Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Glinda Flat Sandal

Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Glinda Flat Sandal

Franco Sarto Glinda Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.559 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(68 Reviews) 65
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (68 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
63 of 6893%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Glinda Flat Sandal
Review 21 for Franco Sarto Glinda Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mittengirl
Location: Lansing, mi
 April 12, 2013

great take on the gladiator sandal

"These are super comfy and the leather is so nice and soft. The one thing I will say is the ankle straps get a little busy but works on me. My foot is a little wide and they still fit and feel great. I bought these in the brown but I want to buy all the other colors!"
Review 22 for Franco Sarto Glinda Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: KristinL
Location: Upstate NY
 April 10, 2013

Just not right for my foot!

"These are really cute, and the leather felt very soft. But the straps just didn't hit my foot/ankle in the right place. I have a very high instep so maybe this isn't the right sandal for others with that issue. I really wish they had fit right because they are really nice."
Review 23 for Franco Sarto Glinda Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Syldenn
Location: Virginia
 April 10, 2013

Glindas in Brown - Perfect Shoe!

"I adore this sandal.
I bought my pair a year ago, wore them all summer and fall, and they still look beautiful. The leather is wearing nicely, sole still completely intact, and they are SO comfortable. Such a great look, and really high quality.
I'm so glad they're still here, because I'm about to order a second pair, for when I have to retire my current pair in a few years. I never want to stop wearing these!"
Review 24 for Franco Sarto Glinda Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HeartShoesMHK
Location: Kansas
 April 7, 2013

Cute sandals

"I saw these sandals near the end of summer last year but didn't buy them. When I saw them again this year I knew I had to purchase. Got them yesterday and wore them all day today. Comfortable and cute. Looked great with skinnies, and will go with skirts and dresses, too."
Review 25 for Franco Sarto Glinda Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BLHHHDR
Location: Montana
 April 5, 2013

Love these!

"I've only worn these twice since I got them, but I love them so far. I ordered a half size smaller than what I normally wear, and they fit perfectly."
Review 26 for Franco Sarto Glinda Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sep2411
Location: NYC
 April 3, 2013

In Love!

"I am so in love with these Sandals. I was in the store looking for a new pair of flat sandals to order online so I could use my rewards + discounts and almost gave up until I saw these. Tried on a 7 which is my normal size, and they ran a bit long/big. Didn't have a 6.5 in the store but ordered a pair in cognac, and they're so amazing! I love the material, very comfortable. Right one was a tad tight on my foot but after having it on for like 15 minutes it started to give a little so will just need to break it in and they'll be perfect! Completely recommend! Thinking of getting them in black!"
Review 27 for Franco Sarto Glinda Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jlynnshoemomma
Location: Florida
 March 31, 2013

Love these shoes!

"Wore them the whole time on a short trip this past weekend...Sooo comfy from the minute I put them on. I would say they run a tad bit long... I ordered a half size down and they fit perfect."
Review 28 for Franco Sarto Glinda Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LIZA8579
Location: Murrieta, CA
 March 28, 2013

Cute!!

"I love these sandals they do appear to be very comfy. I will have to wear them after I have my baby though. I am in my ninth month and my foot is pretty swollen right now."
Review 29 for Franco Sarto Glinda Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ladyvader
Location: Los Angeles
 March 24, 2013

Love!!!

"So comfortable and chic! The perfect pair of chic gladiator sandals at a great price. I bought both black and brown!!"
Review 30 for Franco Sarto Glinda Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Linds14
Location: Deer Park
 March 24, 2013

Edgy and Cute

"These are awesome sandals for the spring/summer. I bought them in black in store, but they seem to fit true to size (I'm an 8 1/2 and an 8 1/2 fits perfectly)...the black and brown are both beautiful colors! The straps with thick buckles make them a perfect blend of edgy and cute. They'll go with anything!"
Review 31 for Franco Sarto Glinda Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ACox86
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 March 21, 2013

LOVE THIS SANDAL!

"Bought these last summer, had to buy them again!"
Review 32 for Franco Sarto Glinda Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nikki10
Location: NY
 March 20, 2013

Best Sandals Ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

"I had my eyes on these sandals for weeks....tried them on a few times before I actually bought them. Don't know why I was hesitant because they are the cutest and most comfortable sandals ever that goes great with almost everything. The leather is so soft....no pinching nor rubbing."
Review 33 for Franco Sarto Glinda Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: enihsnuS
Location: USA
 March 19, 2013

Must have!

"Last summer I bought these in the cognac color-LOVE THEM so I decided to get them in black as well but was disappointed when they didn't have my size. So after stalking them all Winter (I noticed DSW didn't put them on clearance) I figured they would be back this year and was right! Yay! So I ordered them. These sandals are super cute and comfortable! The leather is soft! I usually wear a 8 in but I got these in a 8.5 because they are a bit long. I cross the straps to make an 'X' for an even cuter look. These are a must have flat sandal!"
Review 34 for Franco Sarto Glinda Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Clairanator
Location: Orlando, FL
 March 19, 2013

Comfiest Sandals I Own!

"I love these sandals. I have very narrow feet so they're a teensy bit wide on me which is generally a problem but both buckles can be adjusted around the ankle and I feel completely secure in them! They also have a little padding underfoot and the leather is very soft!"
Review 35 for Franco Sarto Glinda Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SHOEobsession1
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
 March 9, 2013

Comfy and perfect for any outfit!

"These shoes run slightly long, but they are extremely worth it for how fashionable and comfy they are!"
Review 36 for Franco Sarto Glinda Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mylittlesosh
Location: CT
 March 7, 2013
"The leather is very soft and they are very comfy! Very happy with them..."
Review 37 for Franco Sarto Glinda Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TorRae
Location: California
 March 7, 2013

Soooo comfy!

"These shoes are amazingly comfortable. The straps are all well cut leather, so it is super soft. These shoes are perfect to add a little attitude to a skirt or dress but can still be perfect under long jeans."
Review 38 for Franco Sarto Glinda Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tstuff
Location: Ft. Lauderdale, FL.
 March 2, 2013

Super cool sandal

"These sandals are my favorite. You can wear them with jeans, shorts, a skirt or a cute springtime dress. They run true to size and are super comfy!"
Review 39 for Franco Sarto Glinda Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AshlieH
Location: Bloomington
 February 17, 2013

Perfect for Summer

"I ordered these shoes in a size 5 (what I normally wear) and they fit perfectly. The straps on the ankle are able to be adjusted so they are able to fit without being too tight. There doesn't seem to be much arch support, but that's never something I'm concerned about when it comes to summer sandals."
Review 40 for Franco Sarto Glinda Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: berrycoola
Location: York, PA
 October 16, 2012

Sandals

"These sandals are very comfortable but they're just to bulky at the top for my liking. I have them in black & I would have returned them but I bought them on vacation:( If the straps around the ankle were thinner I think they'd be soooo much cuter and look better as well as feel better. It's just too much bulk around my tiny ankle."