Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Waterloo Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Waterloo Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Waterloo Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(72 Reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (72 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
1
62 of 7286%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Waterloo Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Waterloo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SummerC
Location: DC
 April 12, 2013

Yes!

"Love these! I got them in gold. I wear a 10.5/11 but the 10's fit perfect. Order a size down, they run big."
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Waterloo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: KimblyCo
Location: Overland Park, KS
 April 2, 2013

AWE-SOME

"These are my new cute summer wedges! So stylish and comfortable - great to wear with a dress or capri!"
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Waterloo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MsMegan
Location: Nashville, TN
 March 23, 2013

Great spring and summer sandals!

"I purchased these sandals for our beach honeymoon in the spring. I love the look of espadrills, but wanted didnt want something super high or uncomfortable. I was looking for something I could walk around in for a full day, but with the espadrill look. These were perfect. They are very very comfy and soft. Very cute. They do run a little bit big, and the strap around the ankle is just a tad loose, but not enough to bother me. Looking forward to wearing these soon."
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Waterloo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lulu147
Location: New York, NY
 March 20, 2013

Great summer shoe

"I can't wait for the summer to wear this shoe with my linen pants. I wear size 7.5 but after reading the reviews I ordered size 7. It's fit perfectly. Love them!"
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Waterloo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: apd18
Location: Arizona
 March 20, 2013

Cute and comfortable wedges for all day wear!

"These wedges are adorable and very comfortable. I had no trouble walking all day long and the macrame belts are soft and comfy - no rubbing no blisters! Did have to go down half size for the best fit and had no issues with the width - mine being medium/narrow range. The platform and the heel are at just the right height for any day anytime wear!"
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Waterloo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: squirm1022
Location: Atlanta, GA
 March 12, 2013

very soft and comfy

"runs a bit big - width and length. I'm normally a 8.5 - 9 but could have taken a 8 in these. very, very soft."
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Waterloo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: OpenToes
Location: Vermont
 March 10, 2013

comfy and cute

"Very cute and comfortable too - these go well with jeans and khakis."
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Waterloo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nackelis
Location: Missouri
 March 7, 2013

LOVE!

"Have not worn these out yet, still snow on the ground. :) But, I love the color, the feel, the fit! I wear a 7.5 and these were a perfect fit all around. I have a slightly wide foot and the regular width was perfect."
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Waterloo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DerbyTownGal
Location: Louisville, KY
 March 6, 2013

Disappointed

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I own and love several pairs of Kelly & Katie wedges and were so disappointed with this one. The wedge has an odd feeling when walking, almost like on a bubble. Plus, the strap around the ankle doesn't snug up enough even on the last hole. I'll be returning these and finding something else that I love, maybe even another Kelly & Katie pair."
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Waterloo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JennifromtheBlock
Location: Omaha, NE
 March 1, 2013

super cute!!!

"I saw a similar shoe on Pinterest for $300.....found a few comparables on DSW.com, and after careful thought, I ordered these. So glad I did - they are super cute and comfy and look exactly as I had envisioned. Cannot wait until the snow melts so I can wear them!!!"
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Waterloo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChickyS
Location: Bartlett, IL
 October 18, 2012

Waterloo Wedge

"I absolutely LOVE these... I had ordered them from another store but they were 4 1/2 inch heel... I'm already tall! When I saw these, I had to have them ~ Not only perfect for my height, they are comfy and at a GREAT price!! I returned the other ones!"
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Waterloo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Meljo1968
Location: Torrance
 September 16, 2012

Pleasantly surprised

"As soon as I put these sandals on I was pleasantly surprised. These shoes are weighted so perfectly that they are comfortable to wear all day long. No blisters, no tired feet, just perfect!"
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Waterloo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: 14shoes
Location: NY
 August 16, 2012

love them

"I usually wear a wide shoe, but did not need the wide width in this shoe. Very comfy."
Review 34 for Kelly & Katie Waterloo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ScrltRider
Location: Midwest
 August 13, 2012

Super cute & super comfy!

"After seeing a version of this shoe on Jennifer Aniston I went on the hunt for a similar, more affordable pair. As all the reviews have stated, this shoe is super comfortable! I normally wear an 8, but had to size down to a 7.5. I ordered both the cream & the darker color, as much as I like the contrast of the leather on the cream I think I will keep the darker color, they blend better with my foot/leg and I will be able to wear them into the fall easier. As comfortable as they are it is tempting to keep both though!"
Review 35 for Kelly & Katie Waterloo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tbella
Location: New York
 August 8, 2012

I love them

"So cute with the wrap around ankle buckle. will go with EVERYTHING!!!"
Review 36 for Kelly & Katie Waterloo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: funwalker
Location: kansas
 August 1, 2012

Great shoe

"I love these sandal!!! My only problem is that the straps around my left ankle is too big (one ankle must be bigger than the other )& I have to take it to the shop to get an extra hole put in. I am planning on ordering them in black!!!"
Review 37 for Kelly & Katie Waterloo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: freakykat
Location: AZ
 August 1, 2012

Love, Love, Love These Shoes

"These are the cutest shoes! I get compliments every time I wear them. I was worried about the ankle strap, but they are very comfy and it is easy to walk in them. I read the other reviews that said they ran long so I did buy a half size smaller which was just right. The only negative is that you do have to buckle and unbuckle them - can't just slip them on - and due to a hip injury I have trouble buckling that one but that is just me."
Review 38 for Kelly & Katie Waterloo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Shoebunny40
Location: Columbia, Maryland
 July 25, 2012

The Most Comfy Wedge!!!!

"I love these sandals. I have terrible feet, broke both my ankles, one last year and the other a couple years ago. Most shoes are so uncomfortable for me. I thought I would never be able to wear a heel. These are so extremely comfortable!!!! I can walk all day in them and my feet still feel great!!! I usually wear a 7 1/2 but I got these in a 7 and they fit perfectly. The buckle is a little weird but I got used to it. I am in love with these sandals, I have worn them everyday to work!!!!"
Review 39 for Kelly & Katie Waterloo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: doit2nt
Location: L.A. California
 July 24, 2012

So cute & comfortable!

"Love the Kelly & Katie Waterloo Wedge Sandal, its does run a little large so I bought a 7.5 instead of my usual 8."
Review 40 for Kelly & Katie Waterloo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JustLola
Location: Maine
 July 24, 2012

Love these sandals!

"I love, love, love these sandals. They are soooo comfortable, and the heel is just the right height for me: not too tall. Have worn them to work and stood in them all day without any problems."