Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Waterloo Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Waterloo Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Waterloo Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(72 Reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (72 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
1
62 of 7286%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Waterloo Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Waterloo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SummerC
Location: DC
 April 12, 2013

Yes!

" Love these! I got them in gold. I wear a 10.5/11 but the 10's fit perfect. Order a size down, they run big. "
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Waterloo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: KimblyCo
Location: Overland Park, KS
 April 2, 2013

AWE-SOME

" These are my new cute summer wedges! So stylish and comfortable - great to wear with a dress or capri! "
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Waterloo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MsMegan
Location: Nashville, TN
 March 23, 2013

Great spring and summer sandals!

" I purchased these sandals for our beach honeymoon in the spring. I love the look of espadrills, but wanted didnt want something super high or uncomfortable. I was looking for something I could walk around in for a full day, but with the espadrill look. These were perfect. They are very very comfy and soft. Very cute. They do run a little bit big, and the strap around the ankle is just a tad loose, but not enough to bother me. Looking forward to wearing these soon. "
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Waterloo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lulu147
Location: New York, NY
 March 20, 2013

Great summer shoe

" I can't wait for the summer to wear this shoe with my linen pants. I wear size 7.5 but after reading the reviews I ordered size 7. It's fit perfectly. Love them! "
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Waterloo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: apd18
Location: Arizona
 March 20, 2013

Cute and comfortable wedges for all day wear!

" These wedges are adorable and very comfortable. I had no trouble walking all day long and the macrame belts are soft and comfy - no rubbing no blisters! Did have to go down half size for the best fit and had no issues with the width - mine being medium/narrow range. The platform and the heel are at just the right height for any day anytime wear! "
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Waterloo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: squirm1022
Location: Atlanta, GA
 March 12, 2013

very soft and comfy

" runs a bit big - width and length. I'm normally a 8.5 - 9 but could have taken a 8 in these. very, very soft. "
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Waterloo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: OpenToes
Location: Vermont
 March 10, 2013

comfy and cute

" Very cute and comfortable too - these go well with jeans and khakis. "
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Waterloo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nackelis
Location: Missouri
 March 7, 2013

LOVE!

" Have not worn these out yet, still snow on the ground. :) But, I love the color, the feel, the fit! I wear a 7.5 and these were a perfect fit all around. I have a slightly wide foot and the regular width was perfect. "
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Waterloo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DerbyTownGal
Location: Louisville, KY
 March 6, 2013

Disappointed

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I own and love several pairs of Kelly & Katie wedges and were so disappointed with this one. The wedge has an odd feeling when walking, almost like on a bubble. Plus, the strap around the ankle doesn't snug up enough even on the last hole. I'll be returning these and finding something else that I love, maybe even another Kelly & Katie pair. "
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Waterloo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JennifromtheBlock
Location: Omaha, NE
 March 1, 2013

super cute!!!

" I saw a similar shoe on Pinterest for $300.....found a few comparables on DSW.com, and after careful thought, I ordered these. So glad I did - they are super cute and comfy and look exactly as I had envisioned. Cannot wait until the snow melts so I can wear them!!! "
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Waterloo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChickyS
Location: Bartlett, IL
 October 18, 2012

Waterloo Wedge

" I absolutely LOVE these... I had ordered them from another store but they were 4 1/2 inch heel... I'm already tall! When I saw these, I had to have them ~ Not only perfect for my height, they are comfy and at a GREAT price!! I returned the other ones! "
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Waterloo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Meljo1968
Location: Torrance
 September 16, 2012

Pleasantly surprised

" As soon as I put these sandals on I was pleasantly surprised. These shoes are weighted so perfectly that they are comfortable to wear all day long. No blisters, no tired feet, just perfect! "
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Waterloo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: 14shoes
Location: NY
 August 16, 2012

love them

" I usually wear a wide shoe, but did not need the wide width in this shoe. Very comfy. "
Review 34 for Kelly & Katie Waterloo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ScrltRider
Location: Midwest
 August 13, 2012

Super cute & super comfy!

" After seeing a version of this shoe on Jennifer Aniston I went on the hunt for a similar, more affordable pair. As all the reviews have stated, this shoe is super comfortable! I normally wear an 8, but had to size down to a 7.5. I ordered both the cream & the darker color, as much as I like the contrast of the leather on the cream I think I will keep the darker color, they blend better with my foot/leg and I will be able to wear them into the fall easier. As comfortable as they are it is tempting to keep both though! "
Review 35 for Kelly & Katie Waterloo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tbella
Location: New York
 August 8, 2012

I love them

" So cute with the wrap around ankle buckle. will go with EVERYTHING!!! "
Review 36 for Kelly & Katie Waterloo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: funwalker
Location: kansas
 August 1, 2012

Great shoe

" I love these sandal!!! My only problem is that the straps around my left ankle is too big (one ankle must be bigger than the other )& I have to take it to the shop to get an extra hole put in. I am planning on ordering them in black!!! "
Review 37 for Kelly & Katie Waterloo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: freakykat
Location: AZ
 August 1, 2012

Love, Love, Love These Shoes

" These are the cutest shoes! I get compliments every time I wear them. I was worried about the ankle strap, but they are very comfy and it is easy to walk in them. I read the other reviews that said they ran long so I did buy a half size smaller which was just right. The only negative is that you do have to buckle and unbuckle them - can't just slip them on - and due to a hip injury I have trouble buckling that one but that is just me. "
Review 38 for Kelly & Katie Waterloo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Shoebunny40
Location: Columbia, Maryland
 July 25, 2012

The Most Comfy Wedge!!!!

" I love these sandals. I have terrible feet, broke both my ankles, one last year and the other a couple years ago. Most shoes are so uncomfortable for me. I thought I would never be able to wear a heel. These are so extremely comfortable!!!! I can walk all day in them and my feet still feel great!!! I usually wear a 7 1/2 but I got these in a 7 and they fit perfectly. The buckle is a little weird but I got used to it. I am in love with these sandals, I have worn them everyday to work!!!! "
Review 39 for Kelly & Katie Waterloo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: doit2nt
Location: L.A. California
 July 24, 2012

So cute & comfortable!

" Love the Kelly & Katie Waterloo Wedge Sandal, its does run a little large so I bought a 7.5 instead of my usual 8. "
Review 40 for Kelly & Katie Waterloo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JustLola
Location: Maine
 July 24, 2012

Love these sandals!

" I love, love, love these sandals. They are soooo comfortable, and the heel is just the right height for me: not too tall. Have worn them to work and stood in them all day without any problems. "