Customer Reviews for Teva Teva Minam River Sandal

Teva Teva Minam River Sandal

Teva Minam River Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
13 of 1493%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Teva Minam River Sandal
Review 1 for Teva Minam River Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pjkny
Location: New York
 January 16, 2014

Teva Minam River Sandal

"After reading many positive reviews, I purchased these sandals to wear during a cruise this past December. A short time after wearing them the upper straps on both sandals dug into my big and little toes causing them to bleed. It seems that the padding inside these straps do not cover these areas and made them extremely uncomfortable to wear. And since I have already worn them I can't return them. Very disappointed. I would not recommend these."
Review 2 for Teva Minam River Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kpeeps
Location: nj
 August 29, 2013

very comfortable

"I bought these for my husband and he just loves them. They are very comfortable and needed no breaking in. They are fairly light weight but, made well."
Review 3 for Teva Minam River Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tawse
Location: Atlanta
 August 13, 2013

The Sandals for you!

"The cushion on these shoes is awesome! You feel like you're walking on air they are so comfortable. The adjustable straps guarantee a good fit. The only complaint I'd have is where the straps are located there are gaps where the fabric doesn't go fully across (due to the nature and purpose of the straps) this can cause a little "odd" feeling for the first few minutes of wearing them - it does go away. Make sure the fabric is straightened out and not bend under and you're good to go."
Review 4 for Teva Minam River Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShLov
Location: philadelphia, pa
 May 15, 2013

Comfy

"Nice and comfy. I bought them for my hubby and he loves them."
Review 5 for Teva Minam River Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Severaii
Location: North Carolina
 May 14, 2013

Great shoe in a hard to find size

"My son has trouble finding shoes in his size so I am really glad we found a shoe for him. He says its comfortable and it looks nice. Next time I need to buy him shoes, I 'll look here first."
Review 6 for Teva Minam River Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Nanci
Location: Hilo, Hawaii
 April 30, 2013

Comfortable shoes!

"My husband says he really likes these for walking and that they are very comfortable!"
Review 7 for Teva Minam River Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SeaDog
Location: Ft. Lauderdale,Fl.
 January 16, 2013

Teva Minam Sandal

"Received this sandal as scheduled from DSW packaged nicely with another pair of shoes I ordered. Teva makes the most comfortable sandal made true to size and lightweight. The pad of my feet do not slip or sweat in this sandal. I would highly recommend this sandal for the comfort and ease of adjustment and looks. You will not be disapointed in this sandal."
Review 8 for Teva Minam River Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kimmeke
Location: Perkasie, PA
 September 23, 2012

Soft and comfortable

"If you are looking for comfort...look no further!!! These rock"
Review 9 for Teva Minam River Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Prairieyard
Location: Wisconsin
 September 22, 2012

Love These Tevas

"These are some of the most comfortable Tevas ever."
Review 10 for Teva Minam River Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bhindi
Location: nj
 July 21, 2012
"got it for my husband, he is very happy with them."
Review 11 for Teva Minam River Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DavisGrad101
Location: Davis
 July 20, 2012

My Boyfriend Loves This!

"I bought this for him for his birthday. His old sandals from ecco were falling apart, but because they were so comfy he didnt want to change to a new pair. After putting these Teva River Sandals on, he had no problem switching over to these right away. So much more cheaper than ecco! Thanks DSW!"
Review 12 for Teva Minam River Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DW05087
Location: Salt Lake City
 July 4, 2012
"Very comfortable and look good too. My feet are now happy"
Review 13 for Teva Minam River Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: whit05
Location: MI
 April 16, 2012

Love them

"My husband never comments on shoes so when he said how comfy these were I knew they were a winner"
Review 14 for Teva Minam River Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: camry20904
Location: Silver Spring, Maryland
 April 11, 2012
"My uncle really likes the sandals because he travels a lot. He said it is very comfortable."