Lulu Townsend Ivy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Luvm3
Location: Houston,TX ....yeah TX
 February 28, 2012

very cute

"I really like these I was able to get the last size 11 and they fit to size ! but they are extreamely cute once you put them on very cute!! I am going to a wedding this saturday and will be wearing these!"
Review 29 for Lulu Townsend Ivy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: NellieNellEshore
Location: Maryland
 February 17, 2012

Great shoe!

"I wanted a sparkly eye catching heel for an upcoming event and this shoe caught attention! Comfortable, stylish and a great price!"
Review 30 for Lulu Townsend Ivy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Kdancer
Location: New York
 February 14, 2012

Fabulous

"I love the free shipping on DSW.com and the ability to return to the store with no hassle! I love love LOVE these shoes! So georgous and I cannot wait to wear them out! They are comfortable and have the ability to be worn with pants or skirts!"
21-30 of 30