Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Perches Wedge Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Bandolino Bandolino Perches Wedge Pump

Bandolino Perches Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 of 24100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Perches Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Bandolino Perches Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bhud
Location: mendham, nj
 November 29, 2012
" Great shoe! Very comfortable and stylish! "
Review 2 for Bandolino Perches Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JerseyShoreKelly
Location: Ocean County, NJ
 October 21, 2012

BEST IN SHOW

" Wedge heels are the perfect solution for those of us who can't walk in traditional heels. This is the single most comfortable dress shoe I have ever owned. Its beautiful, fashionable, goes with everything, and I can wear it all day long without my feet killing me. You won't regret buying them! "
Review 3 for Bandolino Perches Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: bandolinogirl
Location: Lima, Ohio
 September 25, 2012

Perfect Go To Shoe

" Looks great for dress cloths or denim. Very comfortable. "
Review 4 for Bandolino Perches Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LilSophie
Location: Arizonia
 August 14, 2012

Grat shoes

" I really love these shoes. I bought a size 7M and I really needed a wide but there was none left. Ladies don't try to squeeze into a Midium if you normally wear a wide shoe. "
Review 5 for Bandolino Perches Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CHRISTINAR
Location: LAKE WORTH, FL
 July 17, 2012

Great shoes for work

" For work I travel, walk through airports, stand in presentations and basically spend a lot of time on my feet. These shoes are great! I was able to wear them for a full day presentation - the FIRST time. I never try out new shoes for a lot of standing/walking but I could tell these were that comfy. "
Review 6 for Bandolino Perches Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Crazynello01
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 11, 2012

Way too big!

" My usual size for my wide foot for Bandolino is 8.5. I opted for an 8W for this pair since it was available. The width is perfect but I can fit my thumb in the back, it's too long.
I would love it if someone were to return a 7.5W or 8.5R....please pretty please? "
Review 7 for Bandolino Perches Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: NYshopper
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 April 24, 2012

Way too Big!

" I ordered the 8W as I have a wide foot and bandolinos run small but these felt like a 9W. Maybe I just got a mis-marked pair because the size was so way off. Too bad because I love them. "
Review 8 for Bandolino Perches Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Francy2012
Location: Newport, RI
 April 18, 2012

Comfortable and elegant wedge pump

" I adore my new pair of wedge pump and can wear them all day, at work in the morning and out at night. "
Review 9 for Bandolino Perches Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jrkalom
Location: Wilmington, NC
 April 17, 2012
" I get more compliments on these shoes than any others I've ever worn. Great shape, not painful to wear and I like the bright color. "
Review 10 for Bandolino Perches Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Fhgirl
Location: Middleboro MA
 April 11, 2012

Super cute

" I usually wear a 8.5-9 and the 8.5 was just short enough I wish a size 9 was in stock but I'll probably keep the 8.5 b/c their so cute a comfy ! "
Review 11 for Bandolino Perches Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 74Mom
Location: Ohio
 April 10, 2012

Great Shoe!

" This shoe was so comfortable that I cooked in it! It's cute. I think this will be a hot color this season. I ordered the wide and it fit. I have a narrow heel so sometimes when the shoe is wide enough in the toe box, it slips off my heel. That was not the case with this wedge. "
Review 12 for Bandolino Perches Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ccraig
Location: Ashburn, VA
 April 7, 2012

Love!

" Saw these online and immediately bought in black and orange. I've been looking for a stylish wedge to wear out and to work and these are perfect. They run true to size and would definitely recommend! "
Review 13 for Bandolino Perches Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: doudg
Location: medford,ma
 April 5, 2012
" the colors are more vivid than the picture shows "
Review 14 for Bandolino Perches Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CaliGal2
Location: Texas
 April 4, 2012

Love the Color

" Saw these online and fell in love with the color. The syle is very functional for wearing to work or casually and are very comfortable. Would recommend them. "
Review 15 for Bandolino Perches Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mature1
Location: Baltimore
 March 26, 2012

Style, comfort and quality

" I am always looking for well made leather shoes at a reasonable price. Because I wear a narrow shoe, it is difficult to find the latest styles, not grandma shoes in my size. These shoes have the style and pop of color that I was looking for for spring. The shoe not only looks great with my work wardrobe, but also with jeans. In addition it is very comfortable. "
Review 16 for Bandolino Perches Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JWShoe
Location: Boston, MA
 March 15, 2012

Love Peep Toes

" This shoe is very comfy, as expected from Bandolino. I love the color, but it is more orange than it appears in the picture, so be prepared. "
Review 17 for Bandolino Perches Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KRB55
Location: IIL
 March 12, 2012

LOVE THEM

" I wear these all the time! I bought them for work. I was looking for shoes that would give me a little bit of height and that were a tad sexy without looking like I was off to the club. I am 26 and I have a career, I need to look professional. I love them so much though that I even wear them when I go out with my friends. Super comfortable! I can wear them all day and night! "
Review 18 for Bandolino Perches Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sdshoeshopper
Location: San Diego
 March 3, 2012
" Cute shoes especially for the price. But what made me write the review is how comfortable they are. They feel better than some of my flat shoes! "
Review 19 for Bandolino Perches Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FoxyMommy
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 March 2, 2012

LOVE THIS SHOE

" This shoe is perfect. Just the right heel height. I bought in the orange color and just love it. Bright and vibrant for summer. I found it true to size for me and was very comfortable. Loved wearing with capris and demin blouse--very cute. I highly recommend this shoe, especially for it's comfort! "
Review 20 for Bandolino Perches Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cplesha01
Location: Madison, WI
 February 23, 2012
" Love the orange color for the spring! I would say they are slightly long, but not enough for me to return them and order a half size down. If you are an in-between size person, I would recommend going with the smaller size. "