Customer Reviews for Envy Envy Corral Boot

Envy Envy Corral Boot

Envy Corral Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.458 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
22 of 2492%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Envy Corral Boot
Review 1 for Envy Corral Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Amazonita101
Location: Omaha, NE
 January 30, 2012

great deal

"Comfortable, affordable, and carefully shipped. Quality leather as well!"
Review 2 for Envy Corral Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ZetaRON
Location: Memphis,TN
 January 25, 2012

Nice quality boot

"Kind of a cowboy-ish type of boot, I ordered the black one and that one doesn't look that cowboy-ish. Nice quality of boot and it looks great on me."
Review 3 for Envy Corral Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Arla2
Location: Chicagoland
 January 2, 2012

Beautiful boot

"Very impressed with this boot. Wanted a dressy boot but with some interest. Nice with jeans and longer skirts. Gotten several compliments including one from my husband. Does run large as other reviews stated. Because of that I ordered a 1 size smaller. Fits great."
Review 4 for Envy Corral Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: laurielou12
Location: Stillwater, MN
 December 5, 2011

Riding Boots

"The boots arrived today! They were packaged neatly and even included a fancy silk black "Envy" bag. The boot color is perfect and I love the single buckle at the top. They have a cowgirl flare and I know they will look perfect with both jeans and skirts!"
Review 5 for Envy Corral Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: EnergieBea
Location: Maine
 December 5, 2011

Excellent leather quality, comfy boots!

"This is a must have pair of cold weather boots. Very fashionable, warm, leather, comfy. You won't be dissapointed!"
Review 6 for Envy Corral Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: daisiduk1
Location: NYC
 December 5, 2011

Love These Boots!

"I only had these on for about 3 hours but I'm in love! They look so expensive and there are so comfortable...They also came with a dust cover for storage. You will not be disappointed if you buy these, they are actually a steal...."
Review 7 for Envy Corral Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: nannguyen77
Location: Denver
 November 29, 2011

Love these boots!

"These boots are versatile and can be dressed up or down. They are a little long in size, but the calf region fits snuggly (I have wider calves) with leggings or wool socks but not sure I can pull them off with jeans. I love the look and style of this boot and they are a great addition to my wardrobe and the price is awesome!"
Review 8 for Envy Corral Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gegee
Location: Los Angeles
 November 28, 2011

Corral Boot

"I love this comfortable boot. It keeps you warm during the winter and looks very stylish for a casual day. I highly recommend this to a friend."
Review 9 for Envy Corral Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NubianPrincess
Location: Montgomery Village, MD
 November 27, 2011

Boots

"These are a nice pair of boots, but unfortunately, they are not big enough for my calfs, so I will have to return them."
Review 10 for Envy Corral Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jgzhang
Location: Michigan
 November 26, 2011

Cute overall

"These boots are cute, unique, and classy-looking. I just had some issues with the shaft being a little bit tight when I wear them over skinny jeans - at one point, the zipper got stuck on the fabric and warped a little bit, so now whenever I zip up that boot there's more resistance at that one warped spot.
Besides that, though, these boots are pretty cute - I've received some compliments on them!"
Review 11 for Envy Corral Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shastaq
Location: New York, NY
 November 26, 2011

Everybody loves them!

"Almost every girl I meet wants to know where to get these! So many positive comments and they go with everything."
Review 12 for Envy Corral Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JoanieBalonie
Location: Napa, California
 November 19, 2011

My boot, my style

"Tall western looking book that I love! Love the boot so much I want to wear them everyday. They look great with pants tucked in or with the pants over the boot. I am getting lots of compliments on them and if you aren't quite brave enough to go pure western you will love the style of this boot."
Review 13 for Envy Corral Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MelF11
Location: Oregon
 November 17, 2011

LOVE!

"These are awesome, the reviews about ordering a full size smaller were completely correct. I normally wear 7.5 to 8 and I ordered a 7 and they fit perfectly. Also, I love the color, it's a great color that goes with a lot AND they are so comfy. I can wear all day and they feel great! Get 'em!!!"
Review 14 for Envy Corral Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: diggsgirl
Location: baltimore
 November 11, 2011

Love these boots

"These boots are so comfortable. I have received so many "I like those boots". Buy them, you will love them too."
Review 15 for Envy Corral Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Triceey
Location: Midwest
 November 10, 2011

Oh, Behave!

"I got these boots today and I'm wearing them around Loop. I don't know how to act! I'm strutting and getting looks and showing them off to co-workers! Everyone loves them! They run roomy and are perfect for thick socks. My plan when I want to go barefoot is to put some inserts in them. Otherwise, perfect price, gorgeous boots, and just right for me. I'm not going to behave! I'm showing them off!"
Review 16 for Envy Corral Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: sarahbee
Location: Dallas, Texas
 November 5, 2011

Beautiful But Wide

"I loved these boots, but have a slightly narrow foot and a really narrow ankle. My feet and ankles were swimming! The leather color is a beautiful saddle color and they are a cute western style. If you are medium to wide width, they look great. So sad these don't fit! Leather seems to be a good quality and I loved the embossed look."
Review 17 for Envy Corral Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TracyinFlorida
Location: Port Charlotte, FL
 November 2, 2011

Bring on the Cold Weather

"Who says you can't wear boots in Florida! I wanted an inexpensive riding boot that reminded me of the days back North when I lived in my Frye boots. These boots are exactly what I wanted. They're comfortable, stylish and roomy enough to wear over a pair of bulky jeans. I can't wait till the weather turns cool."
Review 18 for Envy Corral Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: mrswhite
Location: seattle, wa
 November 1, 2011

Makes my feet look big

"I loved the style of these boots, but even the 7.5 looked more like a 10 on my foot. Too bad, they were comfortable and cute."
Review 19 for Envy Corral Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: swoods82
Location: Potomac, MD
 October 31, 2011
"Perfect boot--works for a narrow foot if worn with good socks and calf is on the med/narrow side. And its leather!"
Review 20 for Envy Corral Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tleep78
Location: ny
 October 29, 2011
"I ordered an 8.5 since I'm between an 8.5 and 9; actually should've ordered an 8. Pointer than what I expected but still cute and versatile."