Customer Reviews for Envy Envy Corral Boot

Envy Envy Corral Boot

Envy Corral Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.458 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
22 of 2492%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Envy Corral Boot
Review 1 for Envy Corral Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Amazonita101
Location: Omaha, NE
 January 30, 2012

great deal

" Comfortable, affordable, and carefully shipped. Quality leather as well! "
Review 2 for Envy Corral Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ZetaRON
Location: Memphis,TN
 January 25, 2012

Nice quality boot

" Kind of a cowboy-ish type of boot, I ordered the black one and that one doesn't look that cowboy-ish. Nice quality of boot and it looks great on me. "
Review 3 for Envy Corral Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Arla2
Location: Chicagoland
 January 2, 2012

Beautiful boot

" Very impressed with this boot. Wanted a dressy boot but with some interest. Nice with jeans and longer skirts. Gotten several compliments including one from my husband. Does run large as other reviews stated. Because of that I ordered a 1 size smaller. Fits great. "
Review 4 for Envy Corral Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: laurielou12
Location: Stillwater, MN
 December 5, 2011

Riding Boots

" The boots arrived today! They were packaged neatly and even included a fancy silk black "Envy" bag. The boot color is perfect and I love the single buckle at the top. They have a cowgirl flare and I know they will look perfect with both jeans and skirts! "
Review 5 for Envy Corral Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: EnergieBea
Location: Maine
 December 5, 2011

Excellent leather quality, comfy boots!

" This is a must have pair of cold weather boots. Very fashionable, warm, leather, comfy. You won't be dissapointed! "
Review 6 for Envy Corral Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: daisiduk1
Location: NYC
 December 5, 2011

Love These Boots!

" I only had these on for about 3 hours but I'm in love! They look so expensive and there are so comfortable...They also came with a dust cover for storage. You will not be disappointed if you buy these, they are actually a steal.... "
Review 7 for Envy Corral Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: nannguyen77
Location: Denver
 November 29, 2011

Love these boots!

" These boots are versatile and can be dressed up or down. They are a little long in size, but the calf region fits snuggly (I have wider calves) with leggings or wool socks but not sure I can pull them off with jeans. I love the look and style of this boot and they are a great addition to my wardrobe and the price is awesome! "
Review 8 for Envy Corral Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gegee
Location: Los Angeles
 November 28, 2011

Corral Boot

" I love this comfortable boot. It keeps you warm during the winter and looks very stylish for a casual day. I highly recommend this to a friend. "
Review 9 for Envy Corral Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NubianPrincess
Location: Montgomery Village, MD
 November 27, 2011

Boots

" These are a nice pair of boots, but unfortunately, they are not big enough for my calfs, so I will have to return them. "
Review 10 for Envy Corral Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jgzhang
Location: Michigan
 November 26, 2011

Cute overall

" These boots are cute, unique, and classy-looking. I just had some issues with the shaft being a little bit tight when I wear them over skinny jeans - at one point, the zipper got stuck on the fabric and warped a little bit, so now whenever I zip up that boot there's more resistance at that one warped spot.
Besides that, though, these boots are pretty cute - I've received some compliments on them! "
Review 11 for Envy Corral Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shastaq
Location: New York, NY
 November 26, 2011

Everybody loves them!

" Almost every girl I meet wants to know where to get these! So many positive comments and they go with everything. "
Review 12 for Envy Corral Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JoanieBalonie
Location: Napa, California
 November 19, 2011

My boot, my style

" Tall western looking book that I love! Love the boot so much I want to wear them everyday. They look great with pants tucked in or with the pants over the boot. I am getting lots of compliments on them and if you aren't quite brave enough to go pure western you will love the style of this boot. "
Review 13 for Envy Corral Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MelF11
Location: Oregon
 November 17, 2011

LOVE!

" These are awesome, the reviews about ordering a full size smaller were completely correct. I normally wear 7.5 to 8 and I ordered a 7 and they fit perfectly. Also, I love the color, it's a great color that goes with a lot AND they are so comfy. I can wear all day and they feel great! Get 'em!!! "
Review 14 for Envy Corral Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: diggsgirl
Location: baltimore
 November 11, 2011

Love these boots

" These boots are so comfortable. I have received so many "I like those boots". Buy them, you will love them too. "
Review 15 for Envy Corral Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Triceey
Location: Midwest
 November 10, 2011

Oh, Behave!

" I got these boots today and I'm wearing them around Loop. I don't know how to act! I'm strutting and getting looks and showing them off to co-workers! Everyone loves them! They run roomy and are perfect for thick socks. My plan when I want to go barefoot is to put some inserts in them. Otherwise, perfect price, gorgeous boots, and just right for me. I'm not going to behave! I'm showing them off! "
Review 16 for Envy Corral Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: sarahbee
Location: Dallas, Texas
 November 5, 2011

Beautiful But Wide

" I loved these boots, but have a slightly narrow foot and a really narrow ankle. My feet and ankles were swimming! The leather color is a beautiful saddle color and they are a cute western style. If you are medium to wide width, they look great. So sad these don't fit! Leather seems to be a good quality and I loved the embossed look. "
Review 17 for Envy Corral Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TracyinFlorida
Location: Port Charlotte, FL
 November 2, 2011

Bring on the Cold Weather

" Who says you can't wear boots in Florida! I wanted an inexpensive riding boot that reminded me of the days back North when I lived in my Frye boots. These boots are exactly what I wanted. They're comfortable, stylish and roomy enough to wear over a pair of bulky jeans. I can't wait till the weather turns cool. "
Review 18 for Envy Corral Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: mrswhite
Location: seattle, wa
 November 1, 2011

Makes my feet look big

" I loved the style of these boots, but even the 7.5 looked more like a 10 on my foot. Too bad, they were comfortable and cute. "
Review 19 for Envy Corral Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: swoods82
Location: Potomac, MD
 October 31, 2011
" Perfect boot--works for a narrow foot if worn with good socks and calf is on the med/narrow side. And its leather! "
Review 20 for Envy Corral Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tleep78
Location: ny
 October 29, 2011
" I ordered an 8.5 since I'm between an 8.5 and 9; actually should've ordered an 8. Pointer than what I expected but still cute and versatile. "