Customer Reviews for Bacco Bucci Bacco Bucci Studio Muse Loafer

Bacco Bucci Bacco Bucci Studio Muse Loafer

Bacco Bucci Studio Muse Loafer
Average Customer Rating:
3.222 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
4 of 944%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bacco Bucci Studio Muse Loafer
Review 1 for Bacco Bucci Studio Muse Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: billswebspace
Location: ATL, GA
 March 16, 2013

WOW, SUPER Narrow and Tight

"Great looking shoe but unless you have a super narrow,small foot you need not apply here :-( This is the only driving shoe I have ever had an issue with."
Review 2 for Bacco Bucci Studio Muse Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JFurLess
Location: Crystal Lake, Il
 February 12, 2013

super comfy fit!

"does run narrow, however will stretch and fit like a glove."
Review 3 for Bacco Bucci Studio Muse Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 13duck14
Location: California
 February 3, 2013

Very Comfy Navy Blue Slip-ons

"I have been looking for a Navy Blue pair of slip-ons for a few years now ... to wear with my navy blue slacks. I was very pleased to finally find a pair, which turned out to be very comfortable from the moment I put them on.
DSW website was easy to locate what I wanted, in this case, by searching by color."
Review 4 for Bacco Bucci Studio Muse Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Schaumburg IL
 January 14, 2013

Try another shoe

"The sewing on this came apart after 1 use! Wasted my money. ("
Review 5 for Bacco Bucci Studio Muse Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: loverofshoes
Location: san diego, california
 November 26, 2012

COMFY

"I ordered this shoe for my 23 year old son who wears an 11.5. It is difficult to find loafer that fit him nicely in the heel and ankle area. He loves the shoe and the olive is different enough he can really wear with anything."
Review 6 for Bacco Bucci Studio Muse Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JerryJr
Location: New York
 November 24, 2012

Runs too long

"This shoe looked really good online and then when i received them i was disappointed because they were very narrow and tight."
Review 7 for Bacco Bucci Studio Muse Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: comfypeop
Location: ny
 June 26, 2012

comfy but quality?

"the shoes quality isnt so good they are ripping on me after 2 weeks.
also fast shipping
"
Review 8 for Bacco Bucci Studio Muse Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lulu1983sd
Location: San Diego, CA
 May 20, 2012

Great looking shoes but not comfy

"We actually ended up exchanging these, they were just too narrow which made them uncomfortable for every day wear. THey do look really good for casual shoes, maybe just for someone who has narrower feet."
Review 9 for Bacco Bucci Studio Muse Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 2ManyPairs
Location: NC
 May 11, 2012

Awesome for the car ride!

"I bought these for my husband. They fit true to size. The leather is a nice, rich brown. The toes are a little long to give it a 'fancier' look. These shoes are great for driving as they have the sole that curves around the back of the heel to alleviate discomfort. They are also nice enough to be worn to the office. They are snug across the top of the foot, but stretch with wear. They do get 4 stars because the end of the toe scuffs a little after wearing a while, but still a good pick."