Customer Reviews for Annie Annie Nancee Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Annie Annie Nancee Sandal

Annie Nancee Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.333 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
7 of 978%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Annie Nancee Sandal
Review 1 for Annie Nancee Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sushi628
Location: Santa Clara, CA
 July 21, 2012

Cute but not fun to wear at all

"I like the bling, it's cute and with the black, it's very cute but the straps are hard and cut into my feet immediately. Sorry to say but definitely returning these."
Review 2 for Annie Nancee Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iluvshoes55
Location: arlington, va
 July 20, 2012

SOOO disappointed!

"I only got to wear these shoes a couple of times -- they were so comfortable and great to wear walking through the city in something more stylish than a flip flop. But after only a short time, they have completely fallen apart! The heel has disintegrated on the right shoe and is not fixable and not wearable. I have been recommending this shoe to friends, but now have to take back all the positives! I've never had a shoe just fall apart like this. Waste of money!!!!"
Review 3 for Annie Nancee Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: estespark
Location: Minnesota
 July 11, 2012

LOVE LOVE

"This shoe is so, just plain cool. I love the color and the bling on the buckle which does not show well on the order page. It is pretty much true to size and fits well. I ordered the silver color and they are a nice and true silver color. I may get another pair. Great price for a more 'dressy' shoe. Will go great with a nice pair of jeans or a summer dress.They are comfortable for 4-5 hours but I don't think I could walk all day in them, then again some 'breaking in' time may be all it takes to make them better.There is nice and soft footbed padding, it is just around the top strap part that rubs a slight bit. I don't think you will be dissapointed on these."
Review 4 for Annie Nancee Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: UnsoundNoise
Location: NYC
 July 11, 2012

:(

"I really loved these sandals. In fact, I love all the shoes I have bought from DSW. The descriptions are accurate. But, after wearing these for a month, one sole cracked completely in half. I've never had a shoe do that in my life. I'm going to say it was a defective batch perhaps. Considering buying a second pair though. I did really like the fit, comfort, and style."
Review 5 for Annie Nancee Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FFXGirl
Location: Fairfax
 May 21, 2012

Heel was off

"Shores are so cute and a great price, but the bottom back of the shoe has a narrow heel. When I walked it turned over. Had a friend try them and they did the same thing. We both felt unsure walking in them - had to return."
Review 6 for Annie Nancee Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SoFragile
Location: Chicago
 May 13, 2012

comfy and adjustable

"Ordered this a size smaller than I usually buy since it was available in the extra wide width. Thought I had made a mistake, but after loosening the buckles one notch they were perfect. The photos on the website don't do them justice. The rhinestone buckles really sparkle and the patent finish is very shiny. It's unusual to have such a dressy shoe be so comfortable. And they can make you feel pretty on a more casual day too. Now I need more pink summer dresses!"
Review 7 for Annie Nancee Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chelsealovesseattle
Location: Seattle
 May 6, 2012

Very comfy, perfect fit

"The pewter color is a VERY bright and shiny silver. Not quite what I was expecting. I'm going to see if the pink or black is more my thing."
Review 8 for Annie Nancee Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Elvina
Location: Antioch, CA
 February 22, 2012

Great for the summer!

"This summer sandals are great for everyday use. They are very comfortable, and offer great support. My mother loves them and enjoys wearing then in household and outside. They fit her amazing and she like her silver sandals. It’s her kind of Cinderella shoe :) They are next to her bed and she wears them all day long."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Annie Nancee Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
1 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide