Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Get Down Flat

CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Get Down Flat

CL by Laundry Get Down Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
14 of 1593%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry Get Down Flat
Review 1 for CL by Laundry Get Down Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsYang28
Location: Herndon, VA
 January 28, 2013

Painful

"I am having a horrible time breaking these in. The piping around the top is really taunt and squeezes against my foot with every step causing pain and a limp after a few steps. Unfortunately I cannot return these because I wore them out in attempt to break them in. I bought two other pairs of flats with this order and they are fine so it's not me... it's these poorly made shoes!"
Review 2 for CL by Laundry Get Down Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chelle12
Location: Richmond, VA
 January 27, 2013

Perfect Fit!!!

"I recieved these just in time for the event I wanted to wear them to. I must admit, they are very very comfortable. Perfect fit and perfect price!!!"
Review 3 for CL by Laundry Get Down Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: md29
Location: new york
 October 10, 2012

cute shoe

"Very cute shoe, comfy. Wish they were leather."
Review 4 for CL by Laundry Get Down Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: akpadfield
Location: Colorado
 September 17, 2012
"This is a comfy show but not well made."
Review 5 for CL by Laundry Get Down Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jillybeanbag
Location: St. Louis
 July 6, 2012

Cute & comfy!

"I have only worn them once, and I so far love them. They are very cute, comfy and nicely made. Wish they had my size in the red."
Review 6 for CL by Laundry Get Down Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: MsVB
Location: Atlanta
 June 18, 2012

Love, Love these shoes

"Please, Please DWS bring the shoes back in size 71/2 or size 8. Please!!!!! I Love 'em"
Review 7 for CL by Laundry Get Down Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: msgina
Location: pittsburgh
 June 11, 2012

My cute flats

"I just love these cute little red flats. the dress down/casual friday at my job is perfect for these adorable flats. I am kinda not feeling the "tennis shoe" thing too much anymore over 40, but the flats are a perfect alternative to wearing "sneakers" with your work clothes, until you get to the office to put on your heels. With these adorable flats, I don't even need to change into my heels, they can go from casual to dress in no time flat."
Review 8 for CL by Laundry Get Down Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: J172sweet
Location: Miami, FL
 April 25, 2012

Flats

"Shoe was on sale. Arrived within the time given. They are very comfortable and I get a lot of compliments!"
Review 9 for CL by Laundry Get Down Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoegirlofIowa
Location: Iowa
 April 13, 2012

Cute shoe

"Just a great, cute, simple flat. I was looking for something I could slip on if I was just going to run a quick errand - something other than flip-flops. This works perfect. I have narrow feet and I ordered my usual size - fits great."
Review 10 for CL by Laundry Get Down Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NotAShoeFreak
Location: VA
 April 2, 2012

Nice, Comfortable Flats

"These shoes are very comfortable. I bought these in black with pink trim and they are absolutely adorable. I thought the shoes had better support/padding than some more expensive flats."
Review 11 for CL by Laundry Get Down Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jules144
Location: Boston, MA
 March 17, 2012

Cute red flat with style

"Very comfortable, cute red flat with tan piping and bow. I like to work in ballet flats (I'm a photographer) and these are perfect. Style and comfort! A tiny bit wide, but I have very narrow feet, so that is to be expected for me."
Review 12 for CL by Laundry Get Down Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RobinJ
Location: Apex, NC
 February 23, 2012

Very Comfy and cute

"These are very cute and comfy. They fit true to size and the color is a true red. I haven't worn them out yet but they fit great."
Review 13 for CL by Laundry Get Down Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Slyndy
Location: Rio Verde, AZ
 January 16, 2012

CL by Laundry Get down Flat

"I have this is red and black. Both are so comfortable. I am going back for more."
Ratings-Only Reviews for CL by Laundry Get Down Flat
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
4 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy