Customer Reviews for Naughty Monkey Naughty Monkey Bourdois Platform Sandal

Naughty Monkey Naughty Monkey Bourdois Platform Sandal

Naughty Monkey Bourdois Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naughty Monkey Bourdois Platform Sandal
Review 1 for Naughty Monkey Bourdois Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoesForHands
Location: Michigan
 March 20, 2014

Fun sandal

"I like these a lot; they are cute and comfy, but when i stand in them, it feel like I'm leaning forward."
Review 2 for Naughty Monkey Bourdois Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jazzcandy
Location: New York
 December 25, 2013

Cute

"Loved this shoe but returned it. It is a very cute shoe on, but I found that I was sliding forward in it. It's cute if you plan to strut around at home or hopping into your car. Not for long distance walking. Still I thought the shoe was cute and well made."
Review 3 for Naughty Monkey Bourdois Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BunnyLola5
Location: Middleburg, FL
 June 18, 2013

The Naughty Monkey Platform Sandal is so Sexy!

"If you want naughty and sexy then this platform shoe is perfect! It fits my foot perfectly and it's so comfy."
Review 4 for Naughty Monkey Bourdois Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JamieD
Location: Frederick, MD
 June 4, 2013

Super cute sandals

"Shoes ran just a tad bit shorter then normal size 8's but they fit well otherwise. Definitely are adorable sandals for summer. Would look nice with jeans, a dress or dress shorts. Can't wait to wear them!"
Review 5 for Naughty Monkey Bourdois Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: linkin6
Location: orange county, ca
 October 25, 2012

Pretty, but...

"These shoes were really cute! However, I am extremely used to walking around in heels, and these made me feel really unstable...unfortunately, I will have to return these :("
Review 6 for Naughty Monkey Bourdois Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AngieG1229
Location: New York, NY
 July 5, 2012

Very cute and comfy

"Perfect for everyday shoe especially for short girls like myself... I have wide feet and this fit perfectly. Because of my wide feet I generally get 1/2 size larger (size 8) but I was able to get perfect fit from size 7.5."
Review 7 for Naughty Monkey Bourdois Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rg23
Location: AZ
 May 14, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I was absolutely fascinated by this shoe when I first saw it on the site so I ordered it in the black polka dot. I have to say that I like it a lot because this shoe looks AMAZING in person. The lace details is stunning and the shoe does run true-to-size. Only minus one star (more like -0.5) because they're not the easiest shoes to walk in. The thicker wedge helps but I still have balance issues. Will be practicing walking in these before going out in them! Otherwise, they're great and I have no complaints."
Review 8 for Naughty Monkey Bourdois Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RoxanneM
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 4, 2012

LOVE

"I love these, especially the detailing on the bottom of the platform. They are super tall, but reasonably comfortable. You can walk, just not too fast. ;) The look super cute on and are flattering for the legs and feet. Great for summer!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Naughty Monkey Bourdois Platform Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
4 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy