Customer Reviews for Restricted Restricted Jummp Bootie

Restricted Restricted Jummp Bootie

Restricted Jummp Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 1292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Restricted Jummp Bootie
Review 1 for Restricted Jummp Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Shaunawonka
Location: Boston, MA
 October 5, 2012

Love love love!

"I love these booties! I got them in brown but wish they still had the black in my size. I usually wear an 8.5 or 9, usually more consistently a 9, which is the size I ordered, and they are a little big, but nothing that a thicker sock wouldn't fix. I have a wide foot and don't find these too narrow. I wear heels all day at work and made it through my work day in these without a hitch. They look cute with skinny jeans or ankle length skinnies too. The material is very soft. I also like the size of the opening, as I find with booties that the opening can be odd sometimes and I can't decide between trying to tuck in my jeans or let them fall over the top."
Review 2 for Restricted Jummp Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: afrasian
Location: IN
 October 1, 2012

Not the best I've purchased from DSW

"I bought these pair of booties after contemplating for a very long time. I was very excited when I finally received them. The color is as seen on screen and so is the design. The shoes, however, runs a little narrow and the opening is a big too big for my ankles (I do not have a tiny ankles; they are normal size). The material looks expensive and I do love the design. But the shoes themselves are a little bit uncomfortable, and I am used to wearing heels everyday all-day so that says something. I did receive a few complements on them but I probably would not recommend them to a friend."
Review 3 for Restricted Jummp Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: hthckr
Location: Greensboro
 October 1, 2012

Love

"These shoes are awesome. I get compliments every time I wear them."
Review 4 for Restricted Jummp Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jax1
Location: st paul
 September 23, 2012

Jummp Bootie

"I love fringe. These are very comfortable too."
Review 5 for Restricted Jummp Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kdtroop
Location: New Jersey
 September 14, 2012
"Super cute and fashionable. Quite comfy as well. A bit narrow but I have narrow feet so it is fine for me. Very happy with this purchase. You won't be disappointed."
Review 6 for Restricted Jummp Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dirtdiva
Location: Louisiana
 August 23, 2012

Restricted Jump Bootie

"These are awesome!"
Review 7 for Restricted Jummp Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shescountry
Location: Idaho
 March 26, 2012

Love them

"I was afraid these would be too small since I had to order a little smaller than I normally do, but they fit perfectly! They seem really well made and the fit is adorable. These boots are so awesome, I love them."
Review 8 for Restricted Jummp Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ucanneverhave2many
Location: VA
 February 3, 2012

cute and comfy

"love these boots, they are both comfy and cute....."
Review 9 for Restricted Jummp Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JFrog
Location: Fort Worth, Texas
 January 29, 2012

So totally cool

"These fringe boots are so cute - love them! Comfortable, adorable and so cool! You certainly want to wear them with clothing that will allow the fringe to show!!"
Review 10 for Restricted Jummp Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoegal1208
Location: CA
 January 1, 2012

cute cowboy-esque booties

"I got these booties in black and they are super cute and very comfortable! They run a bit large...I'm usually a 7.5 (if the shoe runs particularly narrow, i'll have to get an 8). I got these in a 7.5 and theyre a bit loose. No big deal though, theyre totally comfy and cute! Love how they play on a more western/cowboy look :)"
Review 11 for Restricted Jummp Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: blato
Location: Arvada colorado
 December 14, 2011

awesome boot!

"I love this bootie, it looks great with dresses and skinny jeans! probably would look great with short when the weather warms up as well! really cute and super comfortable for the heigth of the heel! love it!"
Review 12 for Restricted Jummp Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ForeverYong
Location: San Francisco, CA
 November 9, 2011

Luv the boots!

"Great boots for the price. I got it on sale. The black suede is rich and the fringe is really cute when you walk. The heel is a little bit high for me to wear this casually but I'm going to try. I may need to just get used to the height a bit."