Customer Reviews for MIA Mia Ximena Bootie

MIA Mia Ximena Bootie

Mia Ximena Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.412 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 1794%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mia Ximena Bootie
Review 1 for Mia Ximena Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CAW1
Location: San Diego
 August 6, 2013

Great Boots for Jeans

" These boots are almost exactly what I'm looking for but I have very slim legs/ankles and the top is a little too wide for me to wear with shorts, and that's what I was looking for. The insole is a little rigid but I'm sure they'll break in. Love the color and cute design so I'm bummed to have to return them. "
Review 2 for Mia Ximena Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ievoote
Location: San Jose
 July 18, 2013

Comfy ones

" I have a mixed feelings about those shoes.. On the one hand, they are really comfy, in a very beautiful color, looks great with skinny jeans, leggings and I suppose with the casual dresses as well - just a pear of shoes I was looking for. On the other hand, the leather of one of the shoe is more wrinkled than the other, so they are different from each other.
However, as I purchased them for a very good price and they are leather ones, I decided to keep them. Actually, I think (and hope) that they will look more equal after a wile.
"
Review 3 for Mia Ximena Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JennM21
Location: Los Angeles
 July 15, 2013

Trendy & Cute

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I love these boots! I bought them in the natural color and they go with everything. Even the laces are cool-- Nice and sturdy. They are true to size and comfy. Although I may be putting an insert in to give them a little extra cushion. I recently bought similar boots but they squeak when I walk, probably cuz they weren't real leather. But these boots don't make a sound. I've worn them twice since I got them. They already started to show minor signs of wear but its not a big deal. They got little black scuff lines and wrinkles where the ankle bends. All in all, I'm very happy with these boots. They are very stylish and a great quality. "
Review 4 for Mia Ximena Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lilliam
Location: Napa
 June 4, 2013

So beautiful

" Got these for my 12 year old but would get myself one after seeing them in person. Gorgeous color and distressed look. Good quality. Looks expensive. Soft leather. All around a great pair of boots. My daughter fell in love immediatelly. "
Review 5 for Mia Ximena Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: roseM1
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 April 10, 2013

super cute!

" Love these boots! A little wide but nothing thick socks won’t fix. Great for casual style that is still chic "
Review 6 for Mia Ximena Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DCSA
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 April 1, 2013

Perfect leather booties

" I got these booties on sale, a great price for real leather shoes. The style is casual but the color makes them work for a little more formal occasions too. What I like the most is that I can use them with leggings, skinny jeans, skirts and dresses. And they look exactly like on the website. "
Review 7 for Mia Ximena Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShoeShowStopper
Location: Delaware, by way of New York
 March 21, 2013

GET THIS!

" Perfect with skinny jeans and Im suspecting will be just as great with flirty skirts and shorts this springtime! "
Review 8 for Mia Ximena Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ClaudiaV1234
Location: New Jersey
 March 15, 2013

Super cute

" These boots are great and stylish! Fantastic for pants, skirts, shorts. Great quality. Not too over embellished or under embellished. The only down-side is there is no padding whatsoever in the shoe so you'll need inserts for comfort. The soles are pretty hard. "
Review 9 for Mia Ximena Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Chelas
Location: Bay Area
 February 22, 2013

Super cute!

" I bought these in both tan & black because these booties are cute and versatile! You can wear them with skinny jeans, skirts, dresses, or leggings!!
I will say that I had to get 1/2 a size smaller in the black ones- not sure why those run bigger. But still love them!
"
Review 10 for Mia Ximena Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: colorado
 February 22, 2013

Love, Love!

" This boot is awesome! A quality, comfy, cute boot that goes with so many outfits! The only reason i gave it a 4 star rating instead of 5 was because of the slicker-than-dog-poo soles. It could be a great winter boot but it has no tread or traction whatsoever. "
Review 11 for Mia Ximena Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FashionFan
Location: Los Angeles
 February 12, 2013

Cute Boots

" Overall cute style, Fit is good, they are reasonably comfortable, I like the more industrial look, they look great with skinny jeans! Great price for Leather boots. "
Review 12 for Mia Ximena Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NCRootz
Location: Fredericksburg, VA
 February 5, 2013

Love, love, love these boots!

" These boots are super comfy. They run alittle wide but its nothing a thicker pair of socks can't fixed. You'll probably need the thicker socks anyway because the boot opening is slightly larger than most. That said, I really love these boots! And believe me I know shoes....I am a DSW Premiere member. I buy 2-3 pairs of shoes every month. DSW rocks! "
Review 13 for Mia Ximena Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fattie
Location: Atlanta, GA
 January 28, 2013

Great boot!

" This boot is really fashionable. The wide toe is nice. Also, there is a lot of grip from the sole. My only complaint is that I wish the footbed was padded hence the 4 stars. "
Review 14 for Mia Ximena Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: jennyvmarie
Location: brooklyn
 January 27, 2013

weird

" I love these shoes and still do but I returned them because they looked totally different from each other. The distressed leather on one looked grainy and the other looked wrinkled it was weird. I wish they wouldnt have looked different I would have kept them they were so cute. "
Review 15 for Mia Ximena Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AmeliaBedelia
Location: NC
 January 24, 2013

Ladylike Workboots

" I have been searching for something in a short lace-up boot. I was fluctuating between a slender/Edwardian look and a chunky/Timb when I found these beauties. The tan is an absolutely lovely color. It allows me to be a part of the women in workboots trend without wearing something that would make my feet look bigger (these are actually pretty flattering in a size 9). I like to wear them loose with laces just tucked in. "
Review 16 for Mia Ximena Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yayaa
Location: Denver, CO
 June 22, 2012

Ximena!

" This bootie is perfection! I've been drooling over it for so long online, and I'm so happy I finally bought them. I ordered a half size bigger than what I normally wear because I might wear them with thicker socks when it gets colder too. They fit perfectly with thin socks. I had them on my feet right out of the box. They look exactly like they are depicted in the pictures online. If you're looking to buy them do it while you can! "
Review 17 for Mia Ximena Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: juised
Location: chicago
 May 9, 2012

LOVE THEM!!

" my friends love them
i love them
and they love me too!!
i walk for hours with them on~ "