Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Perches Wedge Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Bandolino Bandolino Perches Wedge Pump

Bandolino Perches Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 of 24100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Perches Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Bandolino Perches Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bhud
Location: mendham, nj
 November 29, 2012
"Great shoe! Very comfortable and stylish!"
Review 2 for Bandolino Perches Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JerseyShoreKelly
Location: Ocean County, NJ
 October 21, 2012

BEST IN SHOW

"Wedge heels are the perfect solution for those of us who can't walk in traditional heels. This is the single most comfortable dress shoe I have ever owned. Its beautiful, fashionable, goes with everything, and I can wear it all day long without my feet killing me. You won't regret buying them!"
Review 3 for Bandolino Perches Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: bandolinogirl
Location: Lima, Ohio
 September 25, 2012

Perfect Go To Shoe

"Looks great for dress cloths or denim. Very comfortable."
Review 4 for Bandolino Perches Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LilSophie
Location: Arizonia
 August 14, 2012

Grat shoes

"I really love these shoes. I bought a size 7M and I really needed a wide but there was none left. Ladies don't try to squeeze into a Midium if you normally wear a wide shoe."
Review 5 for Bandolino Perches Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CHRISTINAR
Location: LAKE WORTH, FL
 July 17, 2012

Great shoes for work

"For work I travel, walk through airports, stand in presentations and basically spend a lot of time on my feet. These shoes are great! I was able to wear them for a full day presentation - the FIRST time. I never try out new shoes for a lot of standing/walking but I could tell these were that comfy."
Review 6 for Bandolino Perches Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Crazynello01
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 11, 2012

Way too big!

"My usual size for my wide foot for Bandolino is 8.5. I opted for an 8W for this pair since it was available. The width is perfect but I can fit my thumb in the back, it's too long.
I would love it if someone were to return a 7.5W or 8.5R....please pretty please?"
Review 7 for Bandolino Perches Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: NYshopper
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 April 24, 2012

Way too Big!

"I ordered the 8W as I have a wide foot and bandolinos run small but these felt like a 9W. Maybe I just got a mis-marked pair because the size was so way off. Too bad because I love them."
Review 8 for Bandolino Perches Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Francy2012
Location: Newport, RI
 April 18, 2012

Comfortable and elegant wedge pump

"I adore my new pair of wedge pump and can wear them all day, at work in the morning and out at night."
Review 9 for Bandolino Perches Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jrkalom
Location: Wilmington, NC
 April 17, 2012
"I get more compliments on these shoes than any others I've ever worn. Great shape, not painful to wear and I like the bright color."
Review 10 for Bandolino Perches Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Fhgirl
Location: Middleboro MA
 April 11, 2012

Super cute

"I usually wear a 8.5-9 and the 8.5 was just short enough I wish a size 9 was in stock but I'll probably keep the 8.5 b/c their so cute a comfy !"
Review 11 for Bandolino Perches Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 74Mom
Location: Ohio
 April 10, 2012

Great Shoe!

"This shoe was so comfortable that I cooked in it! It's cute. I think this will be a hot color this season. I ordered the wide and it fit. I have a narrow heel so sometimes when the shoe is wide enough in the toe box, it slips off my heel. That was not the case with this wedge."
Review 12 for Bandolino Perches Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ccraig
Location: Ashburn, VA
 April 7, 2012

Love!

"Saw these online and immediately bought in black and orange. I've been looking for a stylish wedge to wear out and to work and these are perfect. They run true to size and would definitely recommend!"
Review 13 for Bandolino Perches Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: doudg
Location: medford,ma
 April 5, 2012
"the colors are more vivid than the picture shows"
Review 14 for Bandolino Perches Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CaliGal2
Location: Texas
 April 4, 2012

Love the Color

"Saw these online and fell in love with the color. The syle is very functional for wearing to work or casually and are very comfortable. Would recommend them."
Review 15 for Bandolino Perches Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mature1
Location: Baltimore
 March 26, 2012

Style, comfort and quality

"I am always looking for well made leather shoes at a reasonable price. Because I wear a narrow shoe, it is difficult to find the latest styles, not grandma shoes in my size. These shoes have the style and pop of color that I was looking for for spring. The shoe not only looks great with my work wardrobe, but also with jeans. In addition it is very comfortable."
Review 16 for Bandolino Perches Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JWShoe
Location: Boston, MA
 March 15, 2012

Love Peep Toes

"This shoe is very comfy, as expected from Bandolino. I love the color, but it is more orange than it appears in the picture, so be prepared."
Review 17 for Bandolino Perches Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KRB55
Location: IIL
 March 12, 2012

LOVE THEM

"I wear these all the time! I bought them for work. I was looking for shoes that would give me a little bit of height and that were a tad sexy without looking like I was off to the club. I am 26 and I have a career, I need to look professional. I love them so much though that I even wear them when I go out with my friends. Super comfortable! I can wear them all day and night!"
Review 18 for Bandolino Perches Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sdshoeshopper
Location: San Diego
 March 3, 2012
"Cute shoes especially for the price. But what made me write the review is how comfortable they are. They feel better than some of my flat shoes!"
Review 19 for Bandolino Perches Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FoxyMommy
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 March 2, 2012

LOVE THIS SHOE

"This shoe is perfect. Just the right heel height. I bought in the orange color and just love it. Bright and vibrant for summer. I found it true to size for me and was very comfortable. Loved wearing with capris and demin blouse--very cute. I highly recommend this shoe, especially for it's comfort!"
Review 20 for Bandolino Perches Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cplesha01
Location: Madison, WI
 February 23, 2012
"Love the orange color for the spring! I would say they are slightly long, but not enough for me to return them and order a half size down. If you are an in-between size person, I would recommend going with the smaller size."