Customer Reviews for Naughty Monkey Naughty Monkey Bourdois Platform Sandal

Naughty Monkey Naughty Monkey Bourdois Platform Sandal

Naughty Monkey Bourdois Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naughty Monkey Bourdois Platform Sandal
Review 1 for Naughty Monkey Bourdois Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoesForHands
Location: Michigan
 March 20, 2014

Fun sandal

" I like these a lot; they are cute and comfy, but when i stand in them, it feel like I'm leaning forward. "
Review 2 for Naughty Monkey Bourdois Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jazzcandy
Location: New York
 December 25, 2013

Cute

" Loved this shoe but returned it. It is a very cute shoe on, but I found that I was sliding forward in it. It's cute if you plan to strut around at home or hopping into your car. Not for long distance walking. Still I thought the shoe was cute and well made. "
Review 3 for Naughty Monkey Bourdois Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BunnyLola5
Location: Middleburg, FL
 June 18, 2013

The Naughty Monkey Platform Sandal is so Sexy!

" If you want naughty and sexy then this platform shoe is perfect! It fits my foot perfectly and it's so comfy. "
Review 4 for Naughty Monkey Bourdois Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JamieD
Location: Frederick, MD
 June 4, 2013

Super cute sandals

" Shoes ran just a tad bit shorter then normal size 8's but they fit well otherwise. Definitely are adorable sandals for summer. Would look nice with jeans, a dress or dress shorts. Can't wait to wear them! "
Review 5 for Naughty Monkey Bourdois Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: linkin6
Location: orange county, ca
 October 25, 2012

Pretty, but...

" These shoes were really cute! However, I am extremely used to walking around in heels, and these made me feel really unstable...unfortunately, I will have to return these :( "
Review 6 for Naughty Monkey Bourdois Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AngieG1229
Location: New York, NY
 July 5, 2012

Very cute and comfy

" Perfect for everyday shoe especially for short girls like myself... I have wide feet and this fit perfectly. Because of my wide feet I generally get 1/2 size larger (size 8) but I was able to get perfect fit from size 7.5. "
Review 7 for Naughty Monkey Bourdois Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rg23
Location: AZ
 May 14, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I was absolutely fascinated by this shoe when I first saw it on the site so I ordered it in the black polka dot. I have to say that I like it a lot because this shoe looks AMAZING in person. The lace details is stunning and the shoe does run true-to-size. Only minus one star (more like -0.5) because they're not the easiest shoes to walk in. The thicker wedge helps but I still have balance issues. Will be practicing walking in these before going out in them! Otherwise, they're great and I have no complaints. "
Review 8 for Naughty Monkey Bourdois Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RoxanneM
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 4, 2012

LOVE

" I love these, especially the detailing on the bottom of the platform. They are super tall, but reasonably comfortable. You can walk, just not too fast. ;) The look super cute on and are flattering for the legs and feet. Great for summer! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Naughty Monkey Bourdois Platform Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
4 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy