Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Get Down Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Get Down Flat

CL by Laundry Get Down Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
14 of 1593%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry Get Down Flat
Review 1 for CL by Laundry Get Down Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Herndon, VA
 January 28, 2013

Painful

" I am having a horrible time breaking these in. The piping around the top is really taunt and squeezes against my foot with every step causing pain and a limp after a few steps. Unfortunately I cannot return these because I wore them out in attempt to break them in. I bought two other pairs of flats with this order and they are fine so it's not me... it's these poorly made shoes! "
Review 2 for CL by Laundry Get Down Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Richmond, VA
 January 27, 2013

Perfect Fit!!!

" I recieved these just in time for the event I wanted to wear them to. I must admit, they are very very comfortable. Perfect fit and perfect price!!! "
Review 3 for CL by Laundry Get Down Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: new york
 October 10, 2012

cute shoe

" Very cute shoe, comfy. Wish they were leather. "
Review 4 for CL by Laundry Get Down Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Colorado
 September 17, 2012
" This is a comfy show but not well made. "
Review 5 for CL by Laundry Get Down Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: St. Louis
 July 6, 2012

Cute & comfy!

" I have only worn them once, and I so far love them. They are very cute, comfy and nicely made. Wish they had my size in the red. "
Review 6 for CL by Laundry Get Down Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: 
Location: Atlanta
 June 18, 2012

Love, Love these shoes

" Please, Please DWS bring the shoes back in size 71/2 or size 8. Please!!!!! I Love 'em "
Review 7 for CL by Laundry Get Down Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: pittsburgh
 June 11, 2012

My cute flats

" I just love these cute little red flats. the dress down/casual friday at my job is perfect for these adorable flats. I am kinda not feeling the "tennis shoe" thing too much anymore over 40, but the flats are a perfect alternative to wearing "sneakers" with your work clothes, until you get to the office to put on your heels. With these adorable flats, I don't even need to change into my heels, they can go from casual to dress in no time flat. "
Review 8 for CL by Laundry Get Down Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Miami, FL
 April 25, 2012

Flats

" Shoe was on sale. Arrived within the time given. They are very comfortable and I get a lot of compliments! "
Review 9 for CL by Laundry Get Down Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Iowa
 April 13, 2012

Cute shoe

" Just a great, cute, simple flat. I was looking for something I could slip on if I was just going to run a quick errand - something other than flip-flops. This works perfect. I have narrow feet and I ordered my usual size - fits great. "
Review 10 for CL by Laundry Get Down Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: VA
 April 2, 2012

Nice, Comfortable Flats

" These shoes are very comfortable. I bought these in black with pink trim and they are absolutely adorable. I thought the shoes had better support/padding than some more expensive flats. "
Review 11 for CL by Laundry Get Down Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston, MA
 March 17, 2012

Cute red flat with style

" Very comfortable, cute red flat with tan piping and bow. I like to work in ballet flats (I'm a photographer) and these are perfect. Style and comfort! A tiny bit wide, but I have very narrow feet, so that is to be expected for me. "
Review 12 for CL by Laundry Get Down Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Apex, NC
 February 23, 2012

Very Comfy and cute

" These are very cute and comfy. They fit true to size and the color is a true red. I haven't worn them out yet but they fit great. "
Review 13 for CL by Laundry Get Down Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Rio Verde, AZ
 January 16, 2012

CL by Laundry Get down Flat

" I have this is red and black. Both are so comfortable. I am going back for more. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for CL by Laundry Get Down Flat
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
4 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy