Customer Reviews for Naughty Monkey Naughty Monkey Stardust Platform Sandal

Naughty Monkey Naughty Monkey Stardust Platform Sandal

Naughty Monkey Stardust Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naughty Monkey Stardust Platform Sandal
Review 1 for Naughty Monkey Stardust Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mxdcut1e
Location: Rancho Cucamonga
 November 21, 2012

Love Love Love

"I have this shoe in both tan and blue. The platform gives you the added height without the discomfort of a super tall heel, plus the studding all over the heel and front of the shoe add a lot of flavor ;)"
Review 2 for Naughty Monkey Stardust Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fashiongeek
Location: California
 October 18, 2012

Stylish

"These shoes have neutral snake skin colors that can be worn throughout the year. The heel is not too high with the platform attached to the shoe. The hematite beading decoration on the front of the shoes is extra pretty and matches my jewerly and another thing I like about these shoes is the fact that I don't feel like I just entered an elevator going straight up when I put them on. In addition, there are small beads from the top of the heels to the bottom of heels. I like these shoes very much."
Review 3 for Naughty Monkey Stardust Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: PinkDiamondsBlackPearls
Location: Bronx, NY
 September 17, 2012

Beautiful Shoe!

"These look much better in person than on the website. They're somewhat comfortable."
Review 4 for Naughty Monkey Stardust Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Undrea
Location: Houston, Tx
 September 12, 2012

A Gorgeously FINE Shoe!

"This shoe was the Star of my order...when I pulled them out of the box, I was very pleased. Very cute, nicely studded heel with a lil understated bling on the top...perfect as the star of the show or to blend in with that perfect outfit. These shoes have some serious swagger. My 17 yr old son concurrs, "Those are nice shoes, Mom." Love them! On the practical side - I wear either a 8.5 or 9 & a 9 fit perfectly. Tried them on and they felt really good & comfy, but haven't worn them out yet. From the pics, I liked the nude better than black, but I may have to order black just in case they're just as fine in person!"
Review 5 for Naughty Monkey Stardust Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: SteelToedShoeJunkee
Location: Fort Worth, Tx
 August 12, 2012

Naughty Monkeys make me smile

"Love everything about them. I've never bought online before (always in store) so I was a little concerned about the fit and actual color. No worries. Beautiful shoes, true to the color and the size is acurate as my other heels. I've been wearing them around the house since the box arrived. They fit great. I cant wait to wear them out in public."
Review 6 for Naughty Monkey Stardust Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DreamPink24
Location: Denver, CO
 July 31, 2012

LOVE this shoe

"I have been wanting these shoes since I saw them in the store a few months ago. I walked around in the store in them... posted a pic on fb.... but walked away from them. Couldn't get them out of my head. Knowing they were comfy in the size I normally buy heals in (I wear 1/2 size larger in other types of shoes). I finally ordered them and I love, love, love them. Its a comfortable shoe, it's a sexy shoe. I bought it in the beige color."
Review 7 for Naughty Monkey Stardust Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: srene
Location: Dallas, TX
 July 30, 2012

Naughty Monkey Stardust Sandal

"I absolutely love, love, love these shoes. These shoes are beautiful and gorgeous.
They make me feel like a princess! My favorite shoes ever! You have to get there. I got them in black, now I want ever color!!
I love just love Naughty Monkey! I have several different styles and love them all!!
"
Review 8 for Naughty Monkey Stardust Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Twiggy65
Location: Maryland
 July 25, 2012

Comfy & Cute

"I love these shoes!! I can't believe that they are so comfortable. I had knee surgery and had some difficulty with some of my heels, but these are great to wear and the rubber sole give me a wonderful stride. I get a lot of compliments and they look beautiful."