Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Fawn Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Bandolino Bandolino Fawn Sandal

Bandolino Fawn Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.044 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
3
39 of 4587%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Fawn Sandal
Review 1 for Bandolino Fawn Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MaddenGirl14
Location: Riverdale, New York
 December 9, 2012

Disappointed

"When I first looked at the shoe, I knew that I had to get it. I did, however, looked at the reviews. Some said that the shoe was not very comfortable and narrow. I ignored those reviews. When I got it, it was tight, but I thought that it just needed to be broken in. After a week they still are very tight. I am very disappointed."
Review 2 for Bandolino Fawn Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tobinco
Location: MD
 October 4, 2012

Love my sandal

"Very comfortable, I get complimented every time."
Review 3 for Bandolino Fawn Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lindajd
Location: St. Louis, MO
 September 10, 2012

Bandolino sandals

"I was so excited to get these shoes. I was a little concerned about the heel height, but surprisingly they were comfortable. I received many complements about them. I would love to own more shoes along this same design."
Review 4 for Bandolino Fawn Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Florida
 July 11, 2012

Bandolino Fawn Sandal

"They are gorgeous! and fit perfect!...Great for someone with narrow feet. The heel is just right...not too high!."
Review 5 for Bandolino Fawn Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chicogirl
Location: Long Island, NY
 May 20, 2012
"got the white and black, great for summer!"
Review 6 for Bandolino Fawn Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: caceres
Location: Arlington
 May 17, 2012
"Nice sandals, very confy"
Review 7 for Bandolino Fawn Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: chers
Location: brandon,fl.
 April 29, 2012

Cute shoes

"I love these shoes, they are comfortable, got lots of compliments"
Review 8 for Bandolino Fawn Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Schatzisangel
Location: San Antonio, Texas
 April 28, 2012

Unique and Stylish!

"I bought the black and white style....love them! They are classy with a sundress, really dress up my jeans, cute with shorts. The combination of matte and patent leathers are a perfect match. I got mine....get yours!!"
Review 9 for Bandolino Fawn Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StormyPeach7
Location: GA
 April 22, 2012

Gorgeous Shoe!

"I love this shoe! It is gorgeous and looks so good on my feet in a 9. I ordered a 91/2 medium (all colors), but It runs slightly narrow and long. It needed to be just a little wider. I had to order a 1/2 size down and wide (9W). I normally wear a 91/2 medium, sometimes 10 medium depending on style. I hope this helps, Great Store! Happy Shopping!"
Review 10 for Bandolino Fawn Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Youfi
Location: Mi
 April 17, 2012

go 1/2 size down if you want this shoe

"This is fabulous shoes but you need 1/2 size down if you want it to fit you well"
Review 11 for Bandolino Fawn Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NatalieP
Location: MO
 April 15, 2012

Really cute shoe

"I really love this shoe. I ordered in coral color. The color is so vivid and really cute on my foots. I'm quite tall and can't wear too high platform so this is perfect for a little pump but not too much. And they are comfortable,too. I can wear it all day. Love love love!"
Review 12 for Bandolino Fawn Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Patricia3997
Location: Sedalia, CO
 April 14, 2012

Sooo Cute!

"These fit my feet perfectly. They go with everything. Just darling on."
Review 13 for Bandolino Fawn Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Chavely
Location: Texas
 April 11, 2012

Too Long!

"Shoe is made too long. Looks strange on, leaving a gap to fill that won't even fill when walking ( and that's cause I have a wide foot and got it in medium width). I loved the colors though! Too bad but I will have to return."
Review 14 for Bandolino Fawn Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BobbyGirl
Location: Seoul, Korea
 April 9, 2012

Cute!

"I bought two pair of these in black & white and pink & fawn. The black & white had stitching messed up on the front and the white had a cut-like in the leather. The toe strap was very narrow!"
Review 15 for Bandolino Fawn Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HINEYBABBY
Location: UNKNOW
 April 7, 2012

LOVE GREAT FIT

"THIS SHOE IS GREAT I WOULD TELL EVERYONE ABOUT THIS SHOE IT REALLY COMFORT TO WEAR"
Review 16 for Bandolino Fawn Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chigo
Location: New York
 April 3, 2012

Could be better!

"I bought this shoe recently....loved the 2 tone brown and pink but the the fit was not so great. My toes felt squished and somewhat uncomfortable, maybe the wide version would have been better but it was not available at time of purchase. Nice heel length."
Review 17 for Bandolino Fawn Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cedarmiss
Location: Baltimore
 April 3, 2012

Beautiful and comfortable

"I brought these in the black and white and I love them. They are pretty and comfortable. I saw them in the DSW store at Eastpoint Mall Md. They did not have them in my size, so I ordered them online. I want them in coral and tan."
Review 18 for Bandolino Fawn Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Granny48
Location: Philadelphia
 April 2, 2012

Love This Shoe

"This is a fabulous shoe. I bought the black white combo, and they are fabulous. You can wear them with so much. The heel height is just right. They are very comfortable. They are a little wide at the front strap, but I always have a problem in this area, because my foot is a little narrow. These are definitely a keeper."
Review 19 for Bandolino Fawn Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mals16
Location: Honolulu, HI
 March 22, 2012

Long and Lovely!

"Definitely would buy a half size smaller next time. Color is accurate to description and comfort is good as well. Would recommend shoe grips on the bottom. Slightly slippery. Despite the shoe running longer than I'd like, it still fits great!"
Review 20 for Bandolino Fawn Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissShue
Location: Toms River, NJ
 March 19, 2012
"I was not satisfied with this shoe. The strap was broke on the shoe when it arrived and the shoe ran BIG!"