Customer Reviews for 2 Lips Too 2 Lips Too Too Sangria Pump

2 Lips Too 2 Lips Too Too Sangria Pump

2 Lips Too Too Sangria Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 of 1580%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2 Lips Too Too Sangria Pump
Review 1 for 2 Lips Too Too Sangria Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Gatorgrl
Location: Colorado Springs
 October 10, 2012

Not as appealing in person

" First, these are narrow for me, but I have slightly wider feet. But second, they just don't look as nice in person. They seem a bit too clunky. "
Review 2 for 2 Lips Too Too Sangria Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TinaTurner2legs
Location: Kansas City
 July 7, 2012

sexy red heels

" I've worn these shoes all day long and they are very comfortable. They look as good as the picture shown on the website. "
Review 3 for 2 Lips Too Too Sangria Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jess123456
Location: Davis, CA
 May 31, 2012

Nice shoes!

" I love these shoes! the little pointed part is just right! and the insole is soft and comfortable....it runs very true to size...I am between 6 and 6.5 but only 6 was available, and the 6 was just a bit small for me so i had to return it :( but they are nice if you can find the right size! "
Review 4 for 2 Lips Too Too Sangria Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SFShoeFanatic
Location: San Francisco
 May 12, 2012

Love this shoe!

" I must confess, I loved this red shoe so much I bought it in 2 other colors (orange & blue). I get comments every time I wear any of them. They definitely stand out! The colors are vibrant and the fit is surprisingly comfortable because of the built-in platform. I found the fit very true to size (I'm a 7.5). I would recommend these to anyone for work or just for fun! "
Review 5 for 2 Lips Too Too Sangria Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: daphy
Location: ny
 May 9, 2012

good

" it looks better online, the quality was not great but they are comfy and for the price not bad. they do run a little long so get half size smaller. "
Review 6 for 2 Lips Too Too Sangria Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: RimaRun
Location: Oakhurst
 April 10, 2012

wish it came in 1/2 sizes

" the size I ordered is too small, I plan to exchange it for the next size up but I am afraid that will be too big "
Review 7 for 2 Lips Too Too Sangria Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sakurakitty04
Location: Arizona
 April 5, 2012

Love Love Love!

" I absolutely love these shoes!! Ok, so they're extremely high heels, so they're obviously not going to feel like slippers, but they are definitely one of the most comfortable pair of heels I have...and hello at that height this is a cause for celebration! I bought them in beige, which only adds to their fabulousness because it makes my legs look longer. They fit perfect, and I had no problem wearing them at work all day, and when I went out at night. These are a must buy for any heel fanatic. "
Review 8 for 2 Lips Too Too Sangria Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aduckisaduck
Location: Richmond, VA
 April 1, 2012

tight fit

" From the reviews I was hoping these fit to size or even better a little big. But no luck the were tight and I knew there was no walking comfortable in these. They went back.
If they fit comfortably they looked like they would be a good looking shoe.
"
Review 9 for 2 Lips Too Too Sangria Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cynccafl
Location: Albuquerque, NM
 March 21, 2012

Sass in Nude

" I was a little worried that the toe might be oddly pointy, but when they arrived, they were just fine. These shoes look great on and they are mostly comfortable. The nitty-gritty: size: I wear a 9.5M and ordered a 9. It fit just a tiny bit tight, but started to loosen up as I wore them throughout the day. I would suggested ordering a 1/2 size down. Also, I'm glad that the inside wasn't just plastic, but a fabric as I am planning to wear these without hosiery. I hate it when my feet slide. However, by the end of the day, the fabric definitely felt rough. I'll have to place a thin insole for comfort. Other than that, I plan to buy the other colors because these shoes look good on. People noticed them and complemented them. "
Review 10 for 2 Lips Too Too Sangria Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Genese
Location: Suitland, Maryland
 March 6, 2012
" The color just pops. This is an excellent spring color and definitely a trend! Love them. They are both great for work in the office and happy hour after work. "
Review 11 for 2 Lips Too Too Sangria Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: scribbles
Location: Seattle
 February 12, 2012

A good heel

" These are a nice, cute shoe. They are super tall, but comfortable. The heel is wide enough that it's easy to walk in, but narrow enough that it doesn't look bulky. The material creases easily however, so you have to be careful. Even so, It's not particularly noticeable, so it shouldn't be a deterrent. I ordered the blue, but it's not as vibrant as the online picture shows. It's still a good color and I like it, but not quite what I expected. As for the size, I'm usually a 9, sometimes an 8.5, and from reading other reviewers I decided to go with 8.5. I'm glad I did, because a 9 would have been to big. Even though my toes on one foot are just slightly squished (but not too uncomfortably), my heel sometimes slips out the back when I walk in them. Nothing that wearing nylons or heel liners won't fix. "
Review 12 for 2 Lips Too Too Sangria Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cloverbay
Location: Boston, MA
 February 1, 2012

Perfect Pumpkin

" These shoes are really cute - and the orange is a perfect pumpkin color. The picture online is pretty accurate on the color, but I do think they look better overall in person.
I wear between a 9.5 and 10 and the 10s are a little loose - but still fit well enough that I don't need a heel liner to keep them on when I walk. They are very comfortable and easy to walk in.
"
Review 13 for 2 Lips Too Too Sangria Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yohanie
Location: Nebraska
 January 20, 2012

Super cute and easy to wear!

" These shoes arrived the other day and they are just adorable! Love the way they looked as well as the way they fit and the comfort level after a few hours. A great fun shoe to wear with all the brights that are coming this way in the spring! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for 2 Lips Too Too Sangria Pump
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy