Customer Reviews for Naughty Monkey Naughty Monkey Garden Wedge Sandal

Naughty Monkey Naughty Monkey Garden Wedge Sandal

Naughty Monkey Garden Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 978%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naughty Monkey Garden Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Naughty Monkey Garden Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TC79
Location: Elk Grove, CA
 July 30, 2013

Cute!

"Such a cute paie of shoes! I've only worn them around the house, because they are a bit higher than I had in mind. I mean I knew what the description said, but for whatever reason it seems higher. They are comfortable to wear, though and they are cute on, especially with painted toes. I love the thought of being able to wear them with jeans or a cute sundress. My husband bought me the perfect sundress to wear with them and I cna't wait to wear them two together. I just need to walk around in them some more around the house and get more used to the height of them. There are several color choices-yellow, dark denim blue, coral/pink. I'm tempted to try and get the coral pair-I have another dress that they would pair perfectly with."
Review 2 for Naughty Monkey Garden Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mjfl
Location: tampa, fl
 July 29, 2013

Love

"I ordered these in the denim color. I live in FL so I wanted a shoe that I could wear outside and not worry about sand being a problem with the fabric. They are so comfortable and absolutely beautiful."
Review 3 for Naughty Monkey Garden Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DeeNiece
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 July 17, 2013

Too High

"Way higher than I thought"
Review 4 for Naughty Monkey Garden Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Hearteater
Location: Long Island, NY
 April 17, 2013

Not My Favorite

"This shoe is cuter in the picture than in person. It's true to size and pretty comfy but not very flattering. I would only wear it with boot cut or flared pants."
Review 5 for Naughty Monkey Garden Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: brakelberry
Location: PA
 February 13, 2013

Love these!

"These are perfect to wear with jeans! Real attention grabbers!"
Review 6 for Naughty Monkey Garden Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HighHeelsLI14
Location: New York
 September 16, 2012

Cute summer sandals

"I love these shoes. They are comfortable and great for summer! I've gotten a lot of compliments about them!"
Review 7 for Naughty Monkey Garden Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nikkisunday
Location: CA
 July 23, 2012

Super cute but difficult to walk in

"I got these in the blue and they are truly adorable shoes. However, they are also not comfortable at all and a little difficult to walk in. I wear extremely high heels on a daily basis so I'm not sure why these are trickier to walk in. I think something about the balance or the arch of the shoe is off.
I recommend these if you don't have to do a lot of walking or standing. Super cute just don't wear them if you know you'll be walking a lot."
Review 8 for Naughty Monkey Garden Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rg23
Location: AZ
 May 13, 2012

Absolutely amazing!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"When I first saw this shoe online, I knew it was going to look great and was hoping the fit would be just as great! Thank goodness these shoes did not disappoint because they are one of my absolute favorites for this season! ... So much so that I actually got them in BOTH colors! The NM Garden's run true-to-size and are very comfortable to walk in. They are fairly high but the wedge definitely helps and makes it easy to balance and walk. I would definitely recommend these to everyone!"
Review 9 for Naughty Monkey Garden Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoefly605
Location: pittsburgh
 May 11, 2012

perfect for summer

"i love these shoes!!! they are so fun. naughty monkey makes such comfortable shoes with fun prints. you won't be disappointed if you order these. the wedges are high, but the platform makes them so easy to walk in. i ordered the natural color. i figure they will go with just about everything. i wore them to work the day after receiving them. so many compliments. even the mailman asked to see my shoes. you know they are good when complete male strangers notice them. :) super fast shipping too!!!"